Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur VisiLean

Le logiciel VisiLean est un outil cloud intégré de gestion de la construction Lean-BIM pour la planification et le contrôle avec prise en charge des applications mobiles.

En savoir plus sur VisiLean

43 avis affichés

Pierre G.
R&D Engineer
Construction, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/06/2021

"Visilean, le meilleur outil de plannification"

Commentaires: Une plannification simple et claire qui nous a fait gagner beaucoup de temps

Avantages: La simplicité d'utilisation, le panel de fonctions et surtout le dashboard extrêmement bien fait

Inconvénients: La gestion des prérequis qui est "superficielle"

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 30/06/2021

Hi Pierre,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your valuable feedback!
We shall continue to deliver on some of the shortcomings highlighted by you.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/06/2021
Daniel F.
Civil Engineer
Construction, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/07/2021

"Visilean review"

Commentaires: - Best custom service i have ever experienced.
- Visilean wants feedback and really listen to it. I am very convinced that Visilean wants to be developed and contiune to improve, and they show it. Ideas and user friendly tips i give in feedback often is implemented in the near future.

Avantages: - Live update on phones.
- Low time spent on documenting activities that goes according to planned.
- That you make each subcontractor "more" responsible when they need to accept each activities 6-8 weeks before start by making it "ready".

Inconvénients: - No view to gives you the full overview of the long term plan. (like 12 months ahead).
- Todays use of colors. Ready state is good for the planner only, but during planning meeting with all contractors, look

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 07/07/2021

Hi Daniel,
Thank you so much for that elaborate review highlighting the pros and cons with such clarity!
We relish working with Clients like yourself, who understand the importance of processes to drive successful implementation of Lean.
We appreciate the feedback you've provided us at every step. As always, we will continue to deliver on your requirements!
Look forward to continue working with you and your teams across your projects.
Best,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/07/2021
Austin W.
Project Manager
Produits pharmaceutiques, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/06/2021

"Lean Collaboration"

Commentaires: My overall experience with VisiLean has been great. My biggest challenge had nothing to do with the software, but rather the culture and getting the engagement of the contractors and team members to work within the platform. This was more of an issue because we introduced this pilot without updates to contracts and we had some unique circumstances with the variety of projects on site that our contractors were working on, with only one piloting VisiLean. But it's very clear that when set up right early on, in terms of project expectations among the team, that engagement wouldn't be an issue. It really is an easy program to learn and collaborate in, remotely.

Avantages: The remote collaboration and instant updates, particularly with our COVID dispersed teams. I like that it provided a depth of data, but in a super easy to use side bar that follows you through different views. I also liked the flexibility in how to manage a schedule, whether it be in Gantt, a planner board, or to even to seamlessly export to P6, if that's necessary. The customer service is second to none and they really take the continuous improvement mindset to heart with their frequent updates.

Inconvénients: There were some hiccups in early integration when importing a schedule and the VisiLean calendar not matching the P6 calendar, so that through some things off, but it was easily corrected. Also, their constraints log is receiving a major overhaul and will be rolled out shortly, I just wish I was able to have this update earlier on.

Alternatives envisagées : NetPoint, Touchplan et RefinemySite

Pourquoi passer à VisiLean: Evaluated several others, but those were the top contenders. Went with VisiLean because it covered most of our factors and criteria, with ease of use, web-browser accessibility, and live remote collaboration being the three key ones.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Austin,
Thank you so much for taking out the time for providing this detailed review. We are delighted to hear about your experience with us and really appreciate your feedback on where we can still improve. It's been an absolute pleasure working with you and your team on the project and we look forward to continue delivering on your requirements.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/06/2021
Omar K.
Planning Engineer
Génie civil, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021

"Review about VisiLean (7 months experience)"

Avantages: VisiLean makes it easier for us as planners to report easily without any need to use multiple platforms at the same time. It also applies Lean philosphy to the highest, especially when it comes to the Visualization . The combination between Lean and BIM is also applied in VisiLean through the model view (I have not used it yet but I am looking forward to apply it soon). Last but not least, the scheduler view makes it easier when it comes to weekly planning and defining the associated constraints. It gives us a live update of what is happening on site which helped alot during the pandemic. VisiLean is not just useful during the pandemic but it will grow even more after due to the previously mentioned advantages it gives to the users and specefically to the planners

Inconvénients: I do not have so much cons about the Software, but if I have to choose one I would say the PDF exported from the Platform is not actually helpful/clear. There should be some work in accordance with this point I think. Apart from that, the sytem is great and I really recommend it to every body

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 01/07/2021

Hi Omar,
Thank you so much for that detailed review! We appreciate your feedback and will take the shortcomings into account.
We look forward to continually improve the system and working with you on your projects!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/05/2021
Renish M.
Senior Planning Engineer
Construction, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/04/2021

"The future of Lean Programming in Construction!!!!"

Commentaires: We have been using it to monitor the activities onsite in loading the two weeks lookahead Programmes extracting out of the main baseline programme. Proactive updates solves a lot of problem especially the consumption of time for a Planner in getting updates from various departments onsite. The tagging of individuals gives instant response for the constrained and delayed activities and helps in proactively solving issues onsite and in successful completion of the activity. Overall its a pretty good and useful tool and is quite famous among all the main contractor and the subcontractors onsite and has been used proactively used by everyone to measure the progress onsite.

Avantages: Its one of best tool i have used so far in monitoring the activities progressing onsite. If the tool is being used proactively by the Site team, we can make sure all planned works can be achieved on time with proactive updates, constraints driving the activities, tagging the person responsible for the access of a particular activity and so on. Overall its a very good tool and we have been using it since a year and is very popular among the site team. The Mobile access feature the best feature of Visilean wherein the engineers can update the progress of the activities live on their mobile while onsite when its either completed, stopped due to certain reason or delayed due to access and so on. Its makes life easy of every person executing the works onsite to update their daily activities rather than waiting to come back to their respective offices and update the progress like we were doing it earlier.

Inconvénients: It still needs more features like offline updating and tracking incorrect updates etc. It has these glitches like the updates doesn't get recorded when done on the laptop/desktop but it does record when its done through the mobile platform. These things needs to be fixed. But Overall a very good option of the tool.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 01/07/2021

Hi Renish,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!
We've come a long way working with you and your teams and will continue to deliver on your requirements.
Thank you for acknowledging the benefits in such detail.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/04/2021
Kieren H.
Senior Planner
Construction, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/06/2021

"Lean Construction"

Commentaires: Excellent company I was involved with bringing them into the Middle East into a tier 1 contractor who self executed the majority of the site activities

Avantages: Brilliant tool for connecting high level planning to the detailed day to day activities on site

Inconvénients: The most challenging part is getting the lean process part of the culture

Alternatives envisagées : BuildIT

Pourquoi passer à VisiLean: Seemed to be the most mature software at the time of implementation for us to use company wide

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 30/06/2021

Hi Kieren,
Thank you so much for taking out the time to review our product and services!
We appreciate you providing insightful feedback at every step of the way, and promise to continue delivering on them.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/06/2021
John aurelio A.
John aurelio A.
Planning Engineer
Construction, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2021

"VisiLean: The future of LEAN construction"

Commentaires: Overall, VisiLean promises us a better way to plan and manage our activities on site. It also gives us a clearer understanding on what the critical issues are and would be on site. Hence, we can make preventative measures to make sure we deliver on time.

Avantages: 1) It improved our collaboration. The Visilean platform serves as a tool to balance out the Top Down and Bottom up planning approach. Management can overlook closely, as high-level objectives/targets are met. While, the site team though has a decentralized approach has now a unified direction. 2) It also improved our communication. We have now shifted from using unsustainable communication apps/tools such as whatsapp to the Visilean communication tool. As we log all the issues and constraints for each of the activities, we can track all information and data easily. 3) It gives us better real time Visual. As we can see in the slide, reports could be generated quickly through the Mobile App Dashboard. Everyone who are registered in the application could see quickly what the project health is as of the latest update. We have also minimized printed reports.

Inconvénients: Even though Visilean is very advanced in terms of its idea of planning and managing construction activities towards the LEAN way of construction. There are still some limitations into its current version which prevents it from reaching how dynamic and flexible the application could become. I believe that the super user should have more flexibility in modifying the plans and interface on how the plan should look like when presented or generated as a report. The 3D/4D integration's speed should be improved as well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 01/07/2021

Hi John,
Thank you so much for taking the time and giving your valuable feedback! We are delighted to be working with you and your team on your projects.
We appreciate your suggestions and will continue to deliver on the shortcomings.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2021
Aastha B.
Student
Construction, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/07/2021

"Why should you go with the software"

Commentaires: Software has a lot of significance in improving a projects performance. My overall experience was really great and the team is really supportive.

Avantages: BIMLean Integration works out easy with the software. It supports LPS of Lean Process. Model and Schedule can directly be imported and linked in the software itself. 4D simulation can be viewed in the software with a proper colour wheel assigned to it defining the work status. Work commitment, collaborative planning, communication and workflow are improved using the software, which helps improve project performance. Different projects constraints such as: space planning, resource planning, equipment positioning, etc. are easily identified.
Software summaries the project status with PPC tracking of WWP, reason of variance mapping, constraint summary and generates progress reports with all documents submitted per activity (RFI, Quality Report, Site Photograph, etc.) in one place.
It compares the planned v/s actual work at site with visual view addition. It is a handy software and is easy to use with easily accessible data. Software also has a mobile version, helping the data to be tracked from anywhere possible.

Inconvénients: Overall the software is really great but some points from a designer's perspective could be added into the same.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/07/2021
Agastya M.
Site Engineer
Immobilier, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/07/2021

"A game changer for real estate projects"

Commentaires: The experience with VisiLean has been very satisfactory

Avantages: We have been more inclined towards using the mobile app. Using the mobile app is very much convenient on an every day basis. Most importantly the Quality Approval workflow is very seamless. We can convey our work completion by clicking just one button on the mobile app and the Sr. Engineers get notified about the same. When it comes to the Software, it is cloud based and this helps us to access the Software as well. It is just like accessing facebook; you go to the VisiLean website, provide your credentials and boom; you have all your projects with you. The Gantt view in the Software helps us to create our schedules and also import our schedules created on Microsoft excels.

Inconvénients: Not much cons that our company can think of, but yes; on some instances, when we work in basements where the network connectivity is an issue; it is not possible to provide the updates from mobile app. We have conveyed this to their support team (which is very friendly btw) and they have already committed to deliver it soon.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/07/2021
Charlene F.
Project Man
Conseil en gestion, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/06/2021

"Mixed feedback, didn't see enough of the features used."

Avantages: Very visual which was great for running team meetings virtually. I also liked the mobile capabilities for updates, and the fact the whole team had access to change tasks but this wasn't functionality we really got to test as the Scottish water team didn't want it used in this manner. The support the team offered was great, I felt they were always offering to do more.

Inconvénients: CWA didn't want us trying to integrate the software with P6 so I feel we missed out on that. I believe an update has now been made so that programms can shift backwards to the left - this was something I found frustrating so would be good to have resolved.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 07/07/2021

Hi Charlene,
Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time and highlighting the areas where we've improved as well.
We are always working towards making the solution better for our users.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/06/2021
Shoukat M.
project coordinator
Construction, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2021

"feature"

Commentaires: its much better

Avantages: feature meed to be additionally added, to find out location maybe drawing access will make easier to find the location talking too,

Inconvénients: in mobile ist better work, but in web not working properly, it is not same as in mobile, and its should be same or more better in computer.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 30/06/2021

Hi Shoukat,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.
We appreciate your suggestions and will continue to deliver on your requirements!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2021
Maurice F.
AD/lead CM
Construction, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021

"For those who use IT daily but not expert, intermediate user."

Commentaires: Having just started using Visilean and being involved in the specific requirements for Mace I have found the system superb, we have over the last week being training our suppliers on how to use and their positive acceptance has been surprising with very few questions so all in all very good.

Avantages: Each task/program ref has its own section for make ready and constraint requirements, ease of use to notify others of issue's, planned activities identifying resource's and materials, live reporting meaning I can update frequently on PC and APP and reducing the number of emails being sent.
Having a section for design tasks allows you to send notification to teh designer/team of design requirement and or release of final design.

Inconvénients: At the moment none really, i am finding it really useful although in time there may be a requirement for some minor changes.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Maurice,

Thank you very much for the wonderful reviews. We are extremely happy to hear that the Lean workflow infused with the system has improved your project deliveries and coordination using the web and mobile applications.

We try our absolute best to keep our system as user friendly as possible. And we are delighted to hear that has been instrumental for you and for your team as well. We have conveyed this feedback to the appointed support team. They are incredibly pleased to receive this feedback and highly motivated to support you as and when needed.

We would love to make your experience even more amazing. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021
Samir M.
Project Manager
Construction, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021

"Amazing Tool to Implement Lean Construction on Complex Project"

Commentaires: My experience with Visilean is Amazing, Its a great tool to a project which is complex in nature which a lot of packages involved and big team required to manage a project, VISILEAN assists in outlining activity wise responsibility and its tracking is fabulous, Reporting, Documenting and Delay Analysis strategy is what is ultimate saviour when the project failed and EOTs are in place.

Avantages: Easy to access, Easy to understand, Not difficult like Primavera, Upto Foreman level employee can update from Mobile App, Individual responsibilty to be documented with proper roles and responsibility, Team targets and individual targets are to be met, Model Update as 4D simulation is very helpful as gets integrated to BIM.

Inconvénients: It does not schedule the project upto forecast completion if any activity is slipped, Only reflects how delay it is on a weekly basis.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Samir,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.

We are extremely delighted to hear the way our system has been useful to you in terms of updating, assignments, reporting, and even for the BIM visualisations. We have conveyed this feedback to the appointed support team. They are humbled by this feedback and highly motivated to support you and your team. We are pleased to hear that the system is helping you and your team to deliver your project successfully.

We are doing our best to address your "forecast completion" remark. We will address this requirement in upcoming releases soon.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021
Maroof A.
Sr. Planner
Construction, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021

"Visilean - Review (SWAD Project)"

Commentaires: Pleasant and Developing

Avantages: Tagging Feature, Mobile Updating Feature,

Inconvénients: Sorting in Gantt View needs to be improved

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Maroof,

We appreciate you taking time to write this review. We are extremely happy to hear that our features like tagging users and easy mobile updates is of immense help to your project. Our team is highly motivated to provide you with all the features for your team to deliver projects successfully. Our team will make sure that the sorting is the Gantt view is improved in the upcoming updates. We ensure to address this requirement at the earliest.

Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to continuing working with you.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021
Athulya M.
Planning Engineer
Génie civil, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021

"Well satisfied User -Amazing Product"

Commentaires: Overall Rating 9/10, i love this product, it helps to monitor progress & get data, extract reports & to analyze the project .

Avantages: This software is easy to use, easy to monitor the progress & at same time gant view is amazing.
Tagging option is another feature i love.

Inconvénients: scheduler view is not much user friendly, especially when we have many organization & users under them

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Athulya,

We appreciate you taking time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that VisiLean has helped you to monitor your project progress, generate reports and make your project workflows easier. We will surely convey your feedback regarding the scheduler to our Product team for improvements. We ensure to address this requirement at the earliest.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021
Ben F.
Engineer
Génie civil, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/06/2021

"VisiLean Review"

Commentaires: My experience has been good, having not used any software like this I was pleased how much support the VisiLean team gave in order bring me up to speed, particularly [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Avantages: Enjoy using the different formats of the live plan in various levels of production control; Gannt in Master planning, scheduler used to lookahead as an organisation and table view used by commercial to manage personal workflow.

Inconvénients: A task planned for week X being completed in week X-1 is not a success with respect to PPC. Rescheduling a task to today then updating its' status to complete is not a step most users would do intuitively.
Sometimes find it difficult to apply multiple criteria to a filter without refreshing and applying.
When you export CSVs from the table view it exports all columns, not just the ones used in the browser

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Ben,
Thank you so much for taking out the time to share your feedback! We are really happy to hear your thoughts on the system and our service.
We acknowledge the shortfalls you have mentioned. I can assure you that our team is working on delivering your requirements and we look forward to continue working with you and your team!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/06/2021
Brian D.
senior construction manager
Construction, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/06/2021

"workability"

Commentaires: ok. would like it to be a bit more user friendly so the contractors would update more frequent.

Avantages: saves on all contractors writing elements of work on drawing at daily activity meeting.

Inconvénients: only as good as the information put in and picking the right locations.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 30/06/2021

Hi Brian,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your valuable feedback!
As always, we will continue to deliver on any shortcomings to ensure you have the best experience while using VisiLean!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/06/2021
Ciaran K.
Project Planner
Construction, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/06/2021

"Visilean review"

Commentaires: Visilean has been great for lookaheads and for viewing where we sit in weekly works within a certain area, it's been also very useful in tracking manpower

Avantages: The ease of use is great. Guys in the field find it really easy to update on the app and for me in the office on desktop the features are excellent to track all works ppc etc.

Inconvénients: the fact it can pause or freeze sometimes during the day

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Ciaran,

Thank you very much for such a great review! We try our best to make the field app as simple and as easy as possible especially for the ground team and seamlessly convey the updates to the office team. We are delighted to hear that has bee is working very well for you and your team. Our support team is incredibly happy to receive this feedback from you and extremely motivated to support you as when needed.

We have made necessary adjustment to resolve the 'pausing or freezing' issues.
Kindly rest assured, the best user experience for our uses has always been and will be our top priority.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/06/2021
Het K.
Jr BIM PMC Coordinator
Génie civil, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021

"Great features, incredibly user friendly with a wonderful team."

Avantages: The integration and linking of Schedules with models is very easily possible and the overall UI is pretty great. The features this software provides are very helpful.

Inconvénients: If there is anything to be improved upon, then that would be the Gantt chart Scheduling. Setting up the relationships directly in the software can be a little tedious.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 30/06/2021

Hi Het,
Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time and highlighting the areas for improvement as well.
We are always working towards making the solution better for our users!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021
Deron M.
MEP Coordinator
Construction, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/07/2021

"Visilean is the future of construction..."

Avantages: Real time updates of the project - Ease of giving updates strait from job site.
Mobility of apps and Great customer support and system on-boarding.

Inconvénients: I don't really have much negative to say, every time we come up with something to improve the system it doesn't talk long and its part of a system update. They are working every day to improve the system.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/07/2021
Vanessa gomes O.
Project Engineer
Construction, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/06/2021

"VL Review"

Avantages: VisiLean is easy to understand and use. What I like most about it is that it makes it possible to have all project plans in one place. In addition, it is a great way of involving the smaller companies/contractors in planning their own activities. The feedback from the people we have introduced VisiLean to has been fantastic. Even though some people have been a bit critical in the beginning, they now seem to enjoy using it.

Inconvénients: It can be a bit difficult to see the dependencies between the tasks when using the scheduler

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Vanessa,
We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking out the time! Our team is thrilled to be working with you on your project and appreciate catching up every week to learn about how the work is progressing at your end.
As always, we will continue to deliver on our shortcomings to ensure you have the best experience of using VisiLean!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/06/2021
Roshan R.
Associate Director
Construction, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021

"Visilean implementation"

Commentaires: The team who have helped develop and implement have been outstanding. Very knowledgeable and patient. The software is great but the team behind it even better. Great customer experience. Thank you!

Avantages: The mobile app is great to use with a very simple interface.

Inconvénients: I am trialing the software for use with a programme level approach to projects (so high level). Whilst I need to spend more time with the software there appears to be an opportunity to tweak the functionality to make it more of a presentation tool.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 11/06/2021

Hi Roshan,

We appreciate you taking time to review our product and customer service during the trial service period. We are extremely happy to know that our BIM capabilities are one of the reasons for you to choose our service. Our team is highly motivated to support your requirements in the future.

Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to continuing working with you.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2021
Martyn T.
Project Manager
Construction, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/06/2021

"MT Review"

Avantages: Ease of use, and easy to roll out through contractors

Inconvénients: Has a few issues when trying to upload and interrogate details

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 30/06/2021

Hi Martyn,
Thank you so much for taking out the time to share your valuable insights on our system and services.
We shall continue to deliver on any shortcomings so you always have the best experience using VisiLean!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/06/2021
Howard G.
Associate Director (Construction)
Construction, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2021

"Review"

Commentaires: Excellent - as well as the product, the customer support has been fantastic.

Avantages: Ease of use, potential for it to be a single source of data, phone app.

Inconvénients: Like to be able to scroll left to right between weeks in scheduler view and the location stays in the same place. Would like to be able to scroll 1 week at a time in phase view. Constraints to be tracked, and identify by associated trade. Unable to "commit" a task for the next week.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2021
Vinoth K.
civil engineer
Génie civil, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/06/2021

"different futures"

Commentaires: good

Avantages: we can update the status on the spot/location

Inconvénients: constraints cannot reached some of the team persons

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VisiLean le 30/06/2021

Hi Vinoth,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback.
We shall continue to deliver on any shortcomings so you always have the best experience using VisiLean!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/06/2021