Avis clients sur LifeWorks

par Morneau Shepell

Average Ratings

  • Note globale
    4.8/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4.8/5
  • Service client
    4.7/5

About LifeWorks

Unified EAP that helps streamline all employee wellbeing- related processes through rewards, counseling, recognition & more.

En savoir plus sur LifeWorks

Showing 6 reviews

Utilisateur vérifié
customer team member
Vente au détail, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/10/2018

"Lifeworks Review"

Avantages: Nice handy app to use. I would recommend however that's only if you don't mind not getting an advertised rate

Inconvénients: It would help if you got the advertised cashback rate rather than having to go through cs, all they say is send them screenshot blah blah blah. It still breaches trading standards

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/10/2018
Juliette H.
Benefits Specialist
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/09/2019

"LifeWorks It Works"

Commentaires: Because we have a lower usage rate when it comes to the counseling portion, it is nice to have the added benefit of podcasts, articles, etc. for our employees so that to them it might not feel like they are accessing LifeWorks because they need counseling/mental health stigma but that they access it more for the other services while they know that those counseling services are there if they need them.

Avantages: I receive most feedback about the create a will service, all positive. We also use articles and podcasts in conjunction with our employee wellness program because they touch on all aspects of wellness.

Inconvénients: On the administrative side, I get tired of getting "Oops?!" and unable to get in or then having to delete the cookies which then wiped out all of my other google passwords, but I believe customer service has given me the "fix" for the next time this happens...

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/09/2019
Shannon C.
Director - Benefits, HRIS & Payroll
Production audiovisuelle, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/09/2019

"LifeWorks is more than an EAP"

Avantages: It's truly a one-stop shop for our employees for just about anything they need help with, whether in their business or personal life. Definitely a work-life balance tool and not just an EAP. Our customer success manager is great and always providing us with updates and opportunities to help us help our employees.

Inconvénients: So far, we haven't had any complaints from employees and only positive feedback.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/09/2019
Robert D.
Managing Director
Services d'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/02/2019

"LifeWorks for total employee wellbeing"

Avantages: Set up was extremely easy, and fun to customize for myself and my employees. It is a unified system that proactively helps my employees manage and improve their wellbeing.

Inconvénients: Pricing was more than traditional EAP but we combined budgets since LifeWorks is a unified system combined rewards, EAP, and wellness.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/02/2019
Liz R.
Senior Benefits Analyst
Papier et produits forestiers, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/09/2019

"LifeWorks works!"

Commentaires: LifeWorks provides solid customer services support in addition to their employee assistance programs.

Avantages: Ease of use for an employee population that is not necessarily tech savvy.

Inconvénients: Doesn't always sync reliably with compatible devices.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/09/2019
Sandra S.
Director - Corporate Benefits
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/09/2019

"Review LifeWorks"

Commentaires: Lifeworks has been an amazing partner with our Company for many years. They are professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and above all will provide support to our Company whenever approached for assistance. The services they are able to provide to our employees, as well as our management team are excellent. We are extremely happy with Lifeworks and would highly recommend their services.

Avantages: Easy navigation; tabs clearly labeled; ease of use/user friendly

Inconvénients: There was nothing that stood out -- that we would have disliked. They continue to enhance their web-sites. We have no cons to mention.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/09/2019