Extremely helpful

Publié le 22/11/2018
Adrian H.
President
Services et technologies de l'information, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: NLSQL bot takes care of some uncomplicated tasks so I can have more time at some other areas. NLSQL took care of the integration and implementation. Works great!

Avantages: Capable of taking care of a customer support.
Keeping history of the search.
Fast and reliable.

Inconvénients: It’s linked to your FB account. It would be great if it could function separately.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par NLSQL le 27/11/2018

Adrian, despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Love to get business insights using only natural language on my mobile

Publié le 16/11/2018
Irina L.
Export Sales Planning Manager
Produits alimentaires, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: As a salesperson, I have many negotiations with customers with limited time for preparation.
NLSQL supports me with basic price, sales and costs statistics once I need it during my business negotiations.

Avantages: Easy to use, intuitive requests, text interface to OLAP, simple free email search and verification feature

Inconvénients: Still no offline mode on my mobile

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par NLSQL le 19/11/2018

Despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Great tool

Publié le 22/11/2018
Sergii D.
Customer Retention Strategy Senior Specialist
Automobile, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: For me it is very convenient to write a few words in chat when I need only one number (instead of looking for and opening huge reports)

Avantages: The easiest way to get data. Power BI has somewhat similar feature, but in NLSQL you don't need to specify table names in your requests; able to mix words into the requests as usual human interaction, fits perfect for non-technical users. quick and flexible data visualization

Inconvénients: Charts are a bit too simple in terms of overall attractiveness

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par NLSQL le 26/11/2018

After reading the review from you, we would like to say thank you for your considerable words about NLSQL.
Definitely appreciated your personal review ¿

NLSQL text interfaces to databases rules

Publié le 22/11/2018
Software Engineer
Internet, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Able to work with multiple data sources, low integration cost for intuitive text interface compared vs graphic analytical interfaces

Inconvénients: Once company database structure changed, NLSQL needs updates as well

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par NLSQL le 27/11/2018

Appreciate your review