Avis clients sur Appogee HR

par Appogee HR

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,3/5
  • Service client
    4/5

En savoir plus sur Appogee HR

Appogee HR provides you with an easy to use, online HR management system (HRMS) for employee records and compliance management.

En savoir plus sur Appogee HR

6 avis affichés

Jarrod G.
CEO
Médias de diffusion, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/01/2019

"The perfect HR program that is perfect for staff, hr and finance "

Commentaires: Appogee HR is the all round system and I highly recommend it

Avantages: I love the fact that it solves our annual leave issues in our organisation. This means that our staff have a one - stop shop and have full control in applying for leave and knowing where in the process it is.

Inconvénients: The only small thing that I would suggest be changed is that when applying for leave, the application for leave section has both applying to take leave (Personal and Sick) along side applying to have TOIL added to their account. This is confusing to staff and subsequently many people apply for TOIL think that they are 'taking' TOIL rather than 'adding' it to the account

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Appogee HR le 23/01/2019

Thank you so much for stopping by to leave us a great review.

We are happy to hear that Appogee HR has been so perfect for your organisation. Thanks for the update idea, please feel free to add any feature suggestions to our forum.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/01/2019
Tim P.
Director Support Services
Gestion de l'enseignement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/02/2019

"Keeping it simple - works every time"

Commentaires: Appogee HR lived up to our expectations by providing the full range of leave management and HR management functions we required in a simple and easy to use package. It interfaces seamlessly with XERO, meaning that most people can rely on their Appogee portal and stay right away from the finance system. Only finance staff ever have to use XERO, which reinforces our segregation of duties and keeps the auditors happy.

Avantages: Simple to use, effective portal for staff to manage leave requests and HR reporting, including the Annual Review process.
Flexible enough to be adapted to Australian conditions, easily customised with Long Service Leave and a Personal (ie Sick) Leave entitlement that works quite differently to the UK equivalent.
Interacts seamlessly and accurately with XERO payroll

Inconvénients: Some instructions proved difficult to follow when setting up, and database only works to 2 decimal places where XERO works to 4, which often generates small differences in entitlements at balance sheet dates.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Appogee HR le 05/06/2019

Thanks for the review Tim!

We aim to be simple to use and easy to navigate so that is great to hear. It is also good to hear our integration with Xero Payroll works well for your company.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/02/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Entrepreneur
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    2/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/02/2019

"Appogee Leave Review"

Commentaires: hard copy leave letters to online one is very good

Avantages: easily leave application was amazing to the organization and all employees

Inconvénients: staff can access and send their leave applications

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Appogee HR le 05/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

It sounds like you have found Appogee Leave easy to use and the employees have been happy with requesting their own leave. It would be great if you could get in touch with some further feedback on some of the star ratings. We always love to hear how our solutions work for you so we can continue to develop.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/02/2019
Karen S.
Head of Membership and Administration
Services d'information, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/02/2019

"HR all in one place! "

Commentaires: Benefits include the ease of auditing and reporting

Avantages: I like that it's a complete on-stop-shop for employees to access not only their own dashboard but that they can access company documents as well.

Inconvénients: I wish it had a built in messaging system. When a new document is available i'd like to be able to notify all staff.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Appogee HR le 05/06/2019

Thank you for stopping by to leave a review Karen!

It is great to read you have found our all in one HR solution to be a great fit for your business.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/02/2019
Yan L.
IT Engineer
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/02/2019

"Appogee SW it is very useful for our organization."

Avantages: Easy to check leave balance and submit leave request.

Inconvénients: To promote administrator setting up and manage

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Appogee HR le 05/06/2019

Thanks for leaving us a review!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/02/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Creative Director | Founder
Design, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/01/2019

"Great app"

Avantages: It’s simple and quick to use and keep track of staff details and holidays.

Inconvénients: Interface design is alittle dated and navigation could be slightly better layed out.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Appogee HR le 05/06/2019

Thank you for stopping by to leave us a review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/01/2019