Avis clients sur AppFollow

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur AppFollow

Un outil de suivi des applications mobiles qui permet d'accroître la satisfaction des utilisateurs, avec une gestion des avis intégrée pour répondre rapidement aux clients.

En savoir plus sur AppFollow

6 avis affichés

Utilisateur vérifié
VP of Logistics
Électronique grand public, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/04/2019

"Perfect integration for Customer Support Team"

Commentaires: We are tracking downloads and reviews of our app, by platform, which is a bonus, because the initial goal was just to be able to respond to customer reviews through FreshDesk, our customer support software.

Avantages: Very easy to integrate. The only affordable app that works with FreshDesk to track and allow us to respond to customer reviews, which we were previously doing through other logins and did not have side-by-side metrics for the iOS and Andriod users. This is great to compare the two platforms and keep everything in one place.

Inconvénients: No dislikes so far. I'm very happy with the interface, simplicity, and detail of the information.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AppFollow le 03/05/2019

Thank you for the review! Let us know if you need any help with Freshdesk integration.

Regards,
Olga

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/04/2019
Catherine N.
Senior Product Manager
Musique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2019

"Saves my time and nerves"

Commentaires: I use AppFollow everyday, as well as my team. Both tech and support teams are satisfied, and it's quite easy to share apps' data between them to see the whole picture. I look forward to seeing what new features they will add.

Avantages: As a product manager, I strive to increase my apps' visibility across app stores. AppFollow gives me all apps' data and reports right on my email, and that's is such a time saver, when you have 4 apps. Last year we got to use Zendesk Reply to Reviews app for our support team, so that we can cover more user feedback from the stores. And I can see how our apps' rating grows.

Inconvénients: I wish there would be more features for Zendesk app. They've recently added auto-tags, so I really hope we will now cover even more user reviews.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AppFollow le 20/05/2019

Thank you, Catherine, for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2019
Sam L.
Head of Digital Marketing
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/05/2019

"Awesome free tool... Wouldn't pay for it though"

Commentaires: AppFollow is used by our mobile app company evaluating our app store metadata and keyword positions in both the Android and iOS app stores. We also have AppFollow integrated with Slack therefore we are able to get real-time app reviews on our product. Currently, only our marketing department uses AppFollow ASO research and tests. AppFollow for us addresses our all our app store needs from benchmarking against competitors to viewing our rankings in international markets, and integrating with other business apps and sending email detailed reports.

Avantages: We don't check AppFollow every day. With that said, it's important for us to get daily and weekly reports from AppFollow about our ASO performance. You can easily check which reports you would like, how often, and where to in a matter of seconds. Another key feature to AppFollow is their integrations. Being able to integrate AppFollow with Slack has been extremely helpful. With this integration, we are able to see reviews in real-time and respond to them right from Slack. One of AppFollow's core features is their keyword rankings. With both our Android and iOS app I'm able to view the keyword and position of our app for that keyword. I'm also able to toggle the dates and see the history positioning. Not only is this available for US app stores but global app stores. This is extremely helpful when A/B testing.

Inconvénients: I'm not sure if this is a feature or not, but it would be extremely helpful to be notified if one of our apps becomes featured in the app store. Essentially an alert to let us know to expect a ton of volume or a heads up not to send out a new build. Even with the paid plans, you don't get many keywords. We were on the Essential plan for a few months but began to realize that we weren't getting that many keywords, only 3x more than the free plan. We decided to look into higher volume keyword tools because of this restriction.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AppFollow le 03/05/2019

Hi Sam,
thanks for your feedback, happy to be helpful to your marketing team.

1. We do have alerts when your (or any) app is featured in the App Store. It is sent to your Slack or email one day before it happens.
2. All the plans are customisable, so you can request any number of keywords you'd like to track. If you could drop a message to our support team, they would be happy to show you options.

Regards,
Olga

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/05/2019
Petra H.
ASO
Internet, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/01/2019

"Must-have tool for app businesses"

Commentaires: App metrics monitoring, competitors monitoring and isights

Avantages: AppFollow gathers all important app metrics in one place and sends Slack alerts when critical changes happen. Simplifies my routine as there's no more need to manually gather and update reports.
When our competitors change something about their app or get featured we are also notified and take immediate action not to lose our users.

Inconvénients: No cons actually, really helpful tool for app owners

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AppFollow le 20/05/2019

Happy you find it useful, Petra!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/01/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Marketing Director
E-learning, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/11/2019

"All in one dashboard"

Avantages: Very nice to be able to see your metrics all in one place. What gets measured gets improved and the insights are valuable.

Inconvénients: I wish you got more keywords for the essential plan. Other than that a very useful tool and look forward to using it more.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/11/2019
Evan L.
Senior Growth Marketing Manager
Marketing et publicité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/08/2019

"Good Service For Convenience But Not Necessary"

Avantages: It's got a great UI/UX that's very easy to use. On top of that, it makes it convenient to see all your data in one place in easy reports.

Inconvénients: Its service is something your app should already be doing by itself with more robust software such as Appsee, Mixpanel, Appsflyer, or Branch and all the ASO work can be done by yourself with a little bit of knowledge.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/08/2019