Avis clients sur Aladdin

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Aladdin

Aladdin, is a cloud-based Asset Lifecycle Management Solution that can help you save costs and increase lifespan of you assets.

En savoir plus sur Aladdin

17 avis affichés

Gaetan L.
Coporate Director Technical Services
Ressources humaines, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/02/2021

"Aladdin Software is a great product."

Commentaires: By using Aladdin Software! I fix most of my issue that i have in my operation: Asset of our properties. Control work load of my employees and preventive maintenance schedule more.... Almost in one click i can get more information now.

Avantages: Aladdin software is user friendly, It is the perfect product for my maintenance team. The asset management and preventive maintenance are very impressive, This what i was looking for..

Inconvénients: As per i have many properties, the negative side of it, is i can not get all data on one dashboard (I need to download on each site).
During the process, it was difficule due to the time to down laod all informations and mistake on the template. Most probably, i will next time take all inclusive with data entry.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 09/02/2021

Dear Gaetan,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We highly appreciate it. We have noted on your feedback of wanting to see all your data on one dashboard.

We are currently working on an upgrade of Aladdin where this will be solved. We will keep you updated.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/02/2021
Faheem K.
Senior Manager Value Chain Excellence
Produits alimentaires, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/03/2021

"CMMS for Small to Medium Manufacturing Companies with Good Value for Money"

Commentaires: Overall very satisfied with our experience with Aladdin from selection, customization, configuration and ongoing use for four years. The implementation and deployment of the system is successful delivering significant improvement in the maintenance management.

Avantages: Software is very easy to use and is built with screen similar to webpages. Elements on pages are hyperlinked to other functions /modules and moving between different modules is very easy and simple. The workflows are simple and customizable. The interfaces / pages are simple and only show the information that is required to do the work thus not overwhelming the user.
The team is very capable and is able to customize the solution as per the requirements form us. I have worked with multiple implementations of different software within supply chain, I found Aladdin team as one of the best that I have worked with. Their ability to understand the requirement and implement is commendable. One such example is the scheduling module, which easily stands out vs any other software that were evaluated. The module shows the information related to the availability of resources based on their work schedule and already assigned work. It has drag and drop interface to schedule the workorder, there is color coding to show overbooking and out of normal working time assignment to resources.
The ease of access of records is also a feature I would like to highlight. From within assets module one can see the history of the work that has been done in the past, each record is a hyperlink which can take to the details of the work order. These are examples, there is much more to the software which is not possible to cover in this short review.

Inconvénients: The preventive maintenance module can be improved further. Although it fulfils the basic requirements however the workflow can be improved further.
The system is cloud based and loading of the system is sometimes slower than what you would expect.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 10/03/2021

Dear Faheem,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We highly appreciate your well detailed feedback. We are delighted to know how pleased you are with Aladdin and our support team. At Aladdin, we believe in providing the best service to our customers.

We have also noted your feedback on the preventive maintenance module and the loading down. We will include these in our quarterly software updates.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/03/2021
Hudayfa M.
Administrative Officer
Gestion de l'enseignement, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/02/2021

"My Review"

Avantages: -Easy to Use
-Many Options
-Good reporting tools

Inconvénients: -Few missing features, like bulk adding of pictures
-Slow
-Need to report new features or changes on the system clearly

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 23/02/2021

Dear Hudayfa,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you were not aware of our new features and upgrades. We conduct customer networking events twice a month, during which, the upgrades and features are discussed in detail. We'll make sure you're invited for our March sessions.

We have also noted on your other issues and will include them for our future upgrades.

At Aladdin, we are constantly working to improve our customer experience. So, please feel free to share any other feedback you may have.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/02/2021
Muhammad waseem T.
Laboratory supervisor
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Aladin Requester Review"

Commentaires: Till now its fine few suggestion like to add as per my experience whenever there is auto upgrade of mobile phone the application need to reinstall again .similarly there is not option to monitor instruments PPM records and POP up messages for any planned maintenance due.

Avantages: It is very good software for the clinical point of view we can keep record of all the instruments in the lab with traceability.

Inconvénients: instruments service request can be generated with few steps can follow up and to get a final report through email are good features.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 18/03/2021

Dear Waseem,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

We are pleased to know that you're happy with our software. We have also noted your feedback on auto-upgrades and pop-up messages for PPM activities. Can you please send us more details on this via email? Alternatively, you can also get in touch with our support team regarding the same.

Look forward to hear from you.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Shushanth M.
Engineering Coordiantor
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/11/2020

"User friendly software"

Commentaires: Good

Avantages: The feature are very use to understand and use

Inconvénients: A complete inclusive report generating system not available.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 12/11/2020

Dear Shushanth,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!

Currently, in Aladdin, we have templated reports based on key user requirements. We are, however, looking at an overhaul of our dashboards and reports, and have added to our roadmap for upgrades for next year.

Meanwhile, we would be happy to hear more about your requirements in order to include that in our software development.

Regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/11/2020
Marc L.
EM
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Aladdin Feedback"

Commentaires: easy to use but will be better if a face to face training with minimal attendee can be facilitated by the local/main department who acquired and "owns" the app.

Avantages: ease of use
can be used not only for medical equipments
can also be used for generic facility equipments

Inconvénients: none so far
I just find that the staff needs more training
For those new staff: training
For old staff: quick refresher

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 11/11/2020

Dear Marc,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

With regards to training, due to the current situation of the pandemic, we have adapted to online training for the time being.

We run free online trainings for our AMC customers every month. However, if you would like to discuss a face-to-face training, please let us know or reach out to your dedicated account manager to discuss the options available.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Hamzeh A.
Maintenance Project Name
Eau/gaz/électricité, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2020

"Amazing CMMS"

Commentaires: Aladdin gave us the ability to be engaged with every small issue at remote sites, tracking all tasks (corrective and preventive) anywhere and at anytime.

Avantages: This product is absolutely easy to use.

Inconvénients: Dashboard should be more fixable (i.e. Layout)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 11/11/2020

Dear Hamzeh,

Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted to know you find our software amazing!

We have noted on your feedback on the dashboard, and we assure you that we have identified the dashboard improvements as part of our Road Map going forward.

Regards
Aladdin SGE

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2020
Jino V.
Biomed Engineer
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Accuracy & Flexibility"

Commentaires: Good

Avantages: The work flow tracking keeps a high accuracy and wide range of information collection, processing makes its easy for report generating.

Inconvénients: Hope the software validation is not proper.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 11/11/2020

Dear Jino,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know that you're happy with Aladdin.

Could you please tell us more about your issue with software validation so we can help you get it sorted?

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Tamer B.
Service manager
Appareils médicaux, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/11/2020

"review till this moment"

Avantages: * comprehensive, upgradable and flexible, real-time interaction between requesters, crew and admin.

Inconvénients: The web responds slowly sometimes, it would be better if larger documents can be attached,

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 17/11/2020

Dear Tamer,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!

We are constantly reviewing the optimization of our software using different web browsers. However, uploading larger documents sometimes slows down the web browser.

We would be happy to discuss more about your particular requirement. Please send us more details so we can work to improve your experience.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/11/2020
Syed M.
Laboratory technologist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/03/2021

"Everyday user"

Avantages: The user friendly interface and no hidden features.

Inconvénients: Notifications are not very clear. It should eleborate what actions are taken upon my request.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 14/03/2021

Dear Syed,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

We have noted on your feedback about the notifications feature and will include these in our quarterly software updates.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/03/2021
Heinrich M.
Engineering Coordinator
Production alimentaire, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Asset Management"

Commentaires: Aladdin Asset Management is one of the software which very helpful to our company. I can check and verify the company asset easily and get all the details. And if I encounter problem, the account manager and customer service is very easy to contact to assist us. They always give us training so we are updated to the software.

Avantages: Aladdin Asset Management is very helpful to our company to check and verify our company asset and even transferring of assets to our affiliates. I can easily get the report and track where is the assets.

Inconvénients: I cannot say that the software is difficult to use but maybe they can improve for the user to make more easier.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 12/11/2020

Dear Heinrich,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your detailed feedback.

We have noted on your issue of user experience and have informed our Development team to look into improving it.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Oliver S.
Maintenance Engineer
Production alimentaire, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Aladdin Asset Management"

Avantages: Very useful in tracking asset.
Great help in identifying assets and location as well as price value.
Easy to use even in mobile application
I can put all the details of the machine.

Inconvénients: I do not use much software unless there is a new and moving machine.
Adhesive of tag is weak.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 12/11/2020

Dear Oliver,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback. We have noted on the issue of tag adhesive and will ensure to improve it.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Muhammad S.
Laboratory Technologist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/03/2021

"Good to use"

Avantages: Assign, when there is error on analyzer.

Inconvénients: I am using to assign a complaint of analyzer if any problem on it, for smooth workflow and taging.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 14/03/2021

Dear Saeed,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

Please feel free to share with us if you have any queries.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/03/2021
Arslan D.
Lab technologist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/03/2021

"Great"

Commentaires: Very good

Avantages: User friendly software easy to use and have every required function

Inconvénients: Nothing. Everything is going really well

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 14/03/2021

Dear Arslan,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

We are happy to know that you're highly satisfied with our software and hope to provide you with even better service in the future.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/03/2021
Syed S.
Lab Manager
Appareils médicaux, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/04/2021

"Alladin"

Avantages: The app allows you to log the service request through image, video and voice note.

Inconvénients: The completion of the service request doesn't show on the app.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 25/04/2021

Dear Syed,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We have noted your feedback of notifications on completed tasks and have informed our development team to look into it.

Please feel free to share any feedback that you may have.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/04/2021
Eseohe A.
LABORATORY TECHNOLOGIST
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2021

"ALADDIN REVIEW"

Commentaires: GREAT

Avantages: THE ALADDIN SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE FOR MY FACILITY

Inconvénients: THE ALADDIN SOFTWARE NEEDS MORE IMPUTED FEATURES

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 18/03/2021

Dear Eseohe,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

We are pleased to know that you're happy with our software. Can you please send us more details regarding the features you're looking for and we would be happy to look into it.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2021
Sanjay J.
Finance Manager
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/02/2021

"Aladdin_Asset Management Software"

Commentaires: Nice software and I recommend to use

Avantages: Really Amaze with functionality of the software. It is easy to use.

Inconvénients: Only the Vinyl printer makes some issues. Or else, rest everything is fine.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SGE le 03/02/2021

Dear Sanjay,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback.

We have noted on your issue of the vinyl printer. Please share with us more details so we can look into it.

Kind regards
Aladdin SGE

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/02/2021