15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

En savoir plus sur Lingohub

LingoHub est un logiciel de gestion de la traduction qui permet de créer des textes et des projets de traduction dans un seul environnement.

En savoir plus sur Lingohub

Avantages :

Online software ensures that multiple translators can work in parallel. Support team helped us solve project-related questions.

Inconvénients :

There are some problems with Farsi font they fixed a bit of it but the problem still exists.

Lingohub - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,4
Service client
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8,5/10

Lingohub a reçu une note globale de 4,5 étoiles sur 5 d'après 69 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Lingohub ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (69)

Leo
Leo
Marketing & Sales (Autriche)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services et technologies de l'information, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

All texts and software translated with Lingohub

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : When translating all marketing and software texts through Lingohub, we benefit from the ease of use and the support by the software. Translation memory and machine translation help our in-house and external translators. Support from Lingohub answered to our requests and fixed any problems we encountered.

Avantages :

User-friendly interface for translation to multiple languages. Translators are supported by a translation memory and machine translation. The API allow uploading texts from 3rd party development systems and also HTML from webpages and downloading the result. Online software ensures that multiple translators can work in parallel. Support team helped us solve project-related questions.

Inconvénients :

A major upgrade to the LingoHub software in 2019 led to slower response times earlier this year. Fixed by now (September 2019).

Matthias
CTO (Autriche)
Logiciels, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Software translation tool that ticks all the boxes

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : We are a small SaaS startup and LingoHub allowed us to quickly scale to 18 languages and thus expand our markets beyond our local reach.

Avantages :

LingoHub integrated very well with our existing SaaS solution. We moved from a bi-lingual setup (EN, DE) to multilingual (18 languages) within days. Machine translations are almost instant, translations done by professionals are reasonably quick.Technically it integrates seamlessly with our source code hosted on Github. LingoHub acts just as another developer on the team (opens pull requests, sends us messages on Slack).

Inconvénients :

The machine translation features could be a bit more accessible / automated.

Florian
Head of Product (Allemagne)
Logiciels, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great product, easy to use

5,0 il y a 2 mois

Avantages :

I really like the product as the setup is easy and it helps reducing errors. You won't have any not translated keys on production.

Inconvénients :

The transition from the old UI to the new one was complicated for us at the beginning.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 2 mois

Hi Florian, Thank you for your time and feedback! We are happy to hear that Lingohub supports your team and that your localization process has improved with us. If any questions about the new UI arise - please let us know; we are always happy to help. Sincerely, Helmut

Adrian
C++ Developer (Pologne)
Jeux d’argent et casinos, 501–1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Could have been much better

2,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I was happy when I finally switched the teams and didn't have to use it anymore.

Avantages :

- At least it has API access so we don't have to work too much on the buggy UI

Inconvénients :

- Bugs in UI - plenty and with each visual update we could see new/more. - API for automation could be better - Lack of visualization for whitespaces - doesn't apparently care about non-breaking vs soft spaces (which is crucial for french language) - The text editor is tiny, doesn't allow to visualize where linebreaks where put easily (sometimes word wrapping can trick you). - On numerous occasions tricks like `out of service` and `laggy experience` that eventually was turned into `planned maintenance` that was never announced. I understand someone can have technical issues but trying to lie to your customers about it is low. It was not on one occasion the service was out and we didn't get any prior information about those so called `planned maintanances` - The history view is not really that helpful - no real text diffing available to review changes.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 4 ans

Hi Adrian, first of all: Thank you for taking the time to review LingoHub. We are really keen to learn from our customers and keep improving our software solution. To address some of your bullet points: I'm really sorry to hear that the UI was causing some issues during your usage. Actually, LingoHub switched to a new interface and technology a while ago addressing your mentioned topics. I'm also sorry for the miscommunication regarding the planned maintenance. Could you please provide me some further details on when that occurred? This would really help me figuring out what happened. Overall, I can ensure you that our customers and their feedback is really important for us to improve our solution. And maybe you might want to give LingoHub another try (especially the new UI might resolve some of the mentioned topics). Best, Thomas from LingoHub

Matthias
CTO (Autriche)
Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Lingohub making multilingual SaaS development easy

5,0 il y a 3 mois

Commentaires : We can do all our translation needs within the tooling. Their support is responding super swiftly and we have the impression that our feature requests were listened to and addressed accordingly.

Avantages :

Lingohub understands the needs and processes of software developers. Their tooling seamlessly integrates with our development workflows and is overall easy to use.

Inconvénients :

The last iteration of the UI was a bit aged but they vastly improved in their current update.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 2 mois

Hi Matthias, We greatly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Lingohub has seamlessly integrated into your processes and that you're satisfied with the new UI.  We are constantly improving our tool and are grateful for any feedback and requests from our users. Thank you for being Lingohubber. Sincerely, Helmut

Orlando
CEO (Allemagne)
Comptabilité, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Great product, ease of use and the best support you can wish for

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Easy to use, good to implement and the Lingohub team supports us greatly, whenever we had some special questions or requests. I can warmly recommend Lingohub to everyone, who works in a multi-language SaaS environment.

Avantages :

It makes my life as product manager very ease. I can create and edit translations and publish them as I need. That was not easy to handle before Lingohub. We also enjoy the possibility to add Machine Translation to have a language ready very fast and I can invite and manage the role of translators, if needed.

Inconvénients :

I didn't experience any negative aspects.

Hannes
Head of Mobile Development (Autriche)
Services et technologies de l'information, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Great tool to manage translations for all kinds of projects

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

It's really easy to get started using LingoHub. You can manually upload files or even connect it with repositories directly. Translation management got a lot easier with it.

Inconvénients :

It would be great if it supports uploading screenshots to give context to translations - this functionality is not yet available.

Lani
Product manager (Israël)
Biens de consommation, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Easy to use localization tool

4,0 il y a 6 mois

Avantages :

First and foremost, Lingohub is easy to use, with a clear interface that simplifies the process of searching by either copy or key name. The UI is intuitive, making it straightforward to navigate through the platform. Moreover, I've experienced exceptional customer support from the Lingohub team. When encountering difficulties, their support team not only provides creative solutions but consistently supports the implementation process.

Inconvénients :

While the platform was initially straightforward to navigate, recent UX\UI changes have made certain elements less intuitive to find. Nevertheless, I remain confident that reaching out to their support team would result in the necessary guidance to navigate these adjustments seamlessly. Overall, Lingohub continues to offer valuable features and excellent customer support.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 3 mois

Hi Lani, Thank you for your feedback and time. You help us improve! We are glad to see your appreciation for our functionality and support, and we hope that the new interface will be more familiar to you soon. Also, our team is always here to assist with any questions and guide you through new features - just let us know. Sincerely, Helmut

Stephanie
Copywriter (Autriche)
Services financiers, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Copywriter's Review

4,0 il y a 9 mois

Commentaires : Good and easy. It's also the first localization/translation product I've worked with, so not much comparison.

Avantages :

I am only using it since 6 months, but for me it was really easy to get into and very intuitive.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes I am searching for keys and they are not showing up, but after another refresh they will.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 9 mois

Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your review; we appreciate it. Happy to hear you enjoyed the localization experience with Lingohub. In case of issues with key search - please visit our help center https://help.lingohub.com/en/ or contact the support team at support@lingohub.com - we are always happy to assist you. Best Regards, Helmut

Viacheslav
Senior iOS developer (Pays-Bas)
Hôtellerie, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Definitely worth the money

5,0 il y a 2 mois

Avantages :

Customer support, pricing and ease of use (before redesign:))

Inconvénients :

After redesign happened it took a while to get used to it. But good experience overall anyway.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 2 mois

Hi Viacheslav, Thank you for your feedback; our team appreciates it! We are happy to hear you have a great experience with our application.  The redesign aimed to improve the customer experience, and we understand that it often takes a bit to get used to UI/UX changes. Our team is always ready to support and answer any questions, and we hope you will enjoy all our updates and the possibilities they provide. Thank you again for being Lingohubber Sincerely, Helmut

Florian
iOS Developer (Autriche)
Marketing et publicité, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

LingoHub Review

3,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : For simple Apps it's good but working with iOS and Android at the same time or dealing with plurals require workarounds.
We are using LingoHub since a long time. Back then there weren't a lot of alternatives and all in all it's a solid platform. Nowadays there are other alternatives though that are quite innovative so I think LingoHub will need to release new features soon. Overall there weren't a lot of improvements during the time we've been using it.

Avantages :

- Setup is fairly easy and our clients are mostly able to handle the translations on their own without a lot of guidance. - Being able to connect repositories makes updating the translations easier - Overview of status of the translations is fairly good, you can clearly see what still needs to be translated - Customer support was always super quick to respond and helped with a capable support

Inconvénients :

- Missing/insufficient support for pluralisation - Missing/insufficient support for projects that are used between iOS and Android, projects can't really be used for both platforms at the same time - UI is partly very confusing and some things are very hard to find - Missing reference to screens. It's hard for the client to properly grasp the context of a translation just judging by the key. Would be nice if it could somehow be linked to actual designs - Search for translations/keys could be improved

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 4 ans

Hi Florian, Thank you for taking the time to review LingoHub. We are really keen to learn from our customers and keep improving our software. Actually, we recently released some new product updates and launched a new mobile SDK which is addressing your comments re iOS & Android projects inside LingoHub. You can find our new iOS & Android tutorial right here: https://lingohub.com/blog/2020/09/ios-sdk-localization https://lingohub.com/blog/2020/09/android-sdk-localization In addition, I'd love to suggest a short web session where we can take a look together at your iOS & Android project setup and also give you an update on upcoming new product changes. Would this work for you? Feel free to reply at thomas.peham@lingohub.com. Alternatively, you can choose a time slot right here: https://lingohub.com/demo Best,Thomas from LingoHub

James
Director of Product (R.-U.)
Logiciels, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

The holy grail of translation software

5,0 il y a 6 mois

Avantages :

We started our procurement process with a lot of demo sessions with Lingohub and some of their key competitors in this space. We needed a user-friendly piece of software that could handle multiple languages, batch machine translations (with manual overrides where possible) and a deep technical integration that meant we could automated a bunch of processes. Lingohub ticked these boxes where others could not. Their team immediately understood our needs and also worked with us on commercials to ensure that we were encouraged to maximise the use of the tool. It may not be marketed as broadly as some of the other software on the market, but once you find it you won't look back.

Inconvénients :

Along the way we've had a couple of technical issues and hiccups but big props to the support team to jump on these issues fast and squash any bugs in record time.

Baru
Technical Program Manager (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Pretty great, but you may outgrow it.

3,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Quick and easy to deploy, works with lots of our systems with little hurdles. Fantastic support and interaction with the team.
Some rough edges and things I deal with because the platform has responsive support and is cheaper than the system we intended to get: Transifix.
The problem is that as we demand more and more from the platform, and as our price gets higher due to our usage, the benefits of LingoHub over Transifix, while the rough edges become more pronounced.
Fantastic for smaller teams, but as we become enterprise grade and are more demanding of the system, the chance of us switching platforms has increased.

Avantages :

- Fantastic support - strong feature set - Low priced -wide array of use cases covered

Inconvénients :

- Buggy UI - some use cases that are realized when you dig deeper in to the functionality are not covered. Overall feels like it is missing the polish it should have. This can be features like bulk actions, or workflow adjustments. - If something is not supported, the system is too rigid. - setup can get difficult if the system you have doesn't well fit the buckets of code wise - can not handle documents

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 4 ans

Hi Baru, Thank you for taking the time to review LingoHub. We are really keen to learn from our customers and keep improving our software. To address your comment on LingoHub's UI: Thanks for your feedback on this. We are aware that there's always room for improvement and our team is working on improving the UI moving forward. Actually, we already made some progress in this direction as LingoHub switched to a new interface a while ago :) Best, Thomas from LingoHub

Yaroslav
Copywriter (Autriche)
Banque, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Review from CopyComm member

5,0 il y a 10 mois

Avantages :

The ease of use and a great way user interface. I use LH for two years already and It has never let me down. I like the multi-language solution and also the AI suggested translations. Shortcuts for approving and drafting texts are the lif-savers.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes in Safari there is a bag, that the language can be switched, but the flag of the languages stays and it can lead to accidentally adding the translations to wrong language field.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 9 mois

Hi Yaroslav, Thank you for being Lingohubber and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate this! I am happy that you like our translation features, and they have been supporting you for more than two years. Sorry to hear about the bugs in Safari; next time - please get in touch with our support team, and we will do our best to help you. The good news is that soon, you will be able to use a new UI - with updated features, an Editor, and an interface. The Lingohub team spent a lot of time making the new UI perfect, powerful, and bug-free - so we hope your user experience will become even better! Best Regards, Helmut

LARS
PRODUCT MANAGER (Allemagne)
Logiciels, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

LingoHub makes a product managers life easier 🎉

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : It's quite helpful and allows me to do things where I normally would need to involve engineering.

Avantages :

As a product manager, everything I can do without engineering is a good thing. Especially when it comes to copy, which is a big part of design and thus of product. Being able to quickly change copy which is confusing to users is really great. Same thing is true for folks working in support. Also, when we ship new features, it's great that I can easily do the translations and adjust links quickly without the need to involve engineering.

Inconvénients :

UI could be a bit better, some things are quite hided (for example how to navigate back to the dashboard to create a PR). Same thing is true for some features (like pulling new data from the repo). But the support is always quick with responses and helpful. What we have not used yet is the collaboration feature on transaltions as we are working mostly in Slack so an integration would be helpful here.

Tamara
Copywriter (Autriche)
Banque, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

The right tool for daily work

5,0 il y a 10 mois

Commentaires : Makes daily life much easier. I can recommend it for all teams who work together on copy.

Avantages :

For my daily work, Lingohub is a convenient tool which provides good text suggestions for already existing translations. It's easy to work in teams and there is a good traceability.

Inconvénients :

Creating keys in the old version was quite complicated, in the new version it works much easier.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 9 mois

Hi Tamara, Thanks for your time and such warm words about Lingohub. We are inspired to see that our product covers your localization needs and supports you daily. Additionally, we are thrilled to hear that you liked the new Lingohub UI. Please let us know about your experience in the future, too - it is important and helps us become even better. Best regards, Helmut

Alexandru
Product Manager - Translator (Autriche)
Électronique grand public, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

One of the best

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I absolutely love this software, and use it on a daily basis since over 2 years now.
It allowed our company to shape the workflow of our translations in an advanced way, and saved us so much time. Would recommend to everyone!

Avantages :

I really like how simple the UI is to use, but also the fact that it includes advance functionality should you need it for your projects. One cool feature is the multieditor, that allows you to see how a specific key has been translated in other languages. I can get on-the-fly inspiration from my spanish colleagues this way, since the language is closely related to mine :) and they can do the same.

Inconvénients :

I wish that the comment/conversation section for each key would be highlighted more in some way

Samira
Copywriter (Autriche)
Banque, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

A highly efficient tool for international project management.

5,0 il y a 10 mois

Avantages :

Lingohub is a very efficient tool for any companies that work internationally and want to provide their services to different readers and in different languages. I use it on a daily basis as a translator for our project and it's by far one of the best tools.

Inconvénients :

There is currently nothing really bad, some hiccups here and there but nothing major to not like.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 9 mois

Hi Samira, First of all, thank you for your review and being Lingohubber! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Lingohub experience. We never stand still, so soon, you will be able to use the new UI with the updated abilities and more advantages. Stay tuned Best Regards, Helmut

Matthew
Front End Developer (Autriche)
Services et technologies de l'information, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Fantastic Product removes all the stress from localisation

4,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I find lingoHub to be a joy to work with on a daily basis.

Avantages :

Excellent version control, and absolutely fantastic handling of multi language localisation.

Inconvénients :

I wish there was a feature to bulk add multiple translations under a single parent key or path...

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 2 ans

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us fantastic feedback. Highly appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience with Lingohub, which covers your multi-language localization needs. Your feedback about missing features and improvements helps us shape Lingohub and make the product even better. Your Lingohub team

Anders
Frontend Developer (Danemark)
Logiciels, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Just what we needed

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : We were managing jsons of translations, and whenever we needed a non-technical translator to translate everything or make changes, we gave them the jsons. This was error prone, and not fun at all. LingoHub was just the right tool to satisfy both the translators and developers.

Avantages :

How well it fit our needs, and how easy it was to get up and running. More or less just specifying a GitHub repo, and then all the translations were there to work with. The interface is super nice. We have no complaints from translators.

Inconvénients :

Don't really have any real cons to provide. Perhaps the different states a translation can have is a bit overkill for us. We move very fast, so the state of different translations is a mess, and would be nice to just leave out - for our purposes. But it works anyway.

Khang
CEO (Australie)
Services et technologies de l'information, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Very bad terms of service and terrible way of treating customer

1,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : The experience has become very terrible when they refused to refund me after I forgot to cancel the subscription. I contacted them and asked them for a very good pro-rated amount for them. I only forgot it for about 5 days and happy to leave them a full 1 - 2 months. But they say no and want to take advantage of my forgotness. For a SaaS, I think it is terrible as they dont lose anything to just refund me a partial amount

Avantages :

Easy and fast way to manage the translation

Inconvénients :

Very terrible customer service and can take advantage of you

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 3 ans

Thank you for your feedback. As a part of LingoHub's customer success team, I can assure you we take every matter seriously and evaluate all available options. We are known for our exceptional customer service, and ensure every person and organization is treated equally. You have been an active customer for two years. Therefore, I feel confident in saying you are aware of how LingoHub operates and have familiarized yourself with our terms and pricing models. You personally state, you forgot to cancel your subscription, even though we sent a reminder to you a week prior to the renewal. We even briefly discussed setting up a different plan for you. It is a pity, your review is only taking an easily avoidable mistake into consideration and not your experience for the years prior. While we do value your constructive feedback, for the sake of fair treatment for all of LingoHub's customers, we are not able to comply with your demands.

SAARTHAK
VP Engineering (Émirats arabes unis)
Services financiers, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Positive Experience

4,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Good team, responsive and helpful

Avantages :

Their tool is simple to use and configure, once you understand it - which can take some time initially. Their integrations and control are good. They have improved their tool over the course of time - which is a nice improvement

Inconvénients :

Learning the tool initially takes a while

Steffan
Customer Succes Manager (Pays-Bas)
Développement de programmes, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Easy en best tool for multiply languages

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : We are constantly in development. With Lingohub, we have a nice workflow to optimize all the added labels. so I really like the usability

Avantages :

We offer a project management solution in multiply languages. With Lingohub you can easily control all the labels we have in our application. If we change a label you can do it easily for other countries as well. SO easy!

Inconvénients :

Sometimes is hard to find a specific label. We added a developer view, so we can see the key. And if you copy a label in CAPITAL words, then it will not find the label in Lingohub. It will be nice if it's not Capital sensitive

Ivan
Ivan
CTO (Allemagne)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services et technologies de l'information, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Awesome product

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

Hotkeys are amazing feature while editing a huge list of entries. Integration with GitHub is very useful. Also convenient thing is automatic suggestions by existing translations database and automatic translations via DeepL. It's very handy when you add a new locale and after some time thousands of keys are automatically translated with quite good quality and translators need to make only some corrections.

Inconvénients :

There are some UX issues. For example long keys names are overlapped by user menu or when you edit the last entry in the list the pop-up menu is overlapped. I've send this issues into the support and hope it will be fixed soon.

Markus
CTO (Allemagne)
Logiciels, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Easy to use with Gitlab integration

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

The software is easy to setup and integrate into our workflow, also a very big plus is the GitLab integration which is flawless. Also the Deepl integration and translation memory is very helpful especially for small teams like us.

Inconvénients :

We had a few problems with the automatic HTML tag detection in translated texts but these did not occur recently. Maybe they got fixed.

Réponse de l'équipe de Lingohub

il y a 4 ans

Hi Markus, Thank you for taking the time to review LingoHub. It's really great to hear that you enjoy our GitLab & DeepL integration. We are really keen to learn from our customers and keep improving our software. If the mentioned HTML tag detection issue keeps coming up again, please let us know (either via our product chat or support@lingohub.com). Thanks again for your review! Tom from LingoHub