Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4.5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4.8/5
  • Service client
    4.8/5

En savoir plus sur Cumul.io

Intégrez des tableaux de bord interactifs en marque blanche dans votre portail ou votre application SaaS grâce à Cumul.io.

En savoir plus sur Cumul.io

4 avis affichés

Nina D.
Marketing Manager
Immobilier commercial, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/01/2020

"Cumul.io is the best data visualisation tool I have used"

Avantages: - The integration was super-easy.
- The Cumul.io team is always available for any questions and they go out of their way to help us.
- There are a lot of options to visualise data. You can drag and drop graphs and data and it is highly customizable.

Inconvénients: Nothing major. I really love the tool. If I had to name one thing, I would say: add more elaborate Google Ads connector.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cumul.io le 03/02/2020

Hi Nina,

Thanks for your feedback! Happy to hear you're satisfied with our platform & service.

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/01/2020
Cyr P.
Commercial Director
Marketing et publicité, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/03/2020

"How to bring your data alive... "

Commentaires: Very reactive customer care
Proactive and problem solving mentality
Understand our needs and our business in order to get the best possible result with their tools

Avantages: Possibility of integration in own platform
Easy to use without any IT/coding experience

Inconvénients: Not applicable until now
Or it would be the possibility to add some functionalities to the dashboarding (e.g. clear all filters with one click), but those are just minor remarks
On a macro level, an evolution towards machine learning and AI through the cumul.io tools would be a big evolution and USP for cumul.io

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cumul.io le 18/03/2020

Hi Cyr, thanks for your positive review. It's great to hear the platform suits your needs! We appreciate your feedback a lot, I'll circle this back to the technical team. Kind regards, The Cumul.io Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/03/2020
Ian D.
Customer success manager
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/09/2019

"Fast and easy valuable dashboard"

Avantages: Plug and play, drag and drop dashboars for everyday use. Even your local farmer can handle this!

Inconvénients: In the beginning the runtime was not that fast but recently we have had lightning speed on the dashboard

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cumul.io le 26/09/2019

Hi Ian,

Thanks for your review. We're continuously making improvements to make our dashboards even faster, happy to hear you've noticed the evolution!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/09/2019
Pascal P.
CCO
Informatique et sécurité réseau, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020

"Creating dashboard for dummies"

Avantages: Simple effort, great results. schedule export.

Inconvénients: no time stamp of the last sync. not possible to exclude days in the export ( saterday & sunday)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cumul.io le 06/02/2020

Hi Pascal,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, we'll pass this on to our product experts. Happy to hear our platform makes dashboarding much easier in your company!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020