Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,3 /5
  • Service client
    4,6 /5

En savoir plus sur Aladdin

Aladdin, is a cloud-based Asset Lifecycle Management Solution
that can help you save costs and increase lifespan of you assets.

En savoir plus sur Aladdin

7 avis affichés

Hamzeh A.
Maintenance Project Name
Eau/gaz/électricité, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2020

"Amazing CMMS"

Commentaires: Aladdin gave us the ability to be engaged with every small issue at remote sites, tracking all tasks (corrective and preventive) anywhere and at anytime.

Avantages: This product is absolutely easy to use.

Inconvénients: Dashboard should be more fixable (i.e. Layout)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 11/11/2020

Dear Hamzeh,

Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted to know you find our software amazing!

We have noted on your feedback on the dashboard, and we assure you that we have identified the dashboard improvements as part of our Road Map going forward.

Regards
Aladdin SGE

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2020
Jino V.
Biomed Engineer
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Accuracy & Flexibility"

Commentaires: Good

Avantages: The work flow tracking keeps a high accuracy and wide range of information collection, processing makes its easy for report generating.

Inconvénients: Hope the software validation is not proper.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 11/11/2020

Dear Jino,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know that you're happy with Aladdin.

Could you please tell us more about your issue with software validation so we can help you get it sorted?

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Marc L.
EM
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Aladdin Feedback"

Commentaires: easy to use but will be better if a face to face training with minimal attendee can be facilitated by the local/main department who acquired and "owns" the app.

Avantages: ease of use
can be used not only for medical equipments
can also be used for generic facility equipments

Inconvénients: none so far
I just find that the staff needs more training
For those new staff: training
For old staff: quick refresher

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 11/11/2020

Dear Marc,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

With regards to training, due to the current situation of the pandemic, we have adapted to online training for the time being.

We run free online trainings for our AMC customers every month. However, if you would like to discuss a face-to-face training, please let us know or reach out to your dedicated account manager to discuss the options available.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Shushanth M.
Engineering Coordiantor
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/11/2020

"User friendly software"

Commentaires: Good

Avantages: The feature are very use to understand and use

Inconvénients: A complete inclusive report generating system not available.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 12/11/2020

Dear Shushanth,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!

Currently, in Aladdin, we have templated reports based on key user requirements. We are, however, looking at an overhaul of our dashboards and reports, and have added to our roadmap for upgrades for next year.

Meanwhile, we would be happy to hear more about your requirements in order to include that in our software development.

Regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/11/2020
Tamer B.
Service manager
Appareils médicaux, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/11/2020

"review till this moment"

Avantages: * comprehensive, upgradable and flexible, real-time interaction between requesters, crew and admin.

Inconvénients: The web responds slowly sometimes, it would be better if larger documents can be attached,

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 17/11/2020

Dear Tamer,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!

We are constantly reviewing the optimization of our software using different web browsers. However, uploading larger documents sometimes slows down the web browser.

We would be happy to discuss more about your particular requirement. Please send us more details so we can work to improve your experience.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/11/2020
Oliver S.
Maintenance Engineer
Production alimentaire, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Aladdin Asset Management"

Avantages: Very useful in tracking asset.
Great help in identifying assets and location as well as price value.
Easy to use even in mobile application
I can put all the details of the machine.

Inconvénients: I do not use much software unless there is a new and moving machine.
Adhesive of tag is weak.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 12/11/2020

Dear Oliver,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We have noted on the issue of tag adhesive and will ensure to improve it.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Heinrich M.
Engineering Coordinator
Production alimentaire, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Asset Management"

Commentaires: Aladdin Asset Management is one of the software which very helpful to our company. I can check and verify the company asset easily and get all the details. And if I encounter problem, the account manager and customer service is very easy to contact to assist us. They always give us training so we are updated to the software.

Avantages: Aladdin Asset Management is very helpful to our company to check and verify our company asset and even transferring of assets to our affiliates. I can easily get the report and track where is the assets.

Inconvénients: I cannot say that the software is difficult to use but maybe they can improve for the user to make more easier.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 12/11/2020

Dear Heinrich,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your detailed feedback.

We have noted on your issue of user experience and have informed our Development team to look into improving it.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020