Avis clients sur QUALCO Collections & Recoveries

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur QUALCO Collections & Recoveries

Une plateforme d'entreprise flexible et de bout en bout qui gère, automatise et rationalise les opérations de créances et recouvrements de votre organisation.

En savoir plus sur QUALCO Collections & Recoveries

4 avis affichés

Henrijs J.
Product owner
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/04/2021

"Collection software that fits"

Commentaires: Really like the software - for serious collection business highly recommend.

Avantages: Had an opportunity to demo run Qualco software. Lots of customization. Monst noted features easy to create and modify workflows /path how the debt collection process goes based on criteria

Inconvénients: It takes time to adapt the software to specific country needs, yet it doesnt take ages so its a minor issue if at all.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par QUALCO le 05/05/2021

Thank you for your positive review! Enhancing user experience though our services is one of our top priorities, so we are glad that you liked our software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/04/2021
Alexis T.
Assistant manager
Banque, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/10/2018

"Qualco Collections is an excellent software platform"

Avantages: Extended functionality, lots of features, can cover almost any need of a potential user. Excellent customer support.

Inconvénients: Time and hardware consuming EOD flows for large portfolios.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/10/2018
Yannis C.
Business analyst
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    4/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/10/2018

"Old fashioned UI with many obsolete functionalities"

Commentaires: We are using SOR version, which is a system that does the basic.

Avantages: The import files with many extra fields. Easy to use for non experienced analysts, because it has specific flow in parameterization of segments and assignments.

Inconvénients: It's not really flexible. UX is poor. The system does not have the ability to have parallel assignments, inhouse and outsourced. 1 day delay of external assignments. I believe that should invest more in R&D.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/10/2018
Konstantinos S.
Director
Banque, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/10/2018

"Qualco advantages and disadvantages"

Commentaires: We establish this software in 2007 in NBG. I work in Business Analysis where we cooperate with business Units for possible changes / improvements, using new modules, reporting etc.

Avantages: User friendly, easy connected with dialer for the collection center.

Inconvénients: Time of Batch, high cost in some cases and big time of implementations.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/10/2018