Avis clients sur EventTitans

par EventTitans

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    5/5

En savoir plus sur EventTitans

Une plateforme de gestion et d'engagement événementiels comptant plus de 20 outils adressés aux responsables événementiels afin d'offrir une expérience digitale à leurs participants.

En savoir plus sur EventTitans

4 avis affichés

Linda B.
Music Director
Musique, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/05/2020

"Excellent choice for non-profit fundraisers"

Commentaires: This site is very easy to use. I say that as a customer and administrator. When I had a problem they were there for me almost immediately--and I didn't have to jump through gatekeeper hoops to get them to help. All I did was shoot them an email and the problem was solved within a couple hours. On a weekend! I also ordered product to test it out and it was surprised by how easy it was to shop and order. Simple and easy. Thank you, EventTitans!

Avantages: Easy to set up and use. EventTitans contacted Stripe for me and got it connected. They got my fundraiser event organized and the page designed, and made a dashboard that I could understand and quickly. They get it--we don't have time to learn a lot of fancy stuff because we're busy running our non-profits.

Inconvénients: I didn't quite get that I could shop for all coffee choices off the one SHOP button, but that one was on me. I wish I could change our photos as we get new ones, or maybe add some quotes about the organization.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par EventTitans le 19/05/2020

Thanks a bunch Linda for your kind review. Appreciate it.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/05/2020
Nashlee Y.
Dir of Operations
Services aux consommateurs, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/02/2020

"ATP "

Avantages: Very flexible, multiple features and cost is very reasonable

Inconvénients: At the time we used the software the mobile app wasn't available yet.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/02/2020
Julie P.
Director of Marketing
Conseil en gestion, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/10/2019

"Good overall Experiene"

Commentaires: The software enabled us to organize and execute our first major event at our facility.

Avantages: The features included for the price far outweighed competitors.

Inconvénients: Had some functionality challenges due to beta testing. The customer support was excellent and any issues had were resolved quickly.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/10/2019
Hal B.
President
Produits alimentaires, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/03/2020

"RMR on Event Titans"

Commentaires: They have bent over backwards to adapt to what w do and have it perform for us.

Avantages: I like it's versatility to adapt to our needs for our fundraising company and the platform that opens up
further options for our customers.

Inconvénients: We use Safari for our operating system, and the website prefers me to use Chrome. Small problem.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/03/2020