Avis clients sur CXAIR Platform

par Connexica

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3,9/5
  • Service client
    4,7/5

En savoir plus sur CXAIR Platform

CXAIR is a data discovery and analytics platform that helps you turn fragmented data sets into a single consolidated information view

En savoir plus sur CXAIR Platform

10 avis affichés

Louise S.
Information Analyst
Services d'information, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/08/2019

"Review from an all round user."

Avantages: Simple ease of use, excellent functionality. Support team and consultants always happy to help with excellent efficient response times.

Inconvénients: I can honestly say there is nothing that I do not like with the CXAIR software. It ticks all the boxes for my day to day information related tasks and makes processes simple and more efficient.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/08/2019
Charlie M.
Information Analyst
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020

"CXAIR Review"

Commentaires: CXAIR is enabling the Trust to share information on a grander scale to multiple individuals at the same time, ensuring that everyone is working off the same data/reports. In addition, as the feeds are as close to live as required, meaning the Trust can act on information proactively, rather than retrospectively. We have managed to identify a large volume of products that are non-moving, thus allowing us to work collaboratively with clinical areas in decision making. Alongside the production of internal projects, the solution has allowed us to increase patient safety by utilising product information for product recall(s). Finally, CXAIR enables proactive inventory management by allowing us t identify how stock movements throughout all our locations, enabling a reduction in stock.

Avantages: The solution enables the ability to centralise all information into a single pool of reports. This, on a long term scale, should reduce the need for multiple analytical tools. Data can be refreshed in line with business needs. Presentation of the data can be simple (graphs) or in depth (via drilldown) allowing a bespoke approach for each area of information.

Inconvénients: Difficulty in navigating the solution, as sometimes it gets caught in a "Loop" and unable to return to the homepage. Also not fully customisable view, leaving the solution dashboard/navigation to look very 00's compared to the actual analytics. Designing of reports requires a level of expertise, in which training is provided.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020
Sam L.
AD Digital Intelligence & Analytics
Psychologie, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    2/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    3/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2019

"Simple Feedback"

Avantages: Visualisation are simple and available out of the box. The user interface is easy and intuitive for new people to the Trust to adopt. Data can be exported and PDFs created to enable information to be included into presentations and narrative reports. CXAir Consultants are very knowledgeable about the product.

Inconvénients: Analysts joining our company are not familiar with the product and unlike Tableau and Power BI limited online videos or forums exist. The product works better with Chrome than Internet Explorer which is our main browser.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2019
Andrew F.
Information Manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2019

"CXAir - NHS Trust Client"

Commentaires: CXAir is giving us the opportunity to update and revitalise our reporting strategy and business intelligence provision across our hospitals. There is much more to be gained from the application which we will be exploring over the coming months.

Avantages: It is a very flexible application providing the opportunity to produce interactive reports from the relatively simple to very complex that are easy to run by the end User. The client support from Connexica is also second to none, very quick to respond and always willing to help.

Inconvénients: Because the application is extremely flexible there are often many ways to achieve the same result in a report. Whilst this is not strictly an issue it means you may have to try various approaches to a problem before finding a solution.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2019
Hermes B.
Data warehouse technician
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2019

"review"

Avantages: easy to use. Users can make a report out of it within minutes

Inconvénients: for viewer users require a login; we cannot use network permissions like admin user

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2019
Shaun D.
Force Support Manager
Informatique et sécurité réseau, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/07/2019

"Documentation"

Commentaires: The product is great but not getting the full potential from it. This is because they are no resources to help an administrator. Calculation Builder could do with its own manual.

Avantages: I like the speed of CXAIR it is also very flexible and very powerful.

Inconvénients: Lack of documentation. You have very few videos, just one not very comprehensive User Guide.
If you could link it to another language at least it would help (SQL).

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/07/2019
Jeff J.
Account Manager
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/07/2019

"Connexica an end-user review"

Commentaires: Daily ad hoc client requests, along with scheduled monthly reporting for client useage

Avantages: It is very powerful and flexible in it's capabilities

Inconvénients: We are on a version that is 4-5 years old and I am sure there is much that we are missing out on due to that. Also we don't have a published data dictionary, and our Indexes and field names leave a lot of room for improvement

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/07/2019
Martin M.
Business Intelligence Analyst
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/07/2019

"Reporting Made Easy"

Commentaires: CXAIR was my primary project in my first year with the society and I have found it to be an excellent platform that once set up has become an integral part of our reporting capabilities across the business.

Avantages: The software has made reporting in our organisation much more streamlined. There is a multitude of reporting features available, with dashboard abilities and auto-scheduling of reports being particularly useful.

Inconvénients: The graphing engine can sometimes seem a little outdated - a few issues with labelling positions etc.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/07/2019
Katherine O.
Data Warehouse Technician
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2019

"CXAir review"

Commentaires: Automating manual processes and reporting done in Excel.

Avantages: easy to use, but if you have a problem or query the helpdesk always help you to resolve it. Once reports are set up everything can be automated.

Inconvénients: Can be slow at times, but obviously this can be resolved with higher specification machines.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/07/2019
Jan G.
Business Intelligence
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/08/2019

"CXAIR at MPFT"

Avantages: Friendly and helpful support team
Connexica is local to MPFT
Easy to click and view reports via Menu Icons

Inconvénients: Would be nice to have some minor suggested updates happen sooner. Eg group exports from folders of reports.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/08/2019