Avis clients sur PolicyFly

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur PolicyFly

Complete P&C policy management platform that brings customers, agents, brokers and underwriters into one digital experience.

En savoir plus sur PolicyFly

5 avis affichés

Utilisateur vérifié
Programs Team Leader
Assurance, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/10/2019

"It just works"

Commentaires: Overall my expereince with PolicyFly has been very positive. My broker/clients love it. and when any broker/clients have issues with the system the PolicyFly team is there within moments to smooth it over.

Avantages: 1) It saves my team time. Using PolicyFly has allowed my team to almost double the premium on the program in one year.
2) It allows everything to be trackable. I can run reports on the amount of accounts that answered "yes" to having Liquor Liability. so long as I'm asking the question PolicyFly can provide a report around those questions.

Inconvénients: It doesn't do everything I want it to do yet. We decided to implement the system in phases. While this is a cost effective approach it does come with drawbacks. Until we have 100% of the system implemented I'm having to run two at the same time. It's worth noting that this was an internal decision and NOT the recommendation of the PolicyFly team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/10/2019
Eloise V.
Production Underwriter
Assurance, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/10/2019

"Policyfly review 10/29/19"

Commentaires: Overall experience with policyfly is very satisfy and has helped to enhance production levels of the department.

Avantages: Automation of daily tasks the require quick turn around.

Inconvénients: Difficulty in finding work around's that fit our needs with time implementation that it takes.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/10/2019
Bharat M.
Chief Innovation Officer
Assurance, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/01/2020

"The Bell & Clements PolicyFly Experience"

Commentaires: We house an internal software engineering and data analytics team, it was essential we chose a software provider we could partner with to buildout a solution which would fully integrate into our existing pricing engine and back office environment for real-time reporting and analysis. PolicyFly fully integrates into our solutions using API’s. The staff at PolicyFly from all levels are professional and have a can-do attitude to problem solving, I like the fact that they challenge us on our thinking when we are designing a product, keeping the ultimate goal of customer experience at the forefront of the design process.

Avantages: Our PolicyFly experience from start to our continued collaboration is differentiated from other vendors in this space by the insurance knowledge the PolicyFly team brings to the solution buildout process. The focus always remains on making the customer journey though Rating, Quoting, Binding and Issuance as seamless and intuitive as possible using the latest web development technology. I love the clean and minimalist look of the product. PolicyFly provide the flexibility to integrate into our existing API’s for pricing ensuring we keep this critical part under our control for immediate update to market appetite.

Inconvénients: It’s very difficult to be critical about the software, we have been able to shape our solution very effectively using the original PolicyFly framework to build a solution that fits our unique product offering to the market.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/01/2020
Ronnie W.
Underwriter
Assurance, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020

"PolicyFly Review from Underwriter"

Commentaires: This has helped the company move forward and grow business in different areas, in particularly with smaller business. Very good for customers to enter their own business information to make it quicker for underwriters to review and quote. This is more cost effective and a better experience for both customer and underwriter.

Avantages: Very easy to use, fluid and user friendly. Helpful advice given on each screen of application and highlights when items are incorrect or need completing to move forward.

Inconvénients: Some minor issues when first starting with the system i.e. errors appearing without an explanation. However, these issues have been resolved and were resolved in a quick and timely manner.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020
Stephen A.
Junior Reinsurance Analyst
Assurance, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020

"A Review of PolicyFly"

Avantages: PolicyFly has a clean, easy to use interface and is easy to both learn and teach others to use. The customer support from the team at PolicyFly is top of the line for assisting both underwriters and brokers.

Inconvénients: Admittedly minor, but there's no way to delete named insureds or insured locations en masse, which can make updating those lists somewhat tedious if there have been a number of changes and I want to reupload the whole list again.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020