Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    4,8 /5

En savoir plus sur Esper

Concevez, déployez, gérez et sécurisez les flottes d'appareils Android des grandes entreprises. Réalisez l'automatisation du cycle de vie complet, l'agilité et la correction sans contact.

En savoir plus sur Esper

13 avis affichés

Daniel G.
Development Manager/Software Architect
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/06/2020

"It Just Works + Top Tier Support"

Commentaires: We looked at two other solutions and what stood out to us about Esper is the level of support we got during the evaluation process. Since we've signed on as a full time customer the level of support has only gotten better. I've been working in the software industry just shy of 25 years and I've never gotten support like this from a vendor. Not only are they highly knowledgable when it comes to low level Android details they're willing to go the extra mile to make sure things work for you.

Avantages: The agent is easy to install and has a lot of different options for install. The management tool lets us see what is going on across different deployment groups. We have the power to partially roll out new versions, make sure they are working for our customers, then complete the rollout. The visibility into the user experience is great and we love the ability to see what the user is seeing on their devices.

Inconvénients: We haven't found any downsides yet. It just works.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/06/2020
Justyn M.
President
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/08/2019

"Best Device Management Solution for Android (kiosk mode as well!)"

Commentaires: Esper excels at Android Device Management, at a fair price! They are super responsive and have a great customer support team, the dev team is second to none. I am truly impressed. On top of the technology, I was drawn to Esper's flexible pricing options. The solution helped with locking down our tablets to a Kiosk mode effectively and to fine-tune​ our devices to meet our business requirements.

Avantages: The ability to provision and enroll devices with Esper is seamless and fast with QR and/or Zero Touch Provisioning. Their plethora of features help us achieve all tasks easily through their intuitive and simple user interface, especially their Remote Diagnostics feature, which helps control and debug all our devices without having to physically be present. Esper also secures all our devices in the field.

Inconvénients: The solution is limited to Android. My only reason for giving four stars: new features are just around the corner. The company is growing and adding features I need with every release.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 02/04/2020

Hi Justyn, Thanks for such a detailed review. We are happy to be working with you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/08/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Visual & UI designer
Services et technologies de l'information, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/07/2019

"good product to purchase"

Commentaires: Excellent customer support. Appreciate the flexibility to customize for us. The cost was affordable. Can highly recommend the product.

Avantages: Easy to use, customizable, was able to scale to many devices at one go

Inconvénients: Esper product is limited to android.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 02/04/2020

Hi There,
Thank you for your feedback. We'd love to know how you feel about Esper's features & functionalities now. We'd love to speak with you & talk to you about the various features that we have released in the last 11 months.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/07/2019
Chris M.
vp of product development
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/06/2020

"Esper"

Commentaires: Incredible platform and service. They are working directly with our vendors across multiple platforms so the product is ready to go. This allows us to focus on our own UI and content. We could not have safely released this product without Esper as our partner.

Avantages: Esper is being used to provision our Android touchscreen devices for live workouts on fitness bikes. Our customer is not the most tech savvy, so this allows us to enter the device and diagnose the problem using a hands free approach. Saves our customer service department enormous amounts of time servicing customers.

Inconvénients: We have been working with Esper for 4 months and have only positive feedback at the moment

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/06/2020
Santosh C.
Sr Account Manager
Relations publiques et communications, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2020

"Esper's Pricing and Service is the best in the market"

Avantages: It's easy to use and functions on any product. The integration with multiple products has been effective and effortless. Controlling hundreds of devices at the same time using a single access point. Also, the product allows us to connect access device from any location remotely. Updates and reboots are also easy to perform. The customer support has been bang on

Inconvénients: Personally, I don't have anything to be listed in this section.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2020
Babak N.
CEO
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/03/2020

"Great product and responsive team"

Commentaires: Controlling hundreds of devices at once, ability to know all that is going on with devices that are all over town and being in full control from one access point.

Avantages: Easy to use and amazing functionality, access any device from anywhere and look at live screen, update any app at any time, perform reboots and control individual device setting remotely, best you can find.

Inconvénients: Some minor map location and devices going offline glitch which can be fixed.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 02/04/2020

Hi Babak,

Thank you for the honest review. We look forward to serving you well into the future & growing along with Niro Media.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/03/2020
Bob W.
OEM Account Manager
Matériel informatique, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/05/2020

"Flexabilty of product & Great Support!"

Commentaires: I have recommended Esper to my HW/SW customers/partners, Esper has allowed them to get to market faster which has allowed all of us to generate revenue faster. The Esper support team is knowledgeable and responsive.

Avantages: The product is intuitive and simple to use, added devices with ease. Scheduled updates and everything works as expected.

Inconvénients: Great product for android devices, looking forward to Windows support.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 15/06/2020

Thank you so much for the review, Bob. We are excited about the potential ahead in working together. Looking forward.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/05/2020
Saqib H.
Digital Product Designer
Logiciels, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2019

"One stop shop for all your android management"

Commentaires: Since I come from the IOT industry, most of our time goes into managing hardware devices. With the help of this platform, we are looking forward to reducing our operation & support time. We will definitely try this out soon.

Avantages: Easy of use, ease of integration, just basic 3 step mode for onboarding new devices using the QR code. It reduces the time utilized in onboarding a large number of devices. Once can maintain app versions, operating system versions, update settings on the go for different groups.

Inconvénients: They are doing a tremendous job for android devices, I wish they can start the same services for IOS & windows soon.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 02/04/2020

Thanks, Saqib. We are glad to know that you loved using Esper. We look forward to serving you in the future as well.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2019
Dominiek L.
CIO
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/07/2019

"Perfect fit to our needs"

Avantages: Very user-friendly to set up, for advanced features the helpdesk answered very quickly and in a customer oriented way. Esper perfectly fulfills our needs (centralized management of mobile devices in our company) in a user-friendly way and at a very competitive price. We signed a contract after the trial period.

Inconvénients: I have to use 40 characters to write: nothing was wrong!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 02/04/2020

Hi Dominiek,

Thanks for the review, We are super glad that you like & use Esper. Looking forward to seeing Televic scale to newer heights. Please do not hesitate to reach out for questions & feature requests.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/07/2019
Richard C.
Chief Operating Officer
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/03/2020

"Amazing team, strong support, complete software solution. A life saver."

Commentaires: Excellent support and collaboration.

Avantages: Integration was much easier than we expected and it will facilitate a large scale roll-out of our platform. I am very impressed.

Inconvénients: I had no issues. No negatives to speak of.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 02/04/2020

Hi Richard, Thank you for the feedback. It's been an absolute pleasure working with you & your team. We are looking forward to seeing HCN scale new heights.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/03/2020
Venu P.
Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/04/2020

"Easy to use and great customer service!"

Avantages: It is incredibly easy to use as it can be accessed on any device and everything about it functions really well.

Inconvénients: There were not any cons with this product. It worked really well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 27/04/2020

Hi Venu,

Thank you for the feedback. It's been an absolute pleasure working with you & your team.

Thanks,
Pranav
Team Esper

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/04/2020
Edwin W.
Engineer
Services aux consommateurs, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/08/2019

"Great product and support"

Avantages: Great and prompt technical support! When I have an issue or question, I can always get an answer within the day.

Inconvénients: Nothing at this moment, extremely happy with the service and product

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Esper le 02/04/2020

Hi Edwin,

Thanks for reviewing us. It's been a pleasure working with you. We look forward to more questions from you :) Happy to help.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/08/2019
Aaron R.
HSE Admin.
Pétrole et énergies, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/08/2020

"Esper"

Commentaires: If you are not paying for the product then sometimes customer service is a little slow, but other times not. But that is to be expected not being a paying customer.

Avantages: It allows us to keep them from watching videos and unnecessary things while at work.

Inconvénients: Still a few bugs to work out but overall works the way I expected it to.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/08/2020