Avis clients sur The Selection Lab

par The Selection Lab

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur The Selection Lab

Évaluation numérique qui mesure les compétences, les valeurs fondamentales, la culture et l'intelligence. Solution validée scientifiquement.

En savoir plus sur The Selection Lab

6 avis affichés

Anel H.
Web developer
Internet, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/12/2020

"Measures a lot in one assessment"

Avantages: I like that it measures a lot of different aspects at once and that the report is easy to interpret

Inconvénients: It doesn't have specific skill tests that I can use to discover how well someone is at specific tasks.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/12/2020
Silva E.
Manager
Ressources humaines, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/11/2020

"Straightforward and easy to use"

Avantages: It's easy to use and the reports are straightforward. No need to train me team or clients to understand the results. The scientific validation is solid and the pricing is great.

Inconvénients: Nothing yet. Perhaps that it's not possible to test certain concrete skills.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par The Selection Lab le 09/12/2020

Thanks for your review Silva! Glad to read you like using our assessments.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/11/2020
Joris M.
Associate
Gestion des investissements, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/12/2020

"Perfect tool for recruitment"

Commentaires: The Selection Lab has provided a very nice tool to organise assessments for applicants. The Selection Lab has supported us very well!

Avantages: The ease of use. We were able to direct implement the software in our process, as the tool works very easy and gives very insightful reports!

Inconvénients: It would be helpful to have some more options to communicate with candidates when inviting for an assessment, like the ultimate date&time to finish the assessment.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par The Selection Lab le 09/12/2020

Happy to hear and thanks for your feedback Joris!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/12/2020
Yvette K.
Recruitment Consultant
Recrutement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/12/2020

"Easy to use and good service; too bad there is limited choice in assessments"

Avantages: That it's easy to use, the service is great and quick and I like that it's possible to speak to you online.

Inconvénients: I would like to have to possibility to test only a specific part of the assessment for certain candidates. For instance that I have the option to only test the cultural or core value part, in stead of having to also test competencies.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/12/2020
Thierry F.
Director of Data Science
Internet, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/11/2020

"This assessment software works perfect!"

Avantages: Assessments can be sent out and filled in easily (as told by invited candidates) and afterwards you get a shiny and impressive report showing all results.

Inconvénients: The report did not show perfectly on my mobile device first, but after a brief contact with support they fixed it directly

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par The Selection Lab le 09/12/2020

Happy to hear your candidates liked the experience as well!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/11/2020
Tunella W.
Office Manager
Cabinet d'avocats, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/12/2020

"User friendly and good service"

Avantages: I like that the interfase is user friendly and that they answer quickly any questions I might have.

Inconvénients: I don't have any cons at the moment, I'm satisfied with the assessments.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/12/2020