Avis clients sur StoryTEQ

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur StoryTEQ

La plateforme de gestion créative aide les marques à mettre la production de leurs annonces vidéo et bannières à niveau.

En savoir plus sur StoryTEQ

11 avis affichés

Evie M.
Digital Producer
Marketing et publicité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/10/2020

"Reasons to work with Storyteq"

Commentaires: We run large campaigns for international accounts across 30 global markets and the software offered by Storyteq allows us to work efficiently and effectively. In addition to the great software, the team at Storyteq are always finding ways to improve their platform and think along with us proactively on how we can improve usability and how to set up certain projects, to make them more adept to change.

Avantages: The platform is very user friendly and continuously improving to suit the needs of users better. In addition, the team at Storyteq is very hands-on and flexible to help ensure we meet our (often impossible) deadlines regardless.

Inconvénients: There are sometimes some small bug issues, but the team is quick to fix these once flagged.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/10/2020
Lotje G.
Online Marketeer
Gestion de l'enseignement, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/09/2020

"StoryTeq"

Avantages: Because of this software we could finally sent automatically and personalized videos to our potential students who signed up for an education. Because of this our communication suits our target audience better and makes them feel more special and welcome after signing up.
And StoryTeq is a great company to work with.

Inconvénients: It took a lot of effort and time to make (the scenes for) the video, to test all the variables and to connect with our e-mail marketing system. But when it's live, it works very well.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/09/2020
Benjamin D.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Musées et institutions, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/09/2020

"StoryTeq"

Commentaires: We are always looking for ways to improve our guests’ experience and to create hyper-personalization. The personalized video software from StoryTeq helped us optimize the time spent on video production, leverage our first-party data, and exceed our guest’s expectations by offering personalized content and creating a wow moment.

Avantages: Software is user friendly, easy to implement, easy to connect with others tools, can be used by beginners

Inconvénients: Software was still in the development phase when we tested it. So some things had to be changed or improved such as the possibility to also create static ads and not only video ads

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/09/2020
Thom S.
Digital Producer
Production audiovisuelle, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/09/2020

"A must have for assets at scale!"

Avantages: The render time is really fast and with the direct connections to the social platforms you can get your content live in a very short time frame. Also one of the big pro's is that local markets can review their content really easy and fast via the review tool. In a couple of clicks the client can approve assets or give feedback.

Inconvénients: Sometimes I would like to choose a font color via a color picker. So you can choose which color you want for every word or letter. Right now there is an option to choose a different color but it's kind of a work around.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/09/2020
Lieke V.
Senior Digital Marketeer
Vente au détail, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020

"Endless dynamic possibilities, good value for money"

Commentaires: Particularly adds value for local adaptions in terms of translation, A/B test versions and local products/artworks. Significantly improved time-to-launch against acceptable costs.

Avantages: Localization made very easy and cost efficient, easy to use tool, great support that thinks along and works in an agile way, really good solution when creating content for different markets with different needs, languages and products.

Inconvénients: No complaints. Of course this software is based on templates so there are limitations but within very reasonable boundaries.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020
Roelie V.
Online Marketeer
Services financiers, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/09/2020

"More engaged audience"

Avantages: The effect in our marketing campaigns due to personal videos is amazing. It really has an impact on the engagement of our customers. We love using video and by making it personal getting the message across is much easier and fun.

Inconvénients: More details in analytics would be nice.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/09/2020
Sebastien N.
Marketing Artist
Divertissement, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020

"Voodoo review"

Avantages: We can deploy thousand of videos very easily and very fast. That's helping us to launch our games very fast. I'm using After Effects every day and the interface is quite similar so for jobs like mine that's perfect.

Inconvénients: At first it was not very appropriate to our needs, but the Storyteq team did a lot of work to do it better. So I think at first sight the platform is not really easy to use.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020
Daan S.
Data Entry Administrator
Édition, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020

"StoryTeq Review"

Avantages: The lay-out is intuitive and it enables companies to make dynamic video's in a very efficient way.

Inconvénients: It is not possible to rearrange/drag and drop video's in an easy way.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020
Michiel V.
Content Marketeer
Assurance, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020

"Gebruiksvriendelijk"

Avantages: Heel snel eerste inzichten hebben! En makkelijk tussen verschillende data switchen.

Inconvénients: Op dit moment nog geen vervelende zaken waar ik tegenaan ben gelopen.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020
Pim J.
Marketeer
Vente au détail, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/09/2020

"DGN retail - Pim Janmaat"

Avantages: Its user-friendly and gives you a lot of freedom to adjust everything you want.

Inconvénients: Can't judge yet, we've just started. Ask later ;-)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/09/2020
Charlotte C.
Marketeer
Vente au détail, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2020

"AH dynamic video"

Avantages: Easy to use! Gives us the creative flexibility we need and is cost-saving!

Inconvénients: Hard to say now, we need to expand our use case to give a good answer on this question

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2020