Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3,3 /5
  • Service client
    4,3 /5

En savoir plus sur Jahia

Jahia est une plateforme d'expérience numérique agile permettant de personnaliser des expériences digitales selon les données clients

En savoir plus sur Jahia

3 avis affichés

Matthieu R.
website & ecommerce marketer
Produits pharmaceutiques, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/06/2020

"Jahia experience"

Avantages: > développement de nouvelles feature assez fréquent > nous utilisons une version très personnalisé et c'est un plus

Inconvénients: > très peu connu comme cms : problème avec les agences et partenaire qui ne connaissent pas
> assez lent

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Jahia Solutions Group le 15/07/2020

Thank you Matthieu for your review. Rest assured that we have bee working hard to improve our product line in all respects according to our users' expectations, same goes with our go-to-market.
Jahia Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/06/2020
Mabel P.
Manager, Web Design & Email Communication
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020

"Highy Recommended"

Avantages: Using Jahia was very easy to implement and use, specifically for content management.

Inconvénients: My biggest issue is more with the user interface, which takes a bit to navigate.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Jahia Solutions Group le 15/07/2020

Thank you Mabel for your review. We've just launched a new version with a brand new UX/UI, that should be much more intuitive with less clicks !

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020
Bernard D.
Jahia expert
Services et technologies de l'information, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/06/2020

"Good CMS evolving to even better DX platform"

Avantages: Ranging from a free Community edition for simple site development to a full DX platform deployable on AWS, Jahia offers a solution that can match requirements of many medium to large size organization. It's easy to use for end users. It's better targetted for medium to large projects that need integration work. Java development Framework is efficient and productive to integrate the product with other enterprise products and deliver top level sites Matching precisely custommer's needs.

Inconvénients: Tell Jahia to your custommer. Little chance he knows what it is.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Jahia Solutions Group le 15/07/2020

Thank you Bernard for the review.
Jahia team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/06/2020