Avis clients sur Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,6 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,9 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Plateforme de reporting unique et puissante en marque blanche pour les agences marketing, web et multimédias. Y compris les annonces publicitaires, les leads web B2B, le SEO, etc.

En savoir plus sur Agency360 Marketing Reporting

7 avis affichés

Maia H.
CEO
Marketing et publicité, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/09/2020

"The tool i was looking for"

Commentaires: Finally I can save time gathering data for report. Now me and the clients have a live dashboard with all marketing data, that we can look at in meetings.

Avantages: - Gathers all data in one dashboard - saves time and make it easier to get overview
- Great support/service
- Really like that webleads is also included. Normally you would pay quite a bit for a software that only shows webleads.

Inconvénients: Some occasional bugs maybe. But overall experience is great.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/09/2020
Jason H.
Managing Director
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/05/2020

"Futuristic Marketing Software to Excel in the Industry"

Commentaires: Brillant, service is immense. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a top guy. Wish them the very best with this software

Avantages: Its ability to show results all under one platform. This gives us marketers a quick indication of how campaigns are performing. The software works for both the agency & the client/company you're working for. The ability to give the client login and let them have full or limited access to there marketing campaigns. I found from working in this sector for many years, this was always grey area between agency and client. But Agency360 has completely fixed that. We are always looking at innovative ways of generating results for businesses and their web leads function is a clever tool for B2B businesses.

Inconvénients: There is nothing. As times changed and new marketing channels are implmented, this tool will be updated accordingly.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/05/2020
Mathias C.
Head Of Digital
Marketing et publicité, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/05/2020

"Review / Agency 360"

Commentaires: Overall very satisfied. We a missing some features but should be on the way.

Avantages: B2B leads system that uses IP tracking.

Inconvénients: We are missing features suchs as e-mail marketing, snapchat and split screen integration. Should be one the way.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/05/2020
Vevien C.
Project Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/09/2020

"A great Marketing Software"

Avantages: Agency 360 is very easy to use, and it works both for our company and the client we are working for. Our clients can now see the Analytics and SEO issues of their website easily because of Agency360. And it helps us to be more organized in our SEO and Marketing works. Agency360 also upgraded our subscription to 25 users for free!

Inconvénients: It will take 1 to 2 days before the fixes we have done for the SEO issues to reflect on the SEO audit. And sometimes, we are experiencing some bugs but it was usually fixed quickly.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/09/2020
Anders L.
CEO
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020

"Very good software"

Commentaires: Very good. Most features are working flawlessly but it has some minor bugs. These are fixed witnin hours.

Avantages: Very good price
Easy to use
Fantastic info about users
Great support

Inconvénients: Some bugs, but usually fixed quickly. Don't have much negative to say!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Agency360 le 07/02/2020

Hi Anders, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020
Nicolai B.
Digital Consultant
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/06/2020

"More than just webleads"

Commentaires: Agency360 has quickly become a stable in our B2B clients marketing strategy – providing both a clean overview of accumulated web-data and easy access to leads that sales-departments can use in their daily (now warmer) cold-calling. We use webleads mainly for sales, but also to qualify that the leads our ads create are relevant and in the right businesses-sectors for our clients. In a world where channels like Facebook are gaining ground even in B2B advertising this has proven invaluable. I cannot recommend this tool enough.

Avantages: We mainly use the software for it's webleads feature & reporting capabilities.

Inconvénients: The link-building feature still leave some to be desired.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/06/2020
Kasper H.
Owner
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2020

"Fast to setup and gives a great overview"

Commentaires: Great dialogue with the team, that really listens to the inputs of improvement I come with

Avantages: It's very easy to setup new reports and "dashboards" with a few clicks and connect to external channels

Inconvénients: Missing a few on the design part of he reporting

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Agency360 le 21/02/2020

Hi Kasper, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2020