Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    5/5

En savoir plus sur Elevo

Elevo est le logiciel RH SaaS qui vous permet d'évoluer et de mettre en place une utilisation et un engagement réels basés sur vos pratiques de gestion.

En savoir plus sur Elevo

10 avis affichés

Stéphanie F.
Chargée RH
Réseaux informatiques, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2020

"Très professionnel"

Avantages: Ce logiciel est très performant.
Il permet d'avoir un support de qualité tout en gagnant un temps précieux dans l'élaboration des campagnes.
Grande facilité d'exploitation pour l'administrateur, avec des résultats très professionnels.

Inconvénients: Aucune difficulté d'utilisation, tant pour l'administrateur que l'utilisateur.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2020
Marjorie H.
Responsable ressources humaines
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/04/2020

"Je ne peux plus me passer de Elevo et les managers non plus"

Avantages: La possibilité de dématérialiser complètement nos entretiens RH.
La mise en place rapide et simple et la possibilité de créer des modèles de formulaires sur mesure
Les requêtes via Excel pour éviter de ressaisir tout le plan de formation
L'avancement des entretiens en direct avec des graphs

Inconvénients: rien tout est parfait et je l'ai même recommandé à mes homologues DRH

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/04/2020
Marie R.
CPO
Médias en ligne, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2020

"We grew up together..."

Commentaires: We have been working with Elevo since the beginning, we use it for all of our processes and Elevo has evolved with us, has always been there to develop specifications that were in line with our vision of human resources, while making sure that it is also useful for all of their customers.

Avantages: What I like the most is the modularity and the fact that it allows to accompany the employee throughout his experience.

Inconvénients: The fact that if we multiply the campaigns it is more complicated to compare one campaign to another...

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2020
Emma D.
HR Advisor
Marketing et publicité, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/04/2020

"Feedback Elevo"

Avantages: There are a lot of features available on the software such as 360 feedback, creation and monitoring of campaigns... each customizable to our needs. It's also possible to go deeper and into further details if necessary.
In addition, we receive an exemplary customer care when needed.

Inconvénients: We encountered some difficulties at the beginning to master the software but had a good training and some documentation to help us.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/04/2020
Arnaud G.
HR Coordinator
Logiciels, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2020

"Shift Technology < > Elevo"

Commentaires: Creating a form is easy and the extraction of it is even easier.
The taking in hands of the software is really easy for our users (the collaborators didn't know the HR Team 1 year ago).
Try Elevo and your evaluations will be fast / easy for each year / each employee.

Avantages: This software is very userfriendly and we can use it for the different people in the world.

Inconvénients: Perhaps we different analyses that you can have.
I think we can improve it but I think in a few months Elevo will do that :-)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2020
Anne-sophie M.
Group HR Director
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/07/2019

"Elevo is a great tool to build my HR Roadmap"

Commentaires: Elevo helped us transform our annual review process and implement feeback 360° for our managers. It has been great so far.

Avantages: Elevo is very simple to use and entirely customizable. The deployment was quick and efficient and the support team is great ! I am having a real impact on my company's management thanks to Elevo.

Inconvénients: The product is still quite simple but they add features often

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/07/2019
Charlotte K.
HRBP
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020

"Very easy to use software"

Avantages: Elevo is really easy to use, to create, personalize and launch perf review campaigns. The software is still evolving a new features are added every semester that are really useful ! The Support team is great and helps a lot with all questions I might have on how to use the product, challenging my templates etc.

Inconvénients: I'd like to have verbatim analysis. Also to have a better way of identifying training needs - but I know that its in the roadmap.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020
Elise V.
HR Director
Développement de programmes, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/07/2019

"I'm a fan !"

Commentaires: We use Elevo for periodic 360 feedback campaigns and our annual reviews process. The experience has been very good so far !

Avantages: Easy to implement in many languages
User-friendly interface
Great and valuable content and advice (white papers & articles).
Very reactive and insightful support

Inconvénients: The company is still growing so the software is evolving often

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/07/2019
Christine M.
HR Development Manager
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/04/2020

"A quality product that is easy to use"

Avantages: We were able to integrate Elevo into an existing HR software and we set up a single access to the two software. The employees were all able to use the product without difficulty. As an administrator, it is simple to follow the dashboards and perform targeted reminders. It is very good !

Inconvénients: Nothing, everything is ok for the moment. Elevo is a good product and we continue to follow its development

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/04/2020
Maelys S.
Head of People
Médias de diffusion, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/04/2020

"Tool to be adapted to small usage"

Avantages: easy to understand and navigate - no need to have user guide

Inconvénients: cost to have more features - features very limited with entry cost

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/04/2020