Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,9 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur Profit

Profit.co est la plateforme idéale pour les OKR. L'expérience utilisateur est conçue pour éduquer tout en exécutant votre stratégie.

En savoir plus sur Profit

44 avis affichés

Liana A.
Operations Manager
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/08/2020

"Great software with super responsive support"

Commentaires: Before using the software we were practicing OKR in excel sheets,now everything is easy to track measure,everything at hand any time,no need to ask employees to show their progress or the work already done to achieve our giolas,unnecessary hassle and communication already in the past,you just need to login into dashboard to see your team and the company progress.

Avantages: The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations.

Inconvénients: Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Liana,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Eworld" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/08/2020
David M.
Operations Manager
Services d'information, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020

"Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level"

Commentaires: Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Avantages: There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box. Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Inconvénients: Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear David,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "CoStar Group" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020
Ruben R.
Director, Carrier Performance
Services et technologies de l'information, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/10/2020

"A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle"

Commentaires: When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Avantages: The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Inconvénients: There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Ruben,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Vonage" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/10/2020
James G.
Director
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/10/2020

"Great customer support"

Commentaires: The software was not very intuitive for us, but the support team was willing to spend as much time as we needed to learn how to use it, which makes up for any drawbacks

Avantages: Amazing customer support. I felt for the relatively little money we pay for the software, the support goes above and beyond

Inconvénients: Wish it was a little more intuitive to use

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear James,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Viaventure" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/10/2020
Jason C.
CEO
Assurance, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/08/2020

"Best OKR software for the money."

Avantages: Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs. Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Inconvénients: When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Jason,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Juvo" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/08/2020
Robert J.
CEO
Conseil en gestion, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2020

"Top business grade OKR platform"

Commentaires: Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Avantages: It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Inconvénients: Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Robert,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that OBr.global is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2020
Fabian B.
Founder + CEO
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/07/2020

"Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!"

Commentaires: Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Avantages: We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Inconvénients: We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Fabian,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Stonebarrel Operations Ltd." is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/07/2020
Dan M.
VP People & Culture
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/06/2020

"Great product"

Commentaires: I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Avantages: This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Inconvénients: The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Dan,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Symphony MediaAI" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/06/2020
Katelyn H.
Marketing Assistant
Photographie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/03/2020

"Amazing Accommodation"

Commentaires: Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Avantages: GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Inconvénients: I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Katelyn,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that Gittings is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/03/2020
Tommy B.
Strategic Business Delivery Manager
Télécommunications, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/11/2020

"easy to use tool"

Commentaires: their team is very engaged and works with you closely to get you to get the job done

Avantages: easy to use built in templates that keeps you from having to customize measures

Inconvénients: lacking some industry specific measures but you can find others that would fit

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 20/11/2020

Dear Tommy,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "GTA TeleGuam Holdings, LLC" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/11/2020
Robert N.
Director of Software Development
Services aux consommateurs, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/08/2020

"Stop looking as this is the only OKR solution you need."

Avantages: Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Support! The customer support is top-notch with true white glove treatment before and after onboarding. Unlike some vendors that disappear after the transaction, they are attentive and understand what makes good relationships irrespective of the size of the org or users. There are so many pros to this product it's hard to pick. The UI is very intuitive and you can be as complex or as simplistic with your OKRs as your needs grow. I like the fact that if I need to export the data for reporting easily to match company report styles as it is easy to do so you have a lot of flexibility.

Inconvénients: Release notes appear absent so I tend to find new features by stumbling upon or the periodic touchpoints with a company rep. I know there are changes to this coming soon but having a product that is continually evolving with additions is not a con but wish I knew when they were released. I know this is being addressed shortly and such a minor concern.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Robert,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "U-HAUL International" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/08/2020
Chevon W.
CEO
Événementiel, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/04/2020

"OKRs For All - The Right Way"

Commentaires: Profit.Co gets it right! The company leadership and the implementation team are accessible and extremely knowledgeable. I have had great success with them to ensure my clients are happy with the product and are seeing the benefits of implementing Profit. For my company we use Profit daily to drive results and stay aligned.

Avantages: This software provides a global view of how the entire company is doing in alignment with the overall company objectives. We can’t live without Profit and so do my clients that we have introduced to the product are very happy.

Inconvénients: This software has exceeded expectations and has been fantastic for my team and for my clients.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Chevon,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Steel Magnolia Group" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/04/2020
Rudy M.
CEO
Télécommunications, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/02/2020

"Objective Key Results ( OKRs) - All the workflow under 1 app but starts with.."

Commentaires: The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly create a task and can easily dictate if the task is been assigned in a timely manner or not by providing status "check ins" for any team member from any device, any where in the world - In reality now the CEO has true visibility and control of the company's heart-pulse thanks to profit.co

Avantages: Having to digitally assign task, responsibilities while allowing the team to participate, Staff-Check in from anywhere any device, score and employee recognition, adjust KPIs"on-Demand" tool , all as a one community, all under one platform its simply amazing. In my opinion when it comes to improving the efficiency of your team and managing your teams Objective Key Results ( OKRs) Profit.co is the solution.

Inconvénients: The software satisfy the need of managing a simple-team/staff or task its now made easy due to profit.co.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Rudy,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that Telefonetica is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/02/2020
Aaron V.
Director, Strategy Management Office
Automatisation industrielle, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/04/2020

"Worth the Search"

Avantages: Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Inconvénients: The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Aaron,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that Omega Engineering is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/04/2020
Vignesh S.
Business Head
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/03/2019

"Effective Product"

Commentaires: I was very impressed by the visuals. Very pleasing and all the information is presented just right. I found the delegated OKRs very handy. Some of my team members did not have a good handle on OKRs and I was able to create them and give them a head start. I am sure that is not the intent of delegated OKRs, but it came handy to get started quickly. The customizable metrics library is pretty good. It took a while for us to get a handle on this and we're still learning. But I can tell that this can be extremely useful to both focus and also realize how our execution on those metrics led us down the success path.

Avantages: Very easy to understand and comprehend all the concepts. Really like the 15 day training program.

Inconvénients: I wish there are some longer training videos of the product. The team says that thats coming .. so waiting for that.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 27/11/2020

Dear Vignesh,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/03/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Manager
Sports, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/07/2020

"Probably the best OKR tool in the market"

Commentaires: Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Avantages: Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Inconvénients: Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Hi,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that your company is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/07/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Vice Presient
Ressources humaines, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/05/2019

"Profit Feedback"

Commentaires: I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system. Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Avantages: The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Inconvénients: I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that your company is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/05/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
HR Manager
Sports, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/09/2020

"One of the best products"

Avantages: It is very easy to use and adapt. Gives an overall birds eye view of objectives, ensuring every individual has visibility of the common organizational objective

Inconvénients: A few more vide tutorials could be very beneficial

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Hi,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that your company is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/09/2020
Subbu P.
Co-Founder
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/03/2019

"Very intuitive OKR Product. I love it!!"

Commentaires: I have been involved with OKRs for some time. Most of the players come from either the task management or employee assessment angles. It has been a challenge to have a discussion with people that OKR is business centric. Yes, we all care about employees, but the purpose of OKR is to bring direction to the business and help employees put their focused effort towards that direction. Profit has done an amazing job by far, in putting these core OKR principles to work. The OKR Canvas by itself is very good. When the software makes it easy to follow a series of steps in filling out a canvas for each OKR, it's even better. There are several other features that make Profit a really good software for OKRs, but nothing beats the Canvas.

Avantages: The design of the user interface using the OKR Canvas (https://www.okrcanvas.org/) has made the software really intuitive. Kudos to the team on that.

Inconvénients: Didn't find much. I think they've done a good job.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 27/11/2020

Dear Subbu,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/03/2019
Marcus H.
CEO
Médias en ligne, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/10/2019

"Straightforward OKR application"

Commentaires: It just does Objectives and Key Results and doesn't want to be more than necessary. If you're just wanting to achieve your goals and align everyone else in your company, well then it is perfect.

Avantages: Set up in under 30 minutes. Very focused and minimal view of the relevant Data.

Inconvénients: There is really nothing what would hold me back to start with this tool.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Marcus,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that Sayp is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/10/2019
Tuhina R.
Senior Human Resources Specialist
Emballage/livraison de marchandises, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/10/2020

"Great Experience"

Avantages: Profit is a great platform for the organizations following OKR method for employee performance evaluation. The platform is very easy to use and there are enough customization options available as well. The customer support team is always there to help and guide you whenever and wherever required. Extremely pleased with the experience provided.

Inconvénients: The system is a bit complicated for new users. But employees get used to it in a few days, so not a pain as such.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Tuhina,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Bizongo" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/10/2020
Kirsty L.
COO
Mode et vêtements, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2019

"Review on Profit.co"

Commentaires: We started using Profit.co for our OKRs. We were slightly familiar with the concepts, but were amazed by the UX of Profit. It is extremely easy to understand what each page means. There are many videos that explain the concepts well and on top of that, the UX is very intuitive with good explanations at appropriate places. I have to say, Profit made our adoption of OKRs very easy and effective. Being a senior executive, I can confidently say that Profit has enabled us to focus and prioritize on the right things to get done and avoid distractions as we are building our business.

Avantages: Intuitive to learn and use. Addresses OKRs very well. Has integrated Task Management.

Inconvénients: Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 27/11/2020

Dear Kirsty,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2019
Stephan V.
Business Development Manager
Construction, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/11/2019

"Profit is a game changer!"

Commentaires: We have many teams doing great things in our company but our objectives were not aligned. With Profit, we now have a tool to see what the other teams are trying to achieve and we can align ourselves with it. Individually it is also great to measure and monitor the important things and to improve productivity, efficiency, quality or which ever key performance indicator you are trying to improve.

Avantages: The ease of use and visibility between team members. I also like that there are predefined templates and wizzards which guide you to framing your OKRs

Inconvénients: Nothing really. We are very pleased with it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Stephan,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that OPTRON Pty Ltd is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/11/2019
Kishore K.
CEO
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/02/2019

"Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR"

Commentaires: We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Avantages: The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Inconvénients: We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 27/11/2020

Dear Kishore,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/02/2019
Aruna S.
Manager - Talent & Culture
Logiciels, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/10/2020

"Easy to adapt OKR software with great support and seamless tracking"

Commentaires: Doing OKR the right way is what Profit helped us understand and helped us align OKRs to all in the Org. It helped us create, track & measure performance the right way.

Avantages: The clear top down cascading of objectives and easy tracking of the key results with periodic check-ins and the way it is connected to tasks, Performance Management & also Employee Engagement makes it holistic. Most importantly the flexibility the tool offers to customize your requirements is quite impressive. And the Profit team being receptive and always supporting with improvements instantly makes it easy for us as end users as it helps solve our business problem.

Inconvénients: There isn't anything like we least like in the Product as we always have the team listen to feedback and prioritize it and ensure we get that on time. So no ask is too small, its heard and its also implemented in the Product.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Profit Focus le 12/11/2020

Dear Aruna,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "AppViewX" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/10/2020