Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Service client
    4,8 /5

En savoir plus sur IWD NETWORK

IWD NETWORK est basée sur le cloud pour aider les détaillants à améliorer la communication entre le siège social et le terrain.

En savoir plus sur IWD NETWORK

5 avis affichés

Alison M.
FO Global Merchandising Manager
Vente au détail, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/11/2020

"IWD rollout Salomon"

Commentaires: It has been great. A good comprehensive tool but of course not without things we would like to add!

Avantages: I like that you can easily discuss issues with certain contacts in reference to photos. This is what I use the most and that you can upload documents specific to each store.

Inconvénients: The fact that the app and the network do not sync and the opening page dashboard is not customizable.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IWD le 25/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Alison!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/11/2020
Artem Y.
Regional Director
Vente au détail, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2020

"Good software to manage different operational processes in stores"

Commentaires: We use IWD for all field work of area managers: store visits, regular or full checks, changing animation campaigns, photo-reports.

Avantages: IWD allows to manage all regular monitoring and controlling activities made by area managers via cloud platform including regular store checks, animation campaigns, safety audits etc. Easy way of filling check-list using mobile phone or tablet.

Inconvénients: Export of completed forms of check-lists is not very user-friendly. Absence of ability to count percentage rate of store visits results.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IWD le 18/11/2020

Hi Artem,
Thanks for the review, we appreciate receiving feedback from our users and love hearing that they are enjoying our product!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2020
Faye G.
VM Manager
Vente au détail, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/11/2020

"IWD Review"

Avantages: Ease of use and communication to store teams.

Inconvénients: No link between app and desktop version

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IWD le 25/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Faye! We appreciate your business.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/11/2020
Chi N.
Trade Marketing Project Manager
Bijoux et produits de luxe, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/10/2020

"first year comment"

Commentaires: the tool has a very strong value proposition, compared to the external competitors (Simplifield/ Yoobix..) in terms of functions, ease of using, price, operational excellence. however, some function in reality should really automate the process for VM manager (as mentioned above)
For richemont brands the competition is also with Booster/ POS identity which is developped by the group. the challenge will be to clearly show the advantages of the tool (maximize automation), or else in the near future the chance we have to merge with Booster or replaced by Booster is possible.

Avantages: - Clear added values & Proposition.
- Instance selling points (centralize network, Professionalize the work flow, support the daily taks of VM community, facilitate communication among the community.

Inconvénients: some functions are nice, but it still not maximizing the automation. example: Post launch review with all installation photos, we can extract all photos of global POS network, but the report will not be categorised by market. we hence still have to do manual work which is not exactly the selling point of the tool : automation, reporting in 1 click.
Survey function: possibility to see on global map, sorted by status of survey is not feasible
App version: issue in China with VPN/ connection?

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IWD le 25/11/2020

Hi Chi, thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with some feedback! We love hearing from our clients on how we can improve their experience with IWD.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/10/2020
Mathilde L.
Field Visual Merchandiser
Vente au détail, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/11/2020

"Admin review"

Avantages: I like a lot the easy way to find a picture, to upload documents and survey I think it's really intuitive the way of using it. The tags uses is super nice also. One of the best thing is also the easy way to export pictures in .ppt or .zip.

Inconvénients: I don't like a lot the application. Stores can't consult their documents on it and the fact that the Chat App isn't connected with the network is painful too. Also, it's a pity that we need to create a bookmark when you want to send a survey. For example, if I need to send a survey to only 3 stores I need to create a dedicated bookmark for this even if it's just for one survey.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/11/2020