Avis clients sur InsightPro

par InsightPro

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    4,8/5

En savoir plus sur InsightPro

The only solution specifically built for manufacturers to manage the overall warranty claims more efficiently from beginning to end

En savoir plus sur InsightPro

12 avis affichés

Jason S.
Customer Service
Matériaux de construction, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/08/2019

"Extremely user friendly and easy to figure out"

Avantages: Our customer service team loves this tool because we spend a hell of a lot less time on the phones. We take far less calls now than we ever have in the time I've been here. Our department uses the automated customer surveys and my team won the competition last month for the highest satisfaction score. We incentivized high satisfaction scores and it has really improved the customer experience. And we know because it's tracked on the home page of our dashboard when we log in. There's a lot of features to this product and I was honestly surprised how quickly and easily our team was able to use it without asking questions.

Inconvénients: I wish we had the ability to build custom reports. It's not something we need that often but when we do we export the data and run it through a spreadsheet.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 28/08/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review InsightPro. We always appreciate the positive feedback from our customers! If you have suggestions on the types of new reports and data you'd like to see, please let us know by sending an email to info@insightpro.com. We're thankful for your support and would be happy to discuss providing more data and analytics that are relevant to all of our customers.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/08/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Customer Service
Matériaux de construction, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/06/2019

"Great tool for manufacturing companies!"

Commentaires: Our experience was extremely positive with InsightPro from the start. Their team is so awesome. They even came out to our office to show us the product and help get us started. One of the biggest reasons we wanted to start using this platform was to improve our team's communication. This has helped all of our customer service representatives have more information when talking to customers and providing updates.

Avantages: InsightPro is a tool truly built for window and door manufacturers. We absolutely love the online claim forms that were built on our website. They allowed customers to start a new warranty claim and our team got notified when a new online form came in. It kept us from having to retype the customer's information multiple times and made things so much easier. I really liked how we were able to receive photos directly from the customer and that they were automatically stored under the customer history section so that we could always go back and reference them if needed. There's so much more I could go on about that made my job easier.

Inconvénients: The only thing I can think of that I wish the software had is more dashboards. There's a ton of reports that are really helpful but I like being able to see charts and graphs. Would be cool if this was incorporated.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 02/07/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review InsightPro. We love hearing positive feedback from our customers! If you have suggestions on the types of dashboards you'd like to see, please let us know by sending an email to info@insightpro.com. We appreciate your support and would be happy to discuss providing more data and analytics that are relevant to all of our customers.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/06/2019
Sarah B.
CSR - Warranty and Claims
Vente au détail, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/12/2019

"Insight Pro a review"

Commentaires: The Insight team is very helpful and has always responded promptly with any issues that I had in getting them resolved. They made the experience much better.

Avantages: The software is fairly user friendly and does help mainstream work in warranties.

Inconvénients: There was some issues in the beginning that made it difficult to enter new warranty information, but working with Insight, our IT department was able to eventually resolve it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 03/02/2020

Thank you for your review Sarah! We are glad you like the user-friendliness of InsightPro and how it mainstreams your work for warranty claim management. Your IT team did a fantastic job to resolve internal items that were restricting use of some features during the initial launch. Thank you for contacting us if you need assistance, we are always happy to help!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/12/2019
Kelly T.
National Customer Experience Manager
Matériaux de construction, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/01/2020

"What did we do before ?"

Commentaires: Over all experience is excellent. Took us from ZERO to HERO with our customers.
The most impressive aspect is the support from InSight Pro.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is available all the time , always happy to help with any questions.

Avantages: Very user friendly . All information is in one spot. Very easy to respond to customers quickly.
Makes follow up easy. Flags keep us organized with our priorities .

Inconvénients: On the dealer side , they have a little less visibility.
Would like more automatic notifications to customers . Not a big deal as we can send them manually through InSight Pro.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 30/01/2020

Kelly thank you for taking the time to share a review for us! We love to hear that your customers are having a positive experience with your ability to respond more quickly and have everything you need in one place. InsightPro is designed to ensure nothing falls through the cracks, we are happy these features are keeping everyone organized and on track. Thank you for your kind words about our level of support, your success is our success!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/01/2020
Tracy L.
claims & warranties
Vente au détail, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2019

"Awesome software"

Avantages: I like this software for the fact that it helps break down data into several different categories. Such a quality issues, damages, faulty product etc.

Inconvénients: I would say when we first came on board with insight pro all the functions were not working properly at that time. I'm not sure if it was the software or our security wall through our company that were holding things up. However it is all been taken care of now and all is well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 30/01/2020

Tracy thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoy the robust reports that generate from the data that is captured by simply working each case from start-to-finish within InsightPro. We hope you also enjoy having the flexibility to create custom reports if needed, by using the download to CSV feature. In working with your IT team, they were able to resolve the internal obstacles that were restricting some of the functions of InsightPro, glad all is working well now!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2019
Tammy S.
Coordinator - Consumer & Tech Support Dept.
Matériaux de construction, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/11/2019

"Overall view on InsightPro"

Commentaires: I just love the InsightPro and all of the information you can add and customize. It has 99% of everything for our needs.

Avantages: It is the most user friendly program I have used in my 20 years. I have used many databases in my career, including ACT! and CRM Dynamics and the InsightPro is the easiest and most user friendly I have ever used. One of the best things is the custom-ability of it - you don't have to fill out fields that are not helpful to you and you can arrange it so that you can run any report needed.

Inconvénients: While you can send emails to a customer with a claim, you cannot add an attachment unless you upload it into a "Resource" folder. As our attachments are made for the individual, it is not really a resource that can be sent to anyone else.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 13/11/2019

Thank you Tammy for your valuable feedback!
We are so happy that InsightPro is making a positive impact on your business and makes your work day easier! It's awesome every time we hear that we are the solution for 99% of our customer's needs!

We appreciate receiving suggestions that will enhance your experience using InsightPro! The feature you're describing exists under the attachment tab, however we would like to learn more about other areas you would find this feature useful. We will contact you directly. Thank you for your honest assessment and helping us continuously improve InsightPro.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/11/2019
Christopher B.
Millwork Pro office
Matériaux de construction, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2019

"Great Product"

Avantages: It brought our company out of the stone age. Before this product we felt like we were using a chisel and rock slab to do a lot of the work this program offers.

Inconvénients: There were a few bugs through our end, but after a few conversation with I.T. with insight and our service center we were able to figure it out.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 30/01/2020

Christopher You Rock! You hit the nail on the head, we couldn't have said it better than this! We love to see the transformation of our clients when they are no longer weighted down with their previous tools. We are excited to hear that the efficiency of InsightPro makes your team more productive and has a positive impact on everyone's workday!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2019
Marshall S.
Customer Relations Manager
Services aux consommateurs, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2019

"Has Made a Difference"

Avantages: - How easy it is to use it.
- Seamless Process

Inconvénients: - I can't seem like I​ can find any. We really like the software.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 03/02/2020

The "easy to use" platform is one of our favorite design qualities too. This allows us to have everyone up and running in a short time (not months or years), so our clients can start experiencing the benefits and results of managing warranty claims & field service more quickly with InsightPro. It is rewarding to see the difference InsightPro makes, thank you for sharing your organization's experience of a seamless process!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2019
Marie I.
Sr. Rep.
Construction, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/11/2019

"InsightPro "

Commentaires: My overall experience with InsightPro has been positive, but it has some tweaks to be worked out.

Avantages: The software allows us to track in realtime the status of contractors and their service calls, and to track non-service claims as well. It is of great value to have the claim information stored in a cloud format as well.

Inconvénients: There appear to be some minor deficiencies in the programming that could be improved. Sharing of documents, photos, etc. do not appear in the History of the claim, and sharing of multiple documents does not appear to successfully reach its e-mailed destination.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 03/02/2020

Marie, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are excited that the real-time tracking of claims & field service, all-in-one system, is valuable to your organization!

We appreciate the tweaks you suggested to further improve the performance of InsightPro. We look forward to checking-in to see how these new updates (and the other additional features we recently released) are working for your team.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/11/2019
Christopher G.
Coach
Vente au détail, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020

"Awesome "

Commentaires: We use InsightPro for our warranty program here at Lowes and has been a great software to track and resolve our customers issues.

Avantages: Easy to maneuver threw
Easy set up for new employees
Issues are taken care of quickly if something wrong with the site

Inconvénients: nothing negative to say
I wish we could use this program in our stores.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 03/02/2020

We appreciate your feedback Christopher! We're pleased to hear that you enjoy the Easy set up for new employees and the user-friendly navigation to manage your warranty claims from start to finish. Our team is always happy to help if you ever need assistance.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020
Suzanne W.
Warranty rep
Matériaux de construction, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/11/2019

"InsightPro streamline the process"

Commentaires: Overall it is a good system. I have worked with many CSM over the years and this was easy to pick up on still has some developmental needs but great product.

Avantages: The ability to keep all notes and documents in one place, reducing paper consumption. ease in sharing the information.

Inconvénients: The system has flag to notify you of the age of the file the issue is if you update a request the file remains in the red. This does not allow you to see that you have to made the second request. The emails that are sent are not always recorded in the history.
it would be great if there were multiple time line flags. such as a 30 day from opening and a re set when you send a follow up request.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/11/2019
Raj S.
Entrepreneur
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/08/2019

"Research is easy now"

Avantages: This is a program which allows you to understand your business better and find platforms for improving. You May do the relationship between sales or any factor of your business to see how it is affected and then the program does while researching and analyzing for you!

Inconvénients: Sometimes customer support could be hard for this!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InsightPro le 26/08/2019

Hi Raj,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback; we appreciate the kind words! If you have suggestions on how we could address providing better customer support going forward please let us know by sending an email to info@insightpro.com. We'd love to make it easier for our customers to get the help and resources they need.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/08/2019