Avis clients sur NovaPACS

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur NovaPACS

NovaPACS est une solution ergonomique qui permet aux professionnels de la radiologie de lire dans un large éventail d'applications avec une rapidité inégalée.

En savoir plus sur NovaPACS

33 avis affichés

James J.
Medical Imaging Manager
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021

"Happy NovaPACS User"

Commentaires: We have solved our problem with image storage and access.
Customer service and tech support are excellent.
They are timely in their response to technical issues.

Avantages: Image management, Patient portal, Diagnostic tools, Support is great.

Inconvénients: Additional cost for add-ons.
at the time of purchase, there was no mobile access

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 18/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you're having a great experience! We've got a lot of mobile capabilities these days, so I'll make sure your sales person touches base with you. Thanks again for your support!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021
Todd R.
CIO
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021

"NRHP"

Commentaires: Support is top notch

Avantages: Integration into existing PACS solutions, we utilize this software as a multi tenant archive to onsite PACS.

Inconvénients: Separate PACS/RIS modules not tightly integrated

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 18/05/2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for NovaPACS! We're glad you're having a great experience! Please know that even tighter integration between NovaPACS and Nova RIS is on our roadmap. Watch for updates in our monthly customer newsletter. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to be of further assistance!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021
David L.
Coo
Cabinets médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021

"consistently disappointing"

Commentaires: Meh.

Avantages: Easy enough to use.
Overall less costly than most PACs systems.

Inconvénients: PACs / RIS updates come with more downgrades with each update. Novarad doesn't seem to test or collaborate with anyone outside of Dr Gibbys center. Novarad as a company is worrying about too many things outside of their main product ie 3d goggles, xray panels, qr code readers. The pacs is subpar. The ris is generations behind everyone else at this point, all while costs increase and our reimbursement decreases. This company doesn't listen to feedback so why I am writing a review I don't know. Also, we can't accurately track data. Looking forward to implementing a new pacs/ris by 2022.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 18/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It really is important to us and I will be having our Director of Product and VP of customer success reach out to you ASAP.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021
Mary M.
Administrator
Cabinets médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021

"Review of NovaPACS"

Commentaires: NovaPACS has helped us maintain a good working relationship with our referring physicians, especially their ability to download the reports the same or next day for their patients. Any service issues that come up from time to time are handled very quickly, and it is always easy to get a hold of the technical staff by phone. I am not a technical person, and they explain things very well and are very patient.

Avantages: Easy to use - I work with the referring physicians who request access to our PACS, and it is easy to show them the functions and many of them have said how much easier it is to use than other PACS systems they have used.
Our installations and upgrades by NovaPACS have been well planned and have gone according to plan. They are very detailed in letting us know the steps and execution is seamless.

Inconvénients: The only complaint we get from our remote uses is that it is only used on Internet Explorer and many have Chrome as their default browser. We are not the only one that requires IE, however, and it is the large hospital integration that also uses IE, so it is not that big of a problem.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 19/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Mary! We're glad your'e having a great experience and are willing to share that with others! Please do let us know if there's anything else we can do to serve you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021
Philip K.
Radiology Services Manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/05/2021

"Has come a long way"

Commentaires: Novapacs has come a long way. While I think they have a ways to go before I could give them a perfect score they are definitely on track to that. Amazing improvement. They have really turned things around and should be proud of their hard work. I have gone from calling support daily to not being able to remember the last time I spoke to my support team. The support engineers are terrific. Definite improvement and I sincerely hope they know that their work is appreciated

Avantages: Look, layouts, previously observed functionality
The support engineers are great!!

Inconvénients: In the beginning the service / connectivity was not reliable. Communication about system wide issues was non existent, explanations were non existent, obvious lack of input from people with clinical experience / obviously only spoke to the doctors and not the technologists

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 24/05/2021

Thanks for the great feedback, Phil! We're glad you're seeing the improvements and appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/05/2021
John S.
Radiology Information Specialist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021

"Better than ImageLink PACS system"

Commentaires: Overall, I'm happy with the system as a PACS Admin( I have only used one other system), but I'm constantly reminded by the radiologists that it's not as good as other systems they've used.

Avantages: As a PACS admin, I'm able to do more of my own corrections than our previous PACS system.

Inconvénients: The number one complaint, of the 8 radiologists that have used our NovaPACS system is that they can't seem to get the hanging protocols they way they want them; even after having the applications specialist onsite multiple times.
The CD images are burned in a format that isn't compatible with a lot of other PACS systems and I get to hear those complaints regularly from other facilities.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 21/05/2021

Hi John and thanks for giving us this great feedback. Someone from our customer success team will be reaching out to you (if they haven't already) to see what we can do about fixing that #1 complaint! WE appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021
Reo G.
IT Director
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/05/2021

"Best customer service in the industry."

Commentaires: I really appreciate the customer service. They provide the most responsive and professional helpdesk organization I have experienced in 40 years of IT. The PACS works across slower WAN links that simply won't work with other PACS products we use. (GE, Fuji and Mckesson/Change). Some of the product flaws are irritating to radiologists and are not fixed in a timely manner. At the hospital level, most of our clients do not see these flaws.

Avantages: Works for our hospitals with less-than-optimal bandwidth available. It is priced very competively and they don't "nickel and dime" you after you make the purchase.

Inconvénients: There are software bugs that persist across several versions.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 24/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us, Reo. We're glad you're having a great experience but I will be sure to pass along the feedback for improvement! Our support team will appreciate your thoughts on their organization!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/05/2021
Tim B.
Imaging Coordinator
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021

"NovaRad Experience"

Avantages: Ease of use for end users and simplicity of management has been a wonderful with NovaRad.

Inconvénients: Would like to see better customer service when reaching out for vendor support.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 19/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Tim. We're glad you're having a great experience with NovaPACS. Would love to know more about your experience with support since that's where we usually get our highest marks! Please feel free to send additional feedback to me at sherry.arnold@novarad.net. Thanks!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021
Elissa A.
FILM LIBRARY MANAGER
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021

"Good product"

Commentaires: Customer service are mostly prompt, most technical issues are taken care of. Training is great.

Avantages: Easy login and filter information, shows patients' previous exams.

Inconvénients: cryptocharts, it would be nice if upgrades came with instructions, slow at times to merge, and difficult to unmerge with last update. it would be great to have the admin and viewer as one software

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 21/05/2021

Thanks for your feedback, Elissa! We're glad your'e having a great experience with NovaPACS and see that you're having some issues with another product - CryptoChart. Our Director of Product will be reaching out to you shortly to understand the issues a bit better! Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021
Kasyn H.
Radiology Supervisor
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/05/2021

"Functional / Easy to use PACS unit"

Commentaires: Overall the product is great but I think the thing that makes NovaPACS stand out above the rest is its customer support. The Service team does a great job helping you get problems resolved in a quick and timely manner.

Avantages: Easy to use. Not a lot of bells and whistles but functional for smaller facilities.

Inconvénients: Some tools like measuring are challenging to use compared to other venders.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 18/05/2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. I will have someone from our product team reach out to you for more detail on the tools you're struggling with. Will be good to figure out if they're product or training issues so we can get you on the right track with them!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/05/2021
Duane I.
Owner/Administrator
Cabinets médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021

"Product Feedback"

Commentaires: Overall, NovaPACS have performed well and has provided us with everything we need in an image archive and management system. We are very satisfied.

Avantages: The Novarad software is easy to learn and use. It offers all of the features that we need in an Imaging Practice and has been reliable.

Inconvénients: I would like to see less downtime events; although many of them are quick to be resolved. Most recently, our system was inoperable due to a licensing issue. I think that these things should be caught before they occur through internal monitoring.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 28/05/2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for us, Duane! So glad you're having a good experience with NovaPACS. I will pass your comments about the downtime to our customer success team. They may want to follow up with you! Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021
Lauren B.
PACS ADMINISTRATOR
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021

"IMH Review"

Commentaires: I have not had any major problems with NovaPACS. When I do have problems, the support team is right there to assist to get it resolved in a timely manner.

Avantages: I love the hot key shortcuts along with the radial mouse options to have all your options at your fingertips.

Inconvénients: notifications about updates/bugs. If you are not on their portal regularly you may miss something

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 21/05/2021

Thanks for the great review, Lauren! We are glad you're having a great experience and appreciate your feedback. Look for some great updates to our customer portal coming soon. Getting info will be much easier Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021
Jonathan R.
Associate Prof/Doctor
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021

"Accessibility"

Commentaires: Quite happy with the services provided.

Avantages: As an orthopaedic surgeon, we need to be able to review radiographs, CT scan, MRI and diagnostic tests. Both for our own patients and opinion referrals. With good connectivity, all diagnostics can be accurately reviewed anywhere with a mobile phone, tablet or laptops.

Inconvénients: Distant site evaluation of radiographic tests may not be available, especially when using iOS devices.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 17/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for NovaPACS. We're glad you're having a great experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021
Kevin G.
Radiologic Technologist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021

"A review from a Tech's perspective"

Commentaires: Its the primary system I utilize and find it effective and functional. I have no real complaints.

Avantages: Quick and easy to use viewing software. I don't have any real complaints, overall very good viewing application.

Inconvénients: I don't have any complaints. The issues I experience are related to Nova Pacs communicating with outside networks. These issues aren't related to Nova Pacs specifically and is a global system issue.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 19/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for NovaPACS, Kevin. So glad you're having a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to serve you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021
Patrick D.
Imaging Services Manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021

"Imaging Services Manager"

Commentaires: Excellent

Avantages: Unprecedented technical support from the NovaPacs team, user friendly product

Inconvénients: Not real fond of the CryptoPacs software for importing outside facility image sharring

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 28/05/2021

Thanks for the great review about NovaPACS, Patrick! We're glad you're having a great experience. Sound like that as an early adopter of CryptoChart, you've had some struggles. Things have really improved, so I'll have someone reach out and see if there's something we can do to help you be more successful. Expect a call soon!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021
Karla K.
Executive Asst.
Cabinets médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2021

"NovaRad"

Commentaires: Overall, positive. We have excellent support from a local company when needed. We have several workstations, used every day, and they meet our needs for reading our rural sites.

Avantages: Intuitive PACS option; easy worklist to view.

Inconvénients: There can be glitches; the NovaRIS isn't very adaptable or intuitive.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 21/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Karla! We are glad you're having a good experience with NovaPACS. Keep your eyes open for updates on Nova RIS. Lots of great stuff coming! Watch for updates in the newsletter, quarterly roadmap meetings, etc.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2021
Karen H.
Director of Imaging services
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021

"Simple and easy to use"

Commentaires: Overall, it is easy to use and gets the job done for a Critical Access Hospital.

Avantages: Easy to use for the user and administrator

Inconvénients: I'm sure there are additional bells and whistles we should have access to but don't. Not certain if that is on facility IT or NovaPacs

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 28/05/2021

Thanks for the nice review, Karen! We appreciate the feedback. I'll make sure your account exec gets back to you with info on the upcoming user group. I think it would be great to learn more about the "bells and whistles".

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021
Debbie W.
Rad Tech
Cabinets médicaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021

"Novapacs Software Review"

Avantages: When I started working at this clinic the software was here and I haven't used anything else. I am not a technology oriented person and I can do what I need to do so I would say it's user friendly.

Inconvénients: I haven't used any different types of software so I don't have any comment on what I do not like about this software. I haven't had any problems with the software.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 28/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Debbie. We're glad you're having a great experience with NovaPACS. I see you are a newer user, so keep your eyes open for the upcoming user group conference. I'm sure you would really benefit from attending!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021
John R.
Practice Administrator
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021

"NY Orthopedics"

Commentaires: When the system works it is a pleasant experience. When the system goes down it is difficult to navigate the job properly

Avantages: The clarity of the photos that are taken and appear on the screen

Inconvénients: The times that the images are not transferred over from X-ray to the computers

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 28/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us, John! We are glad you're having a good experience and appreciate your feedback, which will be used to improve our products and services!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021
Penny M.
Radiologic Technologist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/06/2021

"Review of NovaPACS"

Commentaires: Overall, NovaPACS is an effective tool to get images from the technologists to the practitioners.

Avantages: The software is easy to use. The interface functions as expected.

Inconvénients: Some of the measuring features can be a bit difficult to use.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 21/06/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us, Penny. We're glad you're having a great experience with NovaPACS. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you to help you be more successful!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/06/2021
Julie W.
Office Coordinator, CMA
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2021

"NovaPACS"

Avantages: Patient folders, easy to view all previous exams.

Inconvénients: Correcting any "errors", only available for admin or a phone call to support.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 21/05/2021

Thanks for your feedback, Julie! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. FYI - We have added admin console features to our viewer such as patient merge and scanning documents. I'm going to ask your sales rep to reach out and make sure you've got what you need. Thanks!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2021
Lacie C.
Imaging Manager
Cabinets médicaux, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2021

"review"

Commentaires: great system!

Avantages: Easy to use! Very tech and Radiologist friendly!

Inconvénients: wish the diagnostic viewer and admin console had the same features/tools

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 21/05/2021

Thanks for writing a review for us, Lacie! We're glad you're having a great experience with NovaPACS. I'm going to ask your rep to reach out to you about some of the features/tools that have been added that you may not be aware of. Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2021
Tabitha F.
Radiology Supervisor
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021

"Radiology Supervisor"

Commentaires: Great experience

Avantages: User friendly and great customer service

Inconvénients: No complaints, this pacs is very easy to use

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 18/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for NovaPACS. We're glad you're having a great experience! Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021
Larry R.
IT Director
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021

"Great product and vendor"

Avantages: Easy to use and maintain. Vendor support is great.

Inconvénients: I cannot think of a single con at this time.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 19/05/2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Larry. We're so glad you're havng a great experience with NovaPACS. Please do let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021
Michael V.
PACS Admin
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/05/2021

"Review for NovaPACS"

Commentaires: Very good experience, customer service is great and very quick to respond.

Avantages: Features, support, ease of use, and willingness to help

Inconvénients: Missing some reporting functions that we would like to see.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Novarad le 24/05/2021

Thanks for taking some time to write a review, Michael! We appreciate the feedback. Someone will reach out to you to understand the reporting features you're hoping for. Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/05/2021