Avis clients sur RxDotNet

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur RxDotNet

Quick startup of a complete pharmacy management solution. Easy to use workflow, seamless integration, and powerful lookup capability.

En savoir plus sur RxDotNet

10 avis affichés

Jessica H.
CPhT
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2020

"RxDotNet Review"

Commentaires: This software is straightforward and requires little to no training. Any requests for features our pharmacy has made, have been addressed in a timely manner with little or no hic-ups by RxDotNet.

Avantages: What our Pharmacy likes most about is the ease of processing/adjudicating compound prescriptions. The "CardFinder" function for locating insurance information is also another great feature. Very user friendly and has potential to implement any need the Pharmacy has.

Inconvénients: Integrating was super easy. The technical Support team was easy to work with and explained the process in detail, stayed on schedule and was able to handle any issues that arrised.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 30/06/2020

Thank you, Jessica, for taking the time to write a review. And thank you for your advice in the past to make RxDotNet better for all of our customers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2020
Thomas S.
Chief Pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/09/2020

"PSI RXDotNet"

Commentaires: Great support. Very low start-up cost. Robust reporting

Avantages: Extremely powerful software. No special equipment to purchase. All you need is a compatible browser. Set up is easy. The software engineers were able to import data from our EMR system. Support is great! When you call for help you are talking to the people that wrote the code. I have asked several times for an additional function or feature and they are quick to respond with a solution. They also have great reporting options. I originally found this software 15 years ago when I needed a dual inventory system (340B / Retail) They were the best at handling the challenges associated with a virtual inventory. They have been able to interface with POS, Automation, and IVR systems. Everytime I have asked them "Can you....?" They have always come through.

Inconvénients: You have to have connection to the internet. There is no offline functionality.
Also since there are very few restrictions on what fields can be edited, An inexperienced user could cause some headaches. There are ways to restrict access to individual users.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 23/09/2020

Tom, thank you for writing a very thoughtful review. We appreciate your concise input over these many years to make our product better.
We try to make our software as barrier-free as possible, but that can allow the problems you pointed out. Next time we talk, we'd love your input on this problem. We need to learn more about what we could do to help the inexperienced user stay on the path, without messing up the things you like about RxDotNet.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/09/2020
Kate Z.
CPhT/Pharmacy Data Coordinator
Cabinets médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/11/2020

"Easy to Navigate and User Friendly"

Commentaires: Currently I have been working this past year with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to build a more simplified program that can be used on our patients that are getting Blister Packaged Medications. This is a different kind of labeling requirement that needs to be placed inside the cover of a blister package. I appreciate that the staff here has taken the time to listen to our ideas and keeping building off what we have already started. This is still a work in progress but we know that ultimately the end result will be exactly what we are looking for. I like that in a company. We bring our needs or any changes to them and they work with us to update the software to meet the changes for our Business.
The customer service support and email support is always great as well. They have always been available to us when we have needed a question answered or a problem fixed. I have been using this software for the past 15 years and I am still happy with their system!

Avantages: The PSI software is very user friendly. I am a lead technician that has helped train other technicians how to use this program and I am always so happy that learning comes easy the 1st time. The functions that are mainly used on this program on a daily basis are simple and easy to remember.
When your doing your daily work it is so helpful to have helpful shortcuts to make our prescription processing quick and accurate.

Inconvénients: There is a option to run some very complex reports within this software and for some minds this comes easy, and for others not so easy. If there was an option to improve a few things it would be amazing to have a quick run button that explains and runs some of the top reports that pharmacies use on a regular basis.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 05/11/2020

Kate,
Quick, accurate, user-friendly, easy to learn, and simple are all the key phrases we want associated with our product. Thank you for highlighting these attributes in a personal way.

Oddly enough, we also like to hear where we fall short. Our reporting functions are very flexible, but with so many options comes confusion. Thank you for focusing our attention on this. Not too long ago, we added the RPT function to list all the saved report templates easily, but this is obviously not enough. We'll continue working on this problem so our product can be even better.

Again thanks for working with us and for taking the time to write this thoughtful review.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/11/2020
Lori W.
Pharmacy Director
Produits pharmaceutiques, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/10/2020

"PSI in the retail pharmacy"

Commentaires: We use this system as our sole pharmacy data system in 4 locations. It has been a great experience for over 10 years, fast, friendly assistance when needed (rarely), pharmacy staff appreciate the ease of use and learning ability of the system, several updates/upgrades made by the developer to ensure compliance and up to date features.

Avantages: Very straight forward commands, easy to learn the system and train new staff. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff that are willing to work with you to ensure the system provides the services you need. Quick response time by the staff.

Inconvénients: Would be beneficial to have a user Guide, the system has several features I am not sure how to use or didn't know existed.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 22/10/2020

Lori,
Good documentation and help guides are essential and are currently a week point of RxDotNet. With very thoughtful feedback like yours, this weakness is currently being addressed. Thank you for spending your time writing this informative review to help make RxDotNet better for all of our pharmacy community.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/10/2020
Amy W.
340b Program Specialist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2020

"User Friendly"

Commentaires: My experience is excellent, I find the software and staff both easy to work with.

Avantages: The software is easy to use and at anytime I can reach out to support and get a quick response. If I need something the software doesn't offer [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and staff are quick to build it and satisfy our request.

Inconvénients: I have no complaints again if somethings not there I need all I have to do is ask and it appears in no time.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 23/09/2020

Amy, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thanks for your positive comments about our support. Input from our customers makes our product better for everyone.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2020
Shane S.
Pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/10/2020

"Simple, Effective and Deceptively Modern"

Commentaires: Our overall experience is positive, with minimal disruptions, a low barrier to entry for new employees, and streamlined processing.

Avantages: PSI's pharmacy software, being browser-based, is simple and intuitive, yet offers robust tools for processing and reporting.

Inconvénients: An opportunity exists for great improvement via user-level customization, such as individualized sig codes, secondary sticker printing or even processing screen formatting.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 19/10/2020

"Deceptively Modern," nice title Shane. We may have to use that one.
In the complex world of managing a pharmacy, our focus has always been to keep the interface simple. It's good to hear our focus is understood.
Thanks, Shane, for writing an informative review. We look forward to hearing more about how we could implement your suggested improvements.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/10/2020
Kay H.
Pharmacy Director
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2020

"Satisfied customer"

Commentaires: Support has always been good and the software is keeping pace with changes in the industry.

Avantages: Very user friendly. For new employees, it is by far the easiest program to learn. PSI does everything we need it to do for filling employee prescriptions.

Inconvénients: PSI (RxDotNet) is really quite easy to use - efficient, complete. Perhaps, interfacing with other software programs is the biggest stumbling block.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 23/09/2020

Kay, thanks for highlighting RxDotNet's ease of use. We focus a lot of effort into making complicated processes simple. Also, it's good to hear about integration as an area we need to work on. In today's pharmacy environment good integration is a requirement. We're constantly adding new third parties and equipment we integrate with, but we can always do better. We look forward to resolving your integration needs.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2020
Kimberly T.
Chief Pharmacy Officer
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/09/2020

"Great Software and Great customer service"

Commentaires: Our Pharmacy has been utilizing RxDotNet for many years it is a very good software that has been working well for us. The customer service is excellent, anytime you call with a question or concern they are always available to assist.

Avantages: Easy to use and navigate.
Works well with our business model.
Well priced

Inconvénients: I wish the NEWS function was still being updated it helped keep up with the new features and functions of the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 14/10/2020

Kim, thank you for writing a thoughtful review. Also, thank you for letting us know about our NEWS function needing more attention. We've been putting more work into documenting features lately, and hopefully, this will help improve this shortfall.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/09/2020
Chester K.
PHARMACISt
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2020

"rxdotnet"

Commentaires: good softwear and support would highly recommend

Avantages: the main like was the ease of use and the customer support

Inconvénients: would have liked weekend and holiday support

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 30/06/2020

Thank you, Chet, for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2020
Patrick K.
Former Owner/Pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020

"The best pharmacy software I have used."

Commentaires: The days are busy enough, you dont need a computer system that works against you. This is the best one I have used.

Avantages: The system is very user friendly. Its the fastest to set up, fill a script and best of all, web based.

Inconvénients: I have used a lot of pharmacy systems, and I cannot say anything bad about RxDotNet.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pharmacy Systems le 29/06/2020

Thank you Pat for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020