Avis clients sur Acefone

En savoir plus sur Acefone

Quelles que soient les exigences de communication de votre entreprise, Acefone est là pour vous aider avec ses solutions de téléphonie cloud sur mesure.

En savoir plus sur Acefone

Avantages :

Easy to use software along with a very helpful customer service.

Inconvénients :

Not sure yet haven't started, i have just signed up but i will report back once i know.

Acefone - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,7
Service client
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8,7/10

Acefone a reçu une note globale de 4,7 étoiles sur 5 d'après 103 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Filtrer les avis (103)

Classer par

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Acefone ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (103)

Neil
Neil
Director of Business Development (Canada)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Acefone is an excellent choice for any companies online phone system and IVR needs.

5,0 il y a 8 mois

Commentaires : Overall, I can not say enough good things about Acefone. I had never heard of them prior to testing out a few other IVR Integrations with the Zoho Software we use. I was getting so frustrated trying to find a company that would take the time to understand our requirements and then offer honest and cost effective solutions. The Zoho Telephony integrations have 50 or more choices. I started at the top and read through every one of the offers. Finally, I selected Acefone. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] called me back promptly after I filled out their inquiry form. I explained both the specific requirements our company had as well as the experiences we had with the trials of other telephone products. He briefly reviewed the benefits of Acefone and then took a day to review each of our requirements and then find solutions for us on how Acefone could resolve the issues we were facing. While some of the solutions were directly in Acefone, others required third party integrations. Still, it was very refreshing to know that I was being taken care of, and that my client service representative actually treated my company as a challenge and took the time to figure out an economical solution. I doubt you will find that kind of prudent and exemplary support from many other companies these days. I am really looking forward to working with Acefone and growing my businesses.

Avantages :

So far, I am very happy with the ease of use. The main dashboard and layout of the entire system is straight forward and can be setup and configured quickly and easily. You can record your own voicemail and IVR messages as well as choose from a huge number of male and female voices and different accents which will read the words you type and create the greeting or voicemail. The product integrates seamlessly into the Zoho Software we use, as well as Microsoft Teams and Google products. I am looking forward to setting up our outgoing call centre. We have looked at over 10 different solutions and all were extremely high priced and had options we did not require. Acefone seems to be a very flexible solution company that will figure out the most cost effective solutions to our company requirements.

Inconvénients :

So far, I can not think of anything that has been an issue yet. The onboarding session with the Onboarding Specialist [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was AWESOME and our Client Services Representative [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is so accommodating, I really have nothing I can say is a downside to this company or product.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Thank you Mr Neil for choosing Acefone and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We're glad you liked our onboarding process. Our team is always all ears when it comes to you because we value you choosing us when you could've gone anywhere else. If there's anything else you'd like to share more, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Lee
Manager (R.-U.)
Cabinets médicaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

Feature Packed and cheaper than a standard single BT phone line

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I recently signed up for an account with Acefone for my company to keep operational during Covid-19 lockdown. I had very little VOIP knowledge but Acefone were extremely helpful. I had one point of contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. throughout the whole process and I had as much technical help as needed. The technical support was second to none, they actually did most of the work remotely so this setup is highly recommended even for individuals or companies with limited technical skills. An added bonus is that it works out cheaper than my existing single BT Phone Line. I have no hesitation in recommending Acefone to anyone who wishes to have a professional telephone system at a reasonable cost.

Avantages :

The setup process was so easy, it was all done remotely by technical support. Loads of features included that usually cost more with other suppliers. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was a great help when designing a package that best suited my business needs. I would highly recommend.

Inconvénients :

Too early to tell, but so far I have no gripes about this software.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 2 ans

Thank you very much for your valuable time. We are always delighted to hear from you. We are glad that you could take advantage of our auto-provisioning system, which has been built to make set-up easy for customers like you. Similarly, we appreciate that you found our pricing suitable; we strongly believe that a business necessity such as your communication system should not burn a hole in your pocket. Feel free to connect with us anytime. Write to us at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

ross
MD (R.-U.)
Appareils médicaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Avoid this organisation !

1,0 le mois dernier Nouveau

Commentaires : Horrific - such that i will shortly be making a complaint in-person to a UK based company director, at a time to suit me.

Avantages :

There is nothing to like - it simply does not work, which for a medical supplies business is critical. We have been advised by them recently as we are unable to accept calls on our mobiles that it has to go through a PC, meaning someone has to sit at a PC 24/7 as we are a 24/7 business.

Inconvénients :

If you employ your business - prepare to have your company driven into the ground by this outfit disabling your ability to communicate with old and new customers alike.

Stefan
Owner (R.-U.)
Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Setting up support

5,0 il y a 4 mois

Commentaires : Excellent.
As a novice VOIP user, I was struggling to understand the tech jargon used. I wanted to use this VOIP service for my domestic setup when I transferred my copper land-line to Full fibre. I was also concerned that I would lose my land-line number during this transfer.
I bought a Gigaset N300ip unit to interface between the DECT phones in my house and the AceFone VOIP service. I needed more information from AceFone to enter into this base unit. The AceFone operative spent 90 minutes setting this up. He didn't give up and I never felt under pressure that this problem couldn't be solved. He remotely controlled my computer via ZOHO and through that controlled the settings in the base unit interface. Even after successfully setting up the connection and equipment it wouldn't have been easy. I'm very grateful for a determined support agent. Thanks

Avantages :

Simple interface .......................

Inconvénients :

Supporting documentation jargon ........

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Hello Mr Stefan Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. Our support team works day-in & day-out to make your process easier and meet your needs. They will be delighted to read your kind words and be motivated to help more folks like you. If you wish to share anything more, you can always reach us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Omar
Co-Founder (Égypte)
Marketing et publicité, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

On-boarding

5,0 il y a 11 mois

Avantages :

Call recordings seems interesting feature as its unlimited and the Support seems so nice not to mention the quality of the calls

Inconvénients :

None so far and will see if there is any

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 8 mois

Hi Omar, Thank you for your positive review. At Acefone, we always strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We are glad you liked the interactions with our support team and our recording feature. Acefone offers 65+ business essential features at affordable rates. If you have any questions or would like to know more about what solutions work best for you, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Scott
Scott
Managing Director (R.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis
Source : GetApp

Verry buggy

1,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Very poor system. It seems to have been rolled out with very little testing. We have constant problems with the service - we repeatedly cannot recieve incoming calls. The system constantly crashes. Biggest mistake we ever made as a business was going with this company. SUPPORT IS TERRIBLE TOO. They constantly fob you off and tell you it's fixed when it isnt. Avoid.

Avantages :

If it work as it should all the time then it would be a good system.

Inconvénients :

It rarely works as its supposed to. We have constant problems with and spend more time n the phone to support than we do speaking with our customers.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

l’année dernière

Hi Scott, we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We always strive to deliver seamless support and high quality service, and regret to hear that we could not meet that standard here. We have noted your concerns and will be sharing them with our product and testing team. We're currently working on fixing the bugs in the iOS application and our future updates will eliminate these issues. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us; we assure you that will resolve these issues at the earliest. Thank you so much for sharing your review; it helps us get better. For further queries or concerns, you can get in touch with our team at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663 any time. ~Team Acefone

israr
director (Pakistan)
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

cheap calling and quality services

5,0 il y a 7 mois

Commentaires : i have been using them more than two years had no complain

Avantages :

perfect voip services both countris uk and usa

Inconvénients :

so far no cons found in their system recommend their services

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Thank you for your valuable feedback Mr Kaushik. We're glad that you found our services efficient and easy to use. Acefone's solutions are designed for them to be easy to use and understand for our customers. We hope that you have a great experience with them. Please do connect with us in case you have any questions or concerns. You can write to us at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Skanda
Support Manager (Inde)
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

Acephone Service

5,0 il y a 10 mois

Commentaires : I would like to thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for guiding me and providing all the inputs about the services and plan. Related to Demo provided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very clear which help me to understand how it works. As well I was getting help from them at any point of time if I had any query or issue.Overall i would again thanks both of them making this process very smooth with out any hiccups

Avantages :

It is very user friendly software, it can be managed with different places like browser, mobile, laptops etc

Inconvénients :

Currently I could not find any at this point.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Hello Mr Jon! Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We try to deliver memorable customer experiences, and we're glad that we were able to do the same for you! We've designed our services and trained our support team to be user-friendly and adept to professionals of any industry. At Acefone, we believe in consistent improvement. Thus, we request you to connect with us in case of any queries or feedback. Drop us an email at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Suleman
director (R.-U.)
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Excellent services.

5,0 il y a 4 mois

Commentaires : excellent

Avantages :

very helpful. very nice approach. i will recommend to everyone.

Inconvénients :

very good for business. the customer service staff is very nice.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Thank you Mr Suleman for your positive feedback. It is our support team's efforts that lets us to help serve you better. We are glad that you found our services user-friendly and easy to set up. If you have any queries at all, feel free to reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Shamsul
Director (R.-U.)
Gestion de l'enseignement, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Customer Service Experience

5,0 il y a 3 mois

Commentaires : Good customer service, problem solved promptly. Very much delighted

Avantages :

Excellent Customer Service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very helpful

Inconvénients :

Customer Service Experience. Very much delighted

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Hello Mr Shamsul, thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you liked our customer support services. It is words like these that motivate us to keep up with the hard work and continue towards even better services. Feel free to connect with us anytime at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663 in-case you have any queries to be resolved. ~Team Acefone

Jonathan
Proprietor (R.-U.)
Transport routier/ferroviaire, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

New Business

4,0 l’année dernière

Avantages :

Easy to use software along with a very helpful customer service

Inconvénients :

The only thing that I would have liked to see is Company caller id when a customer rang the business

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

l’année dernière

Thank you Jonathan for choosing our services. We are glad to have you onboard the Acefone family. At Acefone, we try our best to provide valuable features at competitive prices. Serving our customers is our number 1 priority. We would like to assure you that our team will look at your company caller ID suggestion and take necessary actions. We are confident you won't face any issues in the near future as well, but in case you do, we are there for you. Reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663.

Navin
Director (R.-U.)
Gestion de l'enseignement, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Best Customer Service & Connection

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Very good Customer Service and 24/7 help center.
I would recommend Acefone to everyone out there who would want their service.

Avantages :

The online portal is very user friendly and the best part is we could sync it with our CRM.

Inconvénients :

The Minutes they're providing per month is pretty decent compared to others. If it was Unlimited, they would be perfect.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 2 ans

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear from you. At Acefone, we aim to deliver excellent services at the most competitive prices. The plans are customisable, and so, you only pay for the services that you use. We understand that some businesses require more minutes for operating, that's why we offer unlimited minutes in our premium plan. You can select our premium plan to enjoy unlimited minutes and uninterrupted communication. You can upgrade your plan anytime with ease. If there's anything else you'd like to share, feel free to reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Daniel
director (R.-U.)
Recrutement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Acefone Hosted Phone Systems Review

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Just signed up and looking forward to checking out the AceFine service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent in his explanation of the service on offer and the signup process. Anyone thinking of signing up I would definitely recommend asking for him to talk you through the process. Hopefully the service is as efficient as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Avantages :

features and cost. after reseachinng the marcket Ace Fones came out on top

Inconvénients :

not sure yet haven't started, i have just signed up but i will report back once i know!!

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 2 ans

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are confident that your experience with Acefone's services will be as good as your experience with the onboarding process, if not better. We look forward to hearing from you once you've started using our product. If there's anything else you'd like to share, including future feedback, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Babesh
Manager (R.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Good overall

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Very good

Avantages :

Good service and good value of money as well.

Inconvénients :

Integration with other platform hope they will improve

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 2 ans

Thanks Babesh! We are glad you found our services to be good and comfortably priced. At Acefone, we always strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible, for highly competitive prices. We are also happy to receive your feedback on our integration capabilities. We would like to assure you that our dedicated team is constantly working to empower our platform with more and more tools to ease business operations. In the meantime, I would urge you to take advantage of the current, more than 15 integration software we have that can seamlessly pair up with Acefone. While the integration process is quite simple, if you have any questions, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Sreeshyam
COO (Inde)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Acefone Review

5,0 il y a 12 mois

Avantages :

Acefone has a great Customer Support and the pricing is very much reasonable

Inconvénients :

Setup time was a little longer than expected but they covered all the requirement with Support

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 8 mois

Hi Sreeshyam, Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. Our support team will be thrilled to read your kind words. We have taken your feedback on the setup time and are constantly working to improve the process to make it easier for customers to get onboarded quickly. Our support team spends considerable time walking everyone through our services in detail. If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

William
Director (R.-U.)
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Great service

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Great for remote working.

Avantages :

easy set up with great help from customer service. Lots of useful features

Inconvénients :

No downside to this service so far. So cannot comment on any problems yet.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 2 ans

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are always there to help you decide what is best for your business. Hence, we encourage our agents to help you make the right decision. If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Jack
Infrastructure Technician (R.-U.)
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Total Control Pro Review

5,0 l’année dernière

Avantages :

Integrating the software with Zoho looks to work seamlessly once configured

Inconvénients :

Setting up the intimal integration with Zoho was a little bit confusing

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

l’année dernière

Hi Jack, Thank you for your review. At Acefone, we always strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We welcome your feedback on our integration capabilities. We would like to assure you that our dedicated team is constantly working to empower our platform with more tools and ease operations for our clients. If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Darren
Proprietor (R.-U.)
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Acefone Review

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

Customer service is great, from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who signed us up to the support team who are very quick to settle any queries. On boarding call was good too.

Inconvénients :

Nothing so far, only been using for a couple of weeks though.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 2 ans

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to learn that your experience with Acefone has been seamless. We are confident you won't face any issues in the near future as well, but in case you do, we are there for you. Reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or call us at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Ravi Shekhar
HR Manager (Inde)
Recrutement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Services and Support

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

I am using this services from past three months. Support system is great and i also have great experience

Inconvénients :

Support team and sales team is very good. we get the responses in very short time frame.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 2 ans

Thank you Ravi for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. Our support team works hard to provide real-time and effective solutions to all our customers. We hope that your experience with our product continues to be positive. If there's anything else you'd like to share drop us an email at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Alkis
Director (R.-U.)
Construction, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Great product, great price

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Perhaps one of the best VOIP products in the market.

Avantages :

Very easy to use, very good price and great customer service.

Inconvénients :

The only con is the need of an application in order to make a voip call.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone

il y a 2 ans

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We do provide a Softphone to make VoIP calls. Our application is available on iOS, Android and desktop. It is also available as a Chrome extension that you can get from the Chrome Web Store. If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Hector
Sales Manager (Singapour)
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Acefone Quality Review

5,0 il y a 4 mois

Avantages :

Initial impression is quite good great supportive staff and we are really impressed.

Inconvénients :

Hopefully everything goes well in future too, fingers crossed.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Hello Mr Hector, Thank you for choosing Acefone. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback. Providing you with the best experience has always always been a priority. Thus, our support team works round the clock to assist you in all your queries. If there is anything else that you'd like to share or know more about, feel free to connect with us at 0800-084-3663 or at contact@acefone.com. ~Team Acefone

Rida
Managing director (R.-U.)
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Great Service & support

5,0 il y a 4 mois

Avantages :

Very organised & user friendly.. cutting edge technology

Inconvénients :

I didn't like the user interface colour of the platform

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Thank you for your kind words. Our team focuses on providing the best customer services possible to help you take your business forward. We regret that you didn't appreciate the color combination of the user interface much. However we'll try to make it more apealing in the near future If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Sue
Company Secretary (R.-U.)
Services environnementaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Acefone onboarding review

5,0 il y a 5 mois

Avantages :

Price point was a consideration. The help service with onboarding has been excellent.

Inconvénients :

As of the moment I don't have any idea about the calls.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Thank you for your positive feedback Ms Sue! At Acefone, we follow a customer first approach towards everything. Hence, our support team ensures you you get a smooth experience and all your requirements are fulfiled within time. If you face any issues in the future, you can always reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or give us a call at 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Bruno
Managing Director (R.-U.)
Développement et commerce international, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Acefone setup and review

5,0 il y a 7 mois

Avantages :

Ease of use and immediate technical support

Inconvénients :

First day of use, will need a week or so in order to assess properly

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Thank you for choosing Acefone and sharing your valuable feedback with us, Mr Bruno. We really appreciate it! Our team has been constantly working towards better customer services and technical support. We are happy to hear that your pleasant experience and we intend to keep it this way. Feel free to connect with us anytime for any further assistance at contact@acefone.com or 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone

Numaan
CEO (R.-U.)
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

NDF Digital - Easy to use

5,0 il y a 8 mois

Avantages :

Friendly customer services, helpful team, helped me set up the system integrate with zoho as well as demos.

Inconvénients :

The system is running perfectly so I have nothing bad to say.

Réponse de l'équipe de Acefone - UK

il y a 2 mois

Thank you Mr Numaan for choosing Acefone. We appreciate you sharing your valuable feedback with us. Our team is all ears when it comes to you. We value you choosing us when you could've gone anywhere else. If there's anything else you'd like to share, reach out to us at contact@acefone.com or on 0800-084-3663. ~Team Acefone