Avis clients sur Coastr

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur Coastr

Coastr is a technology provider revolutionizing the car rental market, with its AI and IoT enabled connected ecosystem.

En savoir plus sur Coastr

5 avis affichés

Redwanul U.
Director
Automobile, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/03/2021

"Coastr review"

Commentaires: My aim is to go contactless/digital and with Coastr I think this will be possible. They know what they are doing and what is required in the rental industry.

Avantages: The product is easy to implement into my day to day business. The fact all of my day to day softwares such as billing, vehicle tracking & inventory is all in one software which reduces my cost and run the business knowing I am only dealing with one company who is providing all of these services for a small fee.

Inconvénients: As I am a mobile company I may not have my desktop with me at all times and may need to process a booking from my mobile app which I believe they will be implementing this year.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Coastr le 08/03/2021

Thank you Redwanul, really appreciate it!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/03/2021
Mohammed G.
Director
Automobile, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/03/2021

"Review"

Avantages: The wholes system is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend this system to other rental firms.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the sales executive is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you so very happy with the service

Inconvénients: Everything is very good I do not have an negative feedback

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Coastr le 16/03/2021

Thanks for the kind words Mohammed, really appreciate it.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/03/2021
Richard F.
MD
Automobile, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/04/2021

"Superb"

Commentaires: The customer support simply cannot be faulted. Great people.

Avantages: It gives you instant access and availability of fleet.

Inconvénients: Takes time to set up but is fine once all the hard work of initial input is done.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Coastr le 08/04/2021

Thank you so much Richard. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to speed up the setup process.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/04/2021
Carol B.
National Franchise Manager
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/01/2021

"Carol Baldwin - Herd Hire"

Commentaires: Supportive, professional in all departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff takes time to understand our needs and offers solutions at no additional cost.

Avantages: Ease of use. Great functionalities. Level of support from the team whilst trialling and the commitment they provide to ensure the software is tailored to your business needs.

Inconvénients: There is nothing to dislike. I feel Coastr have identified pitfalls from competitors software to offer a slick system that is always evolving in new technology.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Coastr le 27/01/2021

Thanks for your kind words Carol

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/01/2021
Bamila B.
Operations manager
Automobile, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2020

"Great app"

Avantages: This software helps our team with admin and gets our bookings done efficiently:

Inconvénients: Nothing at the moment the software is expanding

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Coastr le 16/03/2021

Thanks you Bamila, really appreciate it.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2020