Avis clients sur Network Leads

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur Network Leads

Logiciel de déménagement basé sur le cloud et CRM pour le secteur du déménagement et de l'entreposage. Network Leads inclut toutes les fonctionnalités dont un déménageur a besoin.

En savoir plus sur Network Leads

8 avis affichés

Marvin B.
Operations Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2021

"G**n*t on STEROIDS!"

Avantages: This is a extremely robust moving company crm, and yet the Network Leads Team are constantly upgrading with more kick ass features or just making already great features function even more efficiently. The main thing that set Network Leads apart and a step above others is the fact that they are accessible 24/7. Hard to believe in this industry isn't it. Try and see for yourself! Whether it's the middle of the day when your team is working the leads or in the wee hours of the night or morning when you're going through the analytics, there is a convenient help button located in the lower left hand corner. I GUARANTEE if you send them a message any time of the day or night you will get [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] or any of the other great team members quick to solve whatever issue occurs. The most amazing part is your entire team has access to them as well. This equals 99.9% uptime. I don't which is better, the software or the engineers? It's like i'm in CRM heaven. Thanks Network Leads!

Inconvénients: NONE! All I have to to is mention it and Network Leads will quickly implement my requests into the CRM. You will not find a more responsive team of developers. These guys have in-house developers not like a lot of other moving company CRM's who contract out their developer obligations.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Network Leads le 24/01/2021

Marvin, we'd like to thank you for your glowing review - You have our word that we have no intention of stopping and staying at the peak of moving industry systems.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2021
Heather L.
Manager
Services aux consommateurs, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020

"AMAZING SOFTWARE! Does SOOO Much!!"

Commentaires: FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team they are always there and have helped me out a TON!

Avantages: Texting and email blast for sure LOVE THE automatic emails etc... and 24/7 customer service is fantastic I message at all hours because I am always working

Inconvénients: Learning from granot, and learning how to navigate and use proficiently

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020
Heidi B.
Moving Broker
Externalisation/délocalisation, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/12/2019

"Adir is FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH!"

Avantages: Text messaging and email blast capability

Inconvénients: Learning it lol and waiting for everything to be in place but Adir is working very hard and getting things customized extremely quickly!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Network Leads le 10/12/2019

Hi Heidi,

Thank you for your great review. We will continue to do everything in our power to keep you satisfied with our software. Your feedback has been, and continues to be key in our success and growth.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/12/2019
Stuart S.
Founder
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/11/2020

"Excellent Move Software"

Commentaires: Network has been awesome to work with. They are very responsive and constantly bringing new updates out.

Avantages: Good lead management. Good customer interaction platform.

Inconvénients: We would like to be able to connect outlook to it to record all customer emails automatically.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Network Leads le 24/01/2021

Stuart, we'd like to thank you for your Great review - We hope to keep serving your company's needs, and further developing our system to keep making things easier for you and your team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/11/2020
Shawnetta F.
Owner
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/07/2020

"Very good to use"

Commentaires: Everything I have requested has gotten done. The software is easy to use and anytime I have an issue it is addressed immediately.

Avantages: What I like most is how easy it is to create an estimate and how quickly they respond to issues.

Inconvénients: It costs more than all other softwares out there which could probably be a con if another software offers the same features for less money.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/07/2020
Yohanel L.
Mover
Emballage/livraison de marchandises, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/07/2020

"Leads are good"

Avantages: I use the software very easy to use.
I love it
Excellent customer service.

Inconvénients: The software is perfect.
Only need couple of changes

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/07/2020
Ira K.
Mananger
Traduction et localisation, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/11/2020

"5 star"

Commentaires: Great

Avantages: Bulk emailing follow up schedules bulk lead opening

Inconvénients: Everythin i like there is nothing that i do not like

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/11/2020
Walter H.
CEO
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/09/2020

"Network Leads Software"

Commentaires: Wonderful, would highly recommend

Avantages: User Friendly. Great resources. Easy to navigate

Inconvénients: I have had no problems with this software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/09/2020