Outstanding Platform for every small business that depends on reviews

Publié le 03/07/2019
Chelsea S.
Brand President & small business owner
Vente au détail, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: The CEO is responsive. They're developing additional features for the platform. This is a cool startup and I'm excited to be a customer. I tell all my franchise partners about them. This is not a sponsored review :).

Avantages: What's not to like? You automatically text customers, solicit reviews, and get feedback. The nicest thing about the platform is you're able to get texts from the platform on your phone, and respond in real time. Customers think you're texting them directly from a store phone number, and you can engage with live-action conversations to resolve concerns. Our business has benefited a ton from this as we've been able to resolve customer complaints and fix what we've done wrong.

Inconvénients: Honestly, nothing. It's pretty niche so doesn't solve every marketing pain point, but that can be said of most marketing solutions.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 09/08/2019

Chelsea,
You rock and have been such a fantastic customer. So grateful to have you on board and so glad you're able to experience the value of Ovation and share that with others. We are huge fans of yours and excited for our future together!

Thrilled with the results!

Publié le 10/07/2019
Miranda R.
Chiropractic Assistant
Médecine douce, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We were struggling for new reviews and looking for a service that would help us attain more. We had wonderful reviews and high ratings but not many and few recent. In just 3 months of having Ovation integrated into our office, we've nearly doubled our reviews and our ratings are spectacular! We are beyond thrilled with results and would recommend this system and service to any business looking to broaden their presence on the web and social media sites.

Avantages: The simplicity of design and ease of use for customers.

Inconvénients: The inability to send the review link to a phone number OR an email address. Having the cell number as the only communication option is not helpful with our patients who do not have or use cell phones.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 09/08/2019

Miranda, So glad you have seen such an awesome jump in reviews. Doubling in 3 months is fantastic. Grateful to have you as a customer. We would recommend you to anyone to anyone in need of a chiro just based on the reviews we've read!

Standing Ovation for Ovation

Publié le 09/08/2019
Todd J.
Podiatrist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: So far it has been a great experience. I have already made strides with our listings and reputation management implementation in a very short time.

Avantages: This is an awesome product. I love the way the focus on reputation management. It's easy to keep happy customers happy than it is to help the not so happy ones get back to happy. The winback option with them is nice and allows you to pull out all the stops to make your customers happy. Their team is top notch. They are there to help you and care about your success.

Inconvénients: It would be nice to be able to reply to reviews directly through their platform.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 20/08/2019

Thanks so much for your review, Todd! Glad to have you as a customer and great feedback. We're working on a solution to responding--I just wish all the review platforms played nicely! ;) But our whole goal is to make sure you an get and keep value. We're always here to help!

Game Changer

Publié le 18/06/2019
Jolene D.
Owner
Vente au détail, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: see above.

Avantages: This program is a game changer for us. We have so many happy customers that normally wouldn't take the time to write a positive review and this encourages them to take that step. Our positive reviews online have increased substantially! On the other end of the spectrum are those that are unhappy and this gives the owner and manager an opportunity to contact and work with them before they post an online review.

Inconvénients: I get duplicate notices, but would rather that than not at all.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 09/08/2019

Jolene,
Thanks so much for the awesome review! Glad you are able to see the positive trend in reviews and resolve the unhappy customer feedback. Also, please reach out to me if you are getting duplicate notices as there is a way you can toggle that on and off. keep up the awesome work!!

Great Marketing

Publié le 03/07/2019
Misti M.
Owner
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Very helpful

Avantages: Helps cut down bad reviews on social media

Inconvénients: Dumb reviews like buy more or not enough product

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 09/08/2019

Misty--so glad we are able to help you cut down those bad reviews on social media and resolve those privately. And yeah, some feedback is more actionable than others. Most of all though, so glad you are finding it helpful! That's our goal--add value for you!

Great Software & Friendly Support Staff

Publié le 18/06/2019
Raj V.
General Manager
Hôtellerie, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Is very beneficial for us in the service, industry as we can control our negative reviews. My review ranking on google was 2.8, now i am on 3.1 its just been a month now. Happy to use. It is easy and affordable.

Inconvénients: No problem so far. all is good. Happy to recommended

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 09/08/2019

Raj,
So glad that you have been able to make that huge jump in your reviews and excited that it is only the beginning. Glad you find it easy to use as well. We have designed it to be easy for you to manage and even easier for your customers to use. Keep up the great work and thank you for the review!

Ovation

Publié le 09/07/2019
Jessica C.
Manager
Restaurants, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Our restaurant loves Ovation so far! We’ve got to see a little more feedback which is nice.

Inconvénients: Only problem we’ve had so far is the app not working too well for us, but the mobile version works fine!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 09/08/2019

Jessica,
So sorry to hear that the app has given you some issues. We'll look into that--but glad the mobile version is working well and glad you're getting the feedback you need! Keep crushing it and please let us know if there are any further issues. You can reach me personally at zack@ovationup.com or just use the chat button on our website to speak with someone.

ovation

Publié le 05/08/2019
Marcos F.
ceo
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: easy to use to reach and track patient satisfaction.

Inconvénients: i dont find anything that i dont like about this system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 09/08/2019

Thanks so much for the review, Marcos. Grateful to have you as a customer and glad you're crushing it!

Great Service

Publié le 09/07/2019
Angel J.
Manager
Mode et vêtements, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We’ve been able to resolve some issues privately before they go public on another site. We’ve also been able to get more positive reviews and feedback with helps build our team morale.

Avantages: Love that it gives you an opportunity to connect with your customers.

Inconvénients: Nothing has came up that we don’t like about the product.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Ovation le 09/08/2019

Angel, So glad you've been able to increase feedback and improve your reviews. Nothing could make us happier than to hear that you are being successful!