Avis clients sur LMS LAB

par TheLearning LAB

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur LMS LAB

L'éditeur conçoit des expériences de formation en ligne avec
innovation et imagination. Enfin, l'éditeur propose un LMS aux créatifs.

En savoir plus sur LMS LAB

4 avis affichés

An D.
Chief Information Officer
Sports, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2021

"New entrant in the LMS world focussing on UX and customization rather than backend"

Commentaires: Overall very good experience

Avantages: Attractive pricing model for a solution which can be tailored. Excellent user and admin experience. Very willing and flexible team to work with. Ambitious roadmap. Nicer design compared with a lot of solutions on the market. good positioning sitting between off the shelf (take it or leave it) solutions and extremely expensive fully customizable platforms.

Inconvénients: Still catching up on some functionalities compared with more established actors on the market

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2021
Isabel M.
Senior Digital Project Manager
Marketing et publicité, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/03/2021

"Super software!"

Avantages: - Possibility to customise
- Possibility to have it in several languages
- User-friendly for the admin as well as for the clients

Inconvénients: Possibility to have different prices per lesson, that may be implemented shortly.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/03/2021
Amar T.
Qa Engineer
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/03/2021

"The Bosch - Sarajevo team review over LMS"

Commentaires: Well, w are solving our internal stuff, learning from it, creating webinars, having them as well, making content and uploading the courses for the company team, etc.
We are able to set the points, the certification, the rewards, games, all kinds of things one company could only wish to have.

Avantages: The product is really easy to use, it makes a great impact for the users and the company as well.
I like the fact it is not expensive and the Administrator can easily make the content, and ever our own pages, design them, create them, etc, almost like programming inside without the code itself.

Inconvénients: So far so good. I am using it daily, it is hard to spot anything I don't like.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/03/2021
Rhianon B.
Programs Manager
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/04/2021

"Thoughtfully structured, easy to use LMS with clean design"

Commentaires: TheLearningLab has been incredibly helpful for our non-profit organization as we move into providing more online trainings around the world. This LMS is allowing us to scale both our internal staff training and the external training we provide to youth sport program managers worldwide in a way that is low-cost and actually fun! TheLearning Lab team have been super great to work with, always responding to any questions we have and even providing training and support via video calls when needed. We highly recommend them!

Avantages: We thought very hard before selecting our LMS, and what we liked about TheLearning Lab was that the platform provided everything that we needed to launch our very first e-learning platform, with very little customization needed or technical know-how in terms of content creation. The team at TheLearning Lab are really e-learning professionals and met with us to help us learn about the potential for the platform and how it could fit with our needs. They also gave us some good tips about content creation since they provide this service to some clients (though we are creating our own course content in-house). We like that the backend structure where the courses are created actually mirrors how the courses appear to users. This sounds simple but some of the other course authoring softwares that we tried were really not intuitive to use at all! The simplicity of this LMS means that we will soon train several people on our team to help with creating and editing courses, meaning we can create content much faster. Other things we really like are: - Unlimited users at no extra cost (no hidden or unknown costs as we scale) - Ability to assign users to different audiences, gives it versatility that allows us to easily provide different content for staff training versus external online courses - Ability to set up single sign-on from our website - Gamification such as badges - Several other languages possible via integrated DeepL API key

Inconvénients: Their LMS is missing a couple of the interactive features that a previous LMS had, for example the ability to give feedback for incorrect quiz answers (currently feedback is only possible for correct answers) and small things like flip cards with images (not just text). However TheLearningLab LMS is constantly being upgraded with new features and the Penceo team have been responsive to requests for additional features, which makes a big difference compared to dealing with a faceless software company.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/04/2021