Avis clients sur StaffScheduleCare

par StaffScheduleCare

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur StaffScheduleCare

L'objectif est simple : des clients à vie. Cette solution de gestion de la main-d'œuvre et du capital humain garantit la conformité à vos besoins en matière de planification, de gestion du temps et de la présence.

En savoir plus sur StaffScheduleCare

13 avis affichés

Dana D.
Director of Human Resources
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/03/2021

"StaffScheduleCare is great all encompassing software."

Commentaires: I have never had any issues that SSC wasn't able to quickly fix or show me my error. I cannot say enough about their customer service.

Avantages: It was so easy to setup and use. When you do have an issue, the customer support is the best! No other customer support I have used is as quick and helpful. They are always nice and compassionate.

Inconvénients: I have not had any issues with the Rev5 software, but I just started using it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 11/03/2021

Hi Dana,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words on our SSC Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback!

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/03/2021
Sue R.
Schedule Coordinator
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2021

"Scheduling made easy"

Commentaires: I have had no big issues using this program. The support staff have always come to my rescue willingly and with a friendly manner.

Avantages: I find it user friendly, and that makes it easy to train others who do scheduling in my absence. It has highlighted areas to show instruction for new users. Can be individually set to preferred settings for every user. The Cut & Paste feature is my all time favourite!

Inconvénients: Updating from the Masters could use a little work. I feel it leaves a few doubled up shifts in the system. These can be removed easily, but would be nice if it didn't duplicate shifts sometimes.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 08/02/2021

Hi Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback!

Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to assist in discussing the Master Schedule shifts item mentioned below.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2021
Lisa K.
HR Associate
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020

"New Rev 5 conversion"

Commentaires: Still a fan of SSC in general but there is still work to do with the rev 5 version

Avantages: I appreciate the updates to timebank location, daily/active schedules, TSR and updating from master and shift trades. These are all easy to use and make my job a lot easier overall.

Inconvénients: The self scheduling area has been a constant issue from day 1 and we are routinely fielding calls from staff who are not able to bid for a variety of reasons each week. We also find that while the updates to time card/hours make sense and should make the overall experience better, it in fact slows down approving timecards for payroll substantially as compared to the old version.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 23/10/2020

Hi Lisa,
Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite.
We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance the experience for all other StaffScheduleCare users.
Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss more about your current Self-Scheduling screen issue.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020
Nancy C.
Administrator
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021

"A Great Scheduling Software"

Commentaires: Very good experience. Support staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Avantages: I love the functionality from seeing the employees daily / monthly/ master schedule, time banks, time cards, payroll. It is all in front of my with a click of my mouse. A definite time saver in a lot of ways.

Inconvénients: When integrating to a new version the time that is needed to learn the new functionality.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 26/05/2021

Hi Nancy,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite. We really appreciate your feedback!

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021
Eva R.
Payroll/Benefits Administrator
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/03/2021

"Unpredictable Review"

Commentaires: The staff is great, in getting back to you, "and creating things for you" rather than training, I know it's quicker but doesn't help me in learning. Knowledge is different with each CSR. Been here six months, and have not had anyone approach for training.

Avantages: Still trying to learn the software even being here for six months

Inconvénients: It is not user friendly, trying to understand reporting is another language, unfortunately there is no instruction manual created for process, only shown what is required. Employee data, tracking, is weak. The screens overlap can't all information.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 04/03/2021

Hi Eva,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words on our SSC Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback!

Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to review our current training programs available with StaffScheduleCare.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/03/2021
Alfredo N.
Staffing Officer
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2021

"A good system!"

Avantages: easy of usage for using scheduling and putting in people

Inconvénients: report generation and toggling on from one thing to another can't do multiple windows at a time

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 08/02/2021

Hi Alfredo,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback!

Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to assist in discussing the Reports Library and to help identify solutions to aid with multiple screens/windows open at any given moment.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2021
Melanie N.
payroll and schedule coordinator
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/05/2021

"very user friendly"

Commentaires: i love using it i use it all day long

Avantages: I like the colors and that fac that i can make changes easy. customer support is beyond amazing.. detailed and fast

Inconvénients: we are in the middle of upgrading so i know the new software will be more user friendly

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 28/05/2021

Hi Melanie,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words about our SSC Support Team.

We really appreciate your feedback!

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/05/2021
Wendy V.
HR
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020

"Elmira District Community Living"

Commentaires: very good service, especially during set up

Avantages: easy to use, excellent master schedule set up.

Inconvénients: sometimes the speed is slow refreshing pages. That I can't enter a new manager before the date the staff changes jobs.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 23/10/2020

Hi Wendy,
Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words.
We appreciate your feedback!
Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss more about your current speed issue.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020
Carol-ann M.
Payroll Cordinator
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020

"four star"

Commentaires: quite Satisfied

Avantages: The customer Service, very helpful and patient with all of my requests. I never feel rushed or that what I am asking is silly

Inconvénients: I find it slow and takes a long time to load between actions

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 23/10/2020

Hi Carol-Ann,
Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite.
We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance the experience for all other StaffScheduleCare users.
Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss more about your current speed issue.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020
Denise P.
P&C coordinator
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/01/2021

"New user"

Avantages: I started using the software about 8 months ago. I can say it is intuitive for someone who used a scheduling/hris system before. For someone new, it requires time to learn all the different features.
Customer service is amazing.

Inconvénients: Limitations such as no possibility of adding the badge # in the TSR reports.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 25/01/2021

Hi Denise,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite.

We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further enhance the experience for all other StaffScheduleCare users.

Cheers,

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/01/2021
Liz B.
Executive Assistant
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/10/2020

"Review"

Avantages: User friendly software, ability for frontline staff to input their availability and requests online

Inconvénients: I know it is on StaffScheduleCare roadmap, the need to make the program compatible to google chrome and eliminate the need for Silverlight. Ability to save (archive) versions of the master schedule so Homes have a historical view of changes made.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 02/11/2020

Hi Liz,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite and for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback!

We are all set to release our new HTML5 version very shortly. Your Account Manager will be reaching out to discuss timelines once a date has been formally set. We have also escalated your request to programming for the archived versions of the master schedules. This is a great idea!

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your Friendly StaffScheduleCare Support Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/10/2020
Erlinda T.
Food Services Manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/03/2021

"Feedback on the SCC Systems"

Commentaires: User friendly and support system from SCC to help with concerns/issues.

Avantages: Easy to use if al the information are accurate behind the scene.

Inconvénients: When Active Schedule is not aligning to team members MASTER LINES.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 26/03/2021

Hi Erlinda,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite. We really appreciate your feedback!

Your Account Manager will be reaching out shortly to discuss your questions about the Active Schedule.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/03/2021
Claudia A.
Director of Resident Progra,s
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    3/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021

"Satisfactory to say the least"

Avantages: customer service is always helpful quick response time

Inconvénients: too many rules in the system, that if not entered precisely will effect the punch in and out of the system

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffScheduleCare le 26/05/2021

Hi Nancy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our StaffScheduleCare product suite.

We will always strive to ensure your software is in compliance with your current collective bargaining agreement. Please let us know if we can help assist with any adjustments that may be needed.

We really appreciate your feedback!

Thank you!

Your StaffScheduleCare Account Management Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021