Avis clients sur StaffCircle

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur StaffCircle

StaffCircle combine de manière unique la gestion des performances et la motivation des collaborateurs au sein d'une plateforme cloud qui améliore la culture d'une entreprise de manière mesurable.

En savoir plus sur StaffCircle

11 avis affichés

Sam W.
Sam W.
Managing Director
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/10/2020

"Really helps build high performing teams"

Avantages: It has helped us dramatically cut admin time and improve performance management across the business. Support is first class, and the customisation options excellent. Pricing is very good too compared to the competition.

Inconvénients: It can take a while to get familiar with the platform, but that is to be expected with any software like this. As I said support is great though, so this isn't too much of a problem.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/10/2020
Geraldine O.
CMO
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/09/2021

"Full circle employee performance and engagement tool, perfect for agile, remote or hybrid businesses"

Commentaires: Team are very professional, they adapt their processes according to how we work. The customer success team have been very patient and supportive - we don't have many resources dedicated to HR so they have given us very extensive training and onboarding. The buying experience was very positive, the sales team have a deep understanding of the product and their customers challenges so it was easy to be engaged in the process. I also found StaffCircle's content was especially useful in helping me research performance management and how the tools help to address different workforce challenges.

Avantages: HR time off is really easy and helps keep track of employees, especially when teams are remote. Communication tools are very targeted - segmenting audiences and channels is very sophisticated. Performance managed is well thought out, it is tailored to how ever you manage employees' performance so you don't have to change your processes to fit the software like a lot of other solutions.

Inconvénients: Nothing not to like really, all of our users are very happy and we have not had any issues

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/09/2021
Utilisateur vérifié
Technical Director & Co Founder
Logiciels, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/12/2018

"Great tool for performance tracking"

Avantages: The product is very mobile friendly which is in what we for a workforce that isn't office based.

Inconvénients: You need to invest some time in getting things set up. To get up to speed quickly its best to work closely with Staff Circle

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffCircle le 08/01/2019

Thank you for the review, we welcome your feedback and are pleased you like the software and we are working hard to add more mobile based features and make the on-boarding even easier.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/12/2018
Martin E.
Chief Operating Officer
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/10/2020

"Great functionality at low cost"

Avantages: Wide ranging functionality and SC team happy to work with you to tailor to your requirements

Inconvénients: Some teething issues on implementation, but SC team persevered snd delivered as promised

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffCircle le 24/10/2020

Thank you for your review. We wanted to ensure you were fully satisfied with your decision to come with StaffCircle so our customer success team worked hard to ensure we lived up to expectations.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/10/2020
Dale M.
Ditector
Design, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2019

"Changed our business"

Avantages: Staffcircle has helped us communicate with our staff better. We are a remote working busy so replicating a online team environment has improve motivation and morale.

Inconvénients: Takes some time like any new software to get your head around we had great support throughout the onboarding process.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffCircle le 08/01/2019

Thank you for the review. We will be adding new Poll features shortly including MPS.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2019
Darren S.
Community Manager
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2020

"Easy to share knowledge and information across your company!"

Avantages: StaffCircle deals with customer queries promptly and efficiently. They even offer an SLA-level money back guarrantee in relation to the level of support they offer. The software offers an automated form builder, which makes it easy to build your own unique forms which can make Health and Safety checks much easier. You can also easily share knowledge and articles either by logging into the platform or via Microsoft Teams.

Inconvénients: There aren’t any negatives as such. Because the software has performance management, communications and HR Analytics, the best is if you roll them out in stages rather than at once.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2020
Adam W.
Adam W.
Account Executive
Logiciels, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/10/2020

"Impactful"

Avantages: I used StaffCircle in my previous role and the company used the solution to communicate with our non-desk employees, to record and track holidays, run reports on compliancy (for example risk assessments, work permits etc.) and also for our performance management. It has been great because we didn’t have to change our current annual appraisals, instead, we were able to align One2One reviews/check-ins with it. This means a more continuous approach to performance management which helps us see what is going well and what we need to improve.

Inconvénients: Nothing to note. I know from working with the champion there was the initial set up for your risk assessments, but once that’s done compliancy and trackability are very easy.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffCircle le 24/10/2020

Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are seeing maximum value from the platform

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/10/2020
Tim D.
Managing Director
E-learning, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/10/2020

"Excellent HR tool, packed with features."

Avantages: The software can save a lot of time when it comes to your HR admin tasks. We're excited about the new Microsoft Teams functionality, which should allow holidays and performance reviews to be booked in less than a minute! StaffCircle also integrates with our own software, offering not just performance management, communication and HR Analytics but also training, learning and development.

Inconvénients: It can take a little while to get going, but once everything is up and running it is unlike anything else. You won’t need a lot of point solutions, it just covers all aspects of HR and even training.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/10/2020
John S.
John S.
Construction Manager
Construction, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/12/2018

"Good Engagement software"

Commentaires: Good company with a very capable product - its the only one I've seen that doesn't need an app downloading so easy for me to recommend.

Avantages: Allows me to get messages to my field engineers easily and get replies back quickly and have a trackable log. Makes it easier to push H+S and Training updates out and know they've been read.

Inconvénients: Its powerful software so it take a few hours to learn for administrator purposes, saying that their customer support team are excellent.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffCircle le 08/01/2019

Thanks for your feedback. We have some brand new field based communication features coming through next quarter which are included as part of your service.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/12/2018
Ian N.
Ian N.
CEO
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020

"If you value you're employees, you need StaffCircle"

Avantages: We've been lucky enough to be using StaffCircle since its early release, so we've seen a good track record of employee delight and overall moral improvement. Especially in these current challenging COVID times, being to more efficiently manage employee engagement and performance management is a lifesaver.

Inconvénients: Yet to find a con of better performance management for the team. The software is easy to use and intuitive, but the results is what really counts and that has been amazing to see, in employee delight.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffCircle le 24/10/2020

Thanks for your review, its great to see you are getting maximum value from the StaffCircle platform

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020
Sarah L.
Director of Business Development
E-learning, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/10/2020

"Everything you need, in one place!"

Avantages: The software lets you manage all aspects of HR with the added benefit of knowledge sharing and communication. You can push out critical alerts to your team even if they don’t have a computer or work off-site. You can also track whether these alerts were received and read, which is great from a compliance and Health and Safety perspective.

Inconvénients: Cons: As with all software, you’ll need to learn it from an administrator perspective but once that’s done from a user perspective it is super easy.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par StaffCircle le 24/10/2020

Thank you for your review, great to see the platform is adding value

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/10/2020