Avis clients sur Emailgistics

par Emailgistics

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Emailgistics

Un puissant outil d'analytique et de productivité pour messageries exclusivement conçu pour les boîtes de réception partagées d'Office 365 dans Outlook.

En savoir plus sur Emailgistics

6 avis affichés

Utilisateur vérifié
President
Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/11/2020

"Emailgistics for team inboxes"

Avantages: The software is easy and pretty straightforward. There aren't a whole lot of features cluttering up the design and functionality of what it was made for. Very easy to use.

Inconvénients: It feels like email goes a tad bit slower with the outlook add in. I've noticed that some outlook add ins can cause it to lag. It's not too bad, barely noticable.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/11/2020
Brad G.
General Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/10/2020

"Emailgistics"

Avantages: How easy it is to use.
How it has streamlined the flow of email in our office.
How it integrates with outlook so easily. Your staff doesn't require any extensive training.

Inconvénients: It doesn't answer emails automatically. That was a joke obviously ... lol
I can't honestly think of a con at the moment.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Emailgistics le 19/10/2020

Thanks for the review Brad, delighted that we could help make your team more productive in Outlook.

Happy emailing,

The Emailgistics Customer Success Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/10/2020
Andre D.
Operations Manager
Entreposage, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/10/2020

"Great Software!"

Avantages: All of it! The fact that i no longer have to monitor and route the emails to correct departments or members of staff is great! The user friendly set up...

Inconvénients: Just minor features that can be implemented...

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Emailgistics le 19/10/2020

Thanks for leaving a review Andre!

Happy emailing,

The Emailgistics Customer Success Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/10/2020
Elizabeth M.
Customer Service Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/10/2020

"Outstanding Service and Value"

Commentaires: With the addition of Emailgistics we were able to remove the need to manually sort emails to the correct parties, resulting in an immediate increase in productivity. With their auto soft feature, you can easily apply rules to ensure that the email goes to the correct CSR. The reporting has provided insight into the volume of emails that we receive and has helped us be more productive in managing our email volume and also allows us to manage staffing levels more effectively. With visibility into our average response time, for both the hours of operation and the 24-hour period, we can measure our service level and ensure that our customers are receiving responses in a timely manner. Emailgistics is easy to use and if you have any questions, the team is always available to help. Members from the team regularly reach out to just “check in” and see how things are working. The service is very personal, making it easy to reach out when you have questions.

Avantages: The team offered a 30-day trial and then extended the trail for several months through the start of COVID. This extended time allowed us to fully test the system even through this unpredictable time. This thoughtful level of service was truly appreciated. The program works right in Outlook and our shared inboxes – no need to use a different program or change the way that we handle emails. Emailgistics support team is amazing, quick to respond and very open to ideas on how they can improve or make the program work for you. The “assign to previous owner” feature ensures that when a customer responds back on an email, that email will go back to that person. The Add-In feature allows the team to log in and out of the shared folder direct from their email, as well as easily assign an email to another team member, make comments for follow up and snooze the email for a later time.

Inconvénients: There are a few features that would be helpful that I know the team is working, such as being able to tag emails and more in-depth reporting. In the 7 months that we have been using it they have already added several features and they are extremely open to input and suggestions on how to make the program work for us. We did have some issues with installing the add-in with some of our users, however the Emailgistics support team was extremely helpful and solution orientated. There were also some lag issues in the beginning, but those bugs were discovered and resolved quickly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Emailgistics le 19/10/2020

Thanks for leaving a review Elizabeth, the team hear at Emailgistics is thrilled to hear such good feedback! Stay tuned for User Schedules and Advanced Reporting - two new features coming soon.

Happy Emailing,

Zack

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/10/2020
Dana B.
Director of Customer Support
Services et technologies de l'information, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/02/2021

"Emailgistics Works!"

Commentaires: Our sales person, the onboarding team, and the ongoing interactions have been great! They all were very hands on to train us on future deployments and to make sure we were successful day one. The Emailgistics team listened intently and really focused on finding us the best solution with their product.

Avantages: This software is great for group mailboxes. With a very small demo, I was able to excite a team with multiple mailboxes to consolidate them into one. With the rules and routing, things were no longer falling through the cracks. We really like the ability to continue to create rules based on message details and route them to the specialist that can handle it best. Really like the reporting and the ability to identify areas for improvements!

Inconvénients: Nothing at this point. We just upgraded to the PRO features and it solves a lot of what we were missing.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/02/2021
Vishal K.
CEO
Assurance, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/05/2020

"Great product for our Office365 Team Inboxes"

Commentaires: Our benefits have been realized, in that we needed to measure SLA times for our customers and can do that with confidence.

Avantages: It was important that all incoming emails were answered in a timely manner, as we have customer SLAs that must be met. This software makes it easier to ensure that is happening.

Inconvénients: The integration and implementation was quite simple. Would be great to have some customization on the dashboard, but I am being overly picky with that comment.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/05/2020