Avis clients sur Prometheus Platform

par Prometheus Group

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7 /5
  • Service client
    4,6 /5

En savoir plus sur Prometheus Platform

La plateforme Prometheus est une suite de solutions intégrées qui étendent et améliorent les fonctionnalités de votre système EAM (gestion des équipements), ERP ou GMAO.

En savoir plus sur Prometheus Platform

9 avis affichés

Kyla R.
Manufacturing Business Support Specialist
Matériaux de construction, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/10/2019

"Great Planning/Scheduling Tool"

Commentaires: Navigator is fantastic. Have made a few universal navigators for new users. Very user friendly tool.

Avantages: Intuitive tool, easy to use. Gantt feature and capacity balancing excellent. Easy to switch from MS Project.

Inconvénients: Some of the cost calculation fields are harder to program with our set up.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Prometheus Group le 21/10/2019

Hi Kyla! Thanks for taking the time to review the Prometheus platform. We are happy to hear that you find our planning and scheduling tools intuitive and easy to use! We are also excited to hear that you configured the product for different users. We strive to empower planners and schedulers to give technicians the exact tools they need to get their job done quickly and efficiently. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/10/2019
Kevin M.
Project Manager
Automatisation industrielle, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/10/2019

"Prometheus Mobile and Planning"

Commentaires: Excellent company and product.

Avantages: Simplicity and the willingness of Prometheus to adapt the software to our needs. Implementation time was relatively short as well

Inconvénients: It's not entirely fit for purpose for our industry but the Prometheus team worked diligently to adapt to our needs

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Prometheus Group le 11/10/2019

Hi Kevin! We want to sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Prometheus platform. We appreciate that you are pleased with our simplicity and adaptability. Where our development team really shines is in their ability to take our out-of-the-box solutions, configure them to our client's exact needs and requirements, and keep it all simple and intuitive. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/10/2019
Jayson W.
Construction Coordinator
Équipements publics, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/10/2019

"Work Order Scheduling"

Avantages: The features of the software seemed useful in the demos but I was not fully able to test all of the features with our own data.

Inconvénients: I was unable to see the full capabilities of the software as the data from our system was not available at the time of the demo.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/10/2019
Sara V.
Document & ERP Supervisor
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/10/2019

"Great Product"

Commentaires: great use and heavy user of the software.

Avantages: The look of the product is much like SAP and the ease of use.

Inconvénients: Too many parts separated as separate purchases

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Prometheus Group le 10/10/2019

Hi Sara! Thank you for taking the time to review the Prometheus platfom. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the platform's similarity to the SAP interface. It is important to us that our users can easily move between the platform interface and the SAP interface (or that of their EAM/ERP/CMMS). We appreciate your feedback with regard to purchasing. By design, to keep our platform highly configurable, individual modules can all be bought together or separately. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/10/2019
Kevin B.
Business Analyst
Pétrole et énergies, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/10/2019

"Easy to use software"

Avantages: It's greatly simplifies the screens that SAP would normally give us for our end users.

Inconvénients: If the field isn't already available, we have to request that the field be added through a development request.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Prometheus Group le 31/10/2019

Hello Kevin! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Focus on the end-user is key for the Prometheus platform, especially with regard to giving different users at various levels of the organization the exact information they need to do their job. As you point out, this may require configuration from our development team, but it gives our users exactly what they need for their individual use case. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/10/2019
Lisa L.
logistics specialist
Pétrole et énergies, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/10/2019

"Training Options"

Commentaires: love it, learning more daily

Avantages: Love that the training is very user specific and great take aways

Inconvénients: upgrades and implementation are not quick

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Prometheus Group le 10/10/2019

Hello Lisa! We very much appreciate you taking the time to review the Prometheus platform. We are also excited that you see so much value in our training options. Our strategic services team works hard to assess our clients' specific processes and needs and design individualized Prometheus platform training around them. We also appreciate your feedback on implementation and upgrades. Due to our solution being highly configurable to a specific customer's needs, implementation and upgrade times are variable between clients. Feel free to reach out to our support team if you need further assistance. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/10/2019
Eviona A.
Product specialist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/10/2019

"best product we have used for planing and scheduling"

Commentaires: overall a great product to use

Avantages: ease of implementation, ease of use, customer satisfaction

Inconvénients: setting up security roles as per bayer standard's

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Prometheus Group le 21/10/2019

Hello Eviona! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Planning and scheduling is at the core of our platform, and we take pride in the consistent cost-savings and user-adoption that comes with making ERP/EAM/CMMS solutions more efficient, user-friendly, and adaptable. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/10/2019
Adrian B.
Sr. Process Excellence Lead Plant Maintenance
Produits chimiques, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/10/2019

"Prometheus Platform of Tools makes the SAP-PM module much more efficient"

Avantages: Ease of use and ease of integration into our existing SAP platform. The tool aligned with our business process model for maintenance and reliability and utilizing SAP for our CMMS. Prometheus customer service is quick to respond and assist with any issues.

Inconvénients: Really cannot think of any disadvantages of procuring this software, it has benefited our organization in the long run

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Prometheus Group le 21/10/2019

Hello Adrian! We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review. Our native integration with SAP sets us apart and makes our platform easily align and enhance existing maintenance and reliability processes. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the quick response times from our support team. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/10/2019
Jared H.
Planner/Analyst
Équipements publics, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/10/2019

"Easy Peasy Prometheus squezy......."

Commentaires: Overall I am very please with the support and functionality of this software.

Avantages: I like the ease of use with this product. I also like the fact that it was developed from users input.

Inconvénients: nothing that I can think of. Maybe the fact that you need to pay for a license.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Prometheus Group le 21/10/2019

Hello Jared! Thanks for your review! Prometheus Group strives to be highly involved with users at every level for our product configuration and implementation. We are happy to hear that the product is easy for your team to use and that you are pleased with our support. Best regards, the Prometheus Group team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/10/2019