ADP Comprehensive Services Review

Publié le 26/09/2018
Nicholas L.
HR Analyst
Capital risque et capital-investissement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: It has been helpful to provide metrics for senior management regarding HR analytics, self service for our employees for a bunch of personal information, allow for I-9 management through E-verify, great custom reporting to be able to pull for our teams within our organization, and allow for online performance management for our employee population.

Avantages: There are plenty of great options such as faster customer service- being able to talk to a representative very quickly, super helpful with setup such as for open enrollment in setting up all the new plans and rates, setup with API's to vendors, help with total management, addition of HR analytics and dashboard for management and HR to make metrics that are very useful, help with custom reporting and very easy for employees being able to make changes such as their direct deposit, tax information , life events and benefit enrollment. It is also great to have the E-verify file feed built into ADP so we can send it directly to them.

Inconvénients: The on boarding for ADP is not great and does not allow for a true on boarding system as we cannot electronically sign for any documents and cannot transfer all data from our ATS. Sometimes, we have experienced a longer wait time for customer service and it makes it difficult to talk with someone but have had a good overall experience. The total management is not a true capture for management of leave as we do not have any ADP time sheets so it makes it impossible to track based on time sheets since we use Unanet.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 09/01/2019

Hi Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to ADP!

The perfect addition to our HR team

Publié le 23/01/2019
Dana H.
HR Specialist
Vente au détail, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We are a growing business that used to do all payroll and HR management in house. As we began to grow, it became obvious that our old ways were not going to cut it in terms of volume of new hires and a forever lengthening payroll list. Adding ADP to our company has really streamlined how we handle every area of payroll and HR, that we are saving time and adding value to our outdated processes.

Avantages: What I like most about ADP Comprehensive Services is the ease of use. After completing a few training classes for the service, I felt very competent in using the software, and very confident that I could continue to gain more knowledge as time went on. ADP does an excellent job of providing you witht he tools needed to get your company up and running fast with their software.

Inconvénients: What I like the least about ADP Comprehensive Services is that certain modules work better with different browsers, and that can be very frustrating. Having to switch back and forth between chrome and IE to get the best experience from one situation to the next is not ideal.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 24/01/2019

Hi Dana, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We're so happy that your payroll and HR areas have been streamlined, saving time and adding value!

Great product for the right type of customer

Publié le 16/05/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
HRIS Analyst
Produits chimiques, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: There are a lot of modules that are bundled within the system that we find useful.

Inconvénients: There are very limited options for customization.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 17/05/2019

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and will continue to deliver market-leading features and functionality to our clients. Have a great day!

The system is a good but there are quirks and not even your staff knows how to resolve at time

Publié le 18/07/2018
Donna S.
Human Resources Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
1 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: All files are now uploaded electronically, appraisals are done online and is now paperless. They have great features if only the implementation and training were better. They provide you with videos that are completely outdated.

Avantages: Different features, good variety. It has tons of functions, if only the implementation team was adequate. I have worked on several implementations and the whole process is a mess.

Inconvénients: The training is not very good. I used Administaff several years ago and their implementation & training rocked

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 20/07/2018

Hi Donna, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to APP! I would love to connect with you more about our customer support. Please reach out to: will.blalock@adp.com

Loyal ADP customer

Publié le 30/01/2019
Samuel R.
Director of Human Resources
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Over the years i have been assigned a number of Relationship Managers (RM) to work with our organization. Each RM has been a pleasure to work with. The RM's have helped with developing our employee satisfactions surveys.

Avantages: The software has many features helpful for Human Resources. along with the software you get great technical support and excellent customer service.

Inconvénients: So far, i can't think of any con's. However, i have recommended that ADP offer more hands-on live training li sessions. I enjoy classroom training that compliments my learning preference ad style.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 01/02/2019

Hi Samuel, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We're proud of our service and support!

ADP WFN is good but you'll regret adding comprehensive services...

Publié le 11/05/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Payroll Specialist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
1/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
1 / 5
Fonctionnalités
2 / 5
Support client
1 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I refuse to work for any company that uses comprehensive services.

Avantages: Absolutely nothing, it's extremely expensive and adds nothing to a company unless they don't want to pay for a in-house payroll specialist. However, an in-house payroll specialist with prior ADP experience will have more control without comprehensive services which should lead to less errors with thorough audits.

Inconvénients: I used ADP Comprehensive services tied in with ADP Workforce for approximately six
weeks . Week 2 I wanted to pull out my hair in frustration.
My prior company had ADP WFN where I had full control. My new company had comprehensive + WFN. My top three aggravations were: #1 losing the ability to cut manual checks (i.e. QuikCalc 1min-30 sec task w/o CS). The team would be responsible for this & if we were lucky we received the calculations before the end of the day. #2 losing the ability to preview & submit payroll. (Another 2-10 min process) The team sent us custom Excel files to enter retro pay, pto, missed hours etc. Once complete we sent it to them to create a batch. Hrs later they'd send preview reports for verifying. Each code required 1-2 correction plus waiting hours for updated reports. Our bi-weekly submission date was Wed but they submitted on Thu cutting it extremely close to the wire & leaving no room for a final look over. #3 our team was no more knowledgeable than the CSR's answering phones. For several weeks we requested a shift differential added to certain communities, they struggled to figure it out & we had to cut checks for shorted employees. However, the 4th pay period attempted they got the rate correct but that's the only rate employees were paid.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 16/05/2019

We apologize for the experience you encountered and understand how frustrating the situation must have been. ADP let you down, which is something we never aspire to do. For that, we are also sorry. We have taken measures to immediately address the issues you have raised, including reducing the number of payroll previews for agile and accurate pay processing. We have also made investments in automated payroll processing to streamline the auditing and validation process, and enhance the client experience further. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know.

NOT to be Trusted

Publié le 18/01/2019
Mathew B.
Quality Assurance Supervisor
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
2/5
Note globale
1 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
2 / 5
Fonctionnalités
1 / 5
Support client
1 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Take my advice, outsourcing is NOT always teh answer. Things make look golden on paper and in "demo mode", but live on the floor during peak buisness hours, you do not have time to 'troubleshoot' a ADP ticket for teh 1,000th time.

Avantages: All-in-one service solution for popular HR administrative services, payroll, and talent recruiting.

Inconvénients: Entry level staff CONSTANTLY has an issue clocking into the system, which requires their Supervisor to manually adjust each punch. On average with my last employer, I was correcting 80 missed or incorrect punches per two week period for 9 employees. HR FMLA processing is, from my experience, a horrendous and borderline illegal mishandling of information. Very easy to 'file" for FMLA, but after that initial phone call, no one knows what's going on. The frontline staff answering the phone tries their best to interpret the information to provide updates, but the "back office" is elusive and does not speak with customers or offer assistance to frontline staff that is trying to explain status information for leave cases. I had to eventually start recording my calls to ensure my internal HR department had a record of the horrible service my previous employe is probably paying close to a 1M per year.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 21/01/2019

Hi Matt, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with ADP. I would be happy to connect with you an ADP representative who can meet with you to improve the experience. Please contact me at will.blalock@adp.com

Great HRIS

Publié le 08/07/2019
Yolande L.
Human Resources Manager
Défense et aérospatiale, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Overall - things have improved going from no HRIS to a comprehensive HRIS.

Avantages: The reporting option; the ease of use for most processes; the many add-on's that make life a bit easier

Inconvénients: The ATS is not a true ATS and extremely cumbersome to use. The training add-on - it was not rolled out well at all; the lack of documentation. If you want to know anything, you must contact someone to assist you without any documentation.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 15/07/2019

Hi Yolande,
Thank you for kind comments! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

A-Z Comprehensive Services

Publié le 11/03/2019
Laurie K.
Vice-President Human Resources
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Its all about Strong, Long Lasting Relationship Building Through Mutual Respect and Gratitude.

Avantages: Full integration of HR Disciplines into one HRIS platform as a consistent, efficient, national communication tool!

Inconvénients: Still many opportunities exist to Share and Document Best Practices of modules, reports and learning how other clients have customized or developed paperless efficiencies.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 14/03/2019

Hi Laurie, thank for being such a valued client of ADP Comprehensive Services! We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to serve you.

ADP provides the best customer support The reps are always calm, accommodating and friendly.

Publié le 18/07/2018
Karen P.
Accountant
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: HR benefits, payroll and reporting.

Avantages: Ease of navigation and use of ADP for obtaining data on employees. I like the help option to look up information.

Inconvénients: Getting timed out after short periods of log in time and pulling reports are not easy. I struggle with creating and pulling reports.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 20/07/2018

Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to ADP! Please reach out to me directly at will.blalock@adp.com and I can assist you with creating and pulling reports. Thanks!

Great Access for All Employees

Publié le 11/12/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Staff Accountant
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: ADP works great for offices of any size. I've used it for years love the capability it has to access your pay-stubs and 401k information without having to contact HR for help. You can also check your weekly earnings and audit your work without any hassle.

Inconvénients: It takes a little getting used to on your first couple of uses, but you get the hang of the features quickly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 09/01/2019

Hi, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to APP!

Automating your HR department

Publié le 23/01/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
AVP Human Resources
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: When you can see your HR team and the ADP all working together, its amazing!

Avantages: The software allows for support when you need it and still lets you remain in control, pull the reports you need for your business and proceed with the facets you need.

Inconvénients: The change from a lower version to a more robust version can be challenging with this software. It's important to stay ahead of that curve.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 24/01/2019

Hi, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We love hearing about your experience!

Life Made Simpler

Publié le 10/04/2019
Jessica S.
HR Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: So glad we switched. Very happy with the service and benefit we are receiving from using ADP Comp Services!

Avantages: Has made our payroll and benefits adminsitration significantly more efficient. Takes a lot of the heache out of having to do complex things in payroll.

Inconvénients: Sales tends to overpromise on some of the functionality. It's a little more complex when you ahve more than one company residing in the same platform.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 11/04/2019

Hi Jessica, thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!

ADP Review

Publié le 22/01/2019
Karen C.
Office Manager
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
2 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We are able to streamline the payroll, benefits, and HRIS system.

Avantages: There are a lot of features. I like having the employees be able to update their own personnel files instead of entering them myself.

Inconvénients: Too many updates and revisions. I don't know how to do half the things in the portal because it keeps changing without real training. It's a trial by clicking environment.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 24/01/2019

Hi Karen, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to APP!

ADP Comprehensive Services

Publié le 11/10/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Roadside Assistance Supervisor
Services aux consommateurs, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: This product saved time, money and made managing day to day job responsibilities easier.

Avantages: The ease of use and its ability to integrate into other systems.

Inconvénients: Administrator use/ access can be difficult at times

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 09/01/2019

Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to ADP! I would love to connect with you more about administrator use and access. Please reach out to: will.blalock@adp.com

ADP Comprehensive

Publié le 22/04/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
HR/Payroll
Automobile, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: With the addition of adding ADP we were able to stream line many of our process.

Avantages: The product is fantastic. Has many features which are very helpful for payroll and human resources.
Since adding ADP Workforcenow it has streamlined our process.
They do an excellent job of providing you the tools needed.

Inconvénients: As of right now I can't think of any con's.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 26/04/2019

Thank you so much for the review! Have a great day!

Reliable and User-Friendly

Publié le 04/04/2019
Alexandra S.
HR Payroll Manager
Construction, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Overall the product is amazing and Reliable! It has made managing Payroll and Hr a breeze.

Avantages: Easy to use and reliable. Plus the customer service group is amazing!

Inconvénients: Occasional system glitches but the service team is always quick to assist.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 08/04/2019

Hi Alexandra,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review! We are happy you enjoy the service experience so much. That's what we pride ourselves on.
Have a great day!

Much improved the process of payroll

Publié le 18/07/2018
Kathy H.
Financial manager
Immobilier, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Ability to input and update payroll. ADP automatically connects with my health insurance carrier, so that it updates my new enrollments and terminations.

Avantages: Ease of updating records. New hire and termination wizard takes you through each step of the process.

Inconvénients: Unable to do my own quick calc for terminations. In Texas I have a deadline for the final check and I have to wait to hear back from my payroll processor or call in to get the information.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 20/07/2018

Hi Kathy, thank you for taking the time provide a review for ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to ADP!

ADP GL and overall services are lacking

Publié le 18/05/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Payroll Accountant
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
3/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
2 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Overall I am not very happy with this program. It seems to cause more problems than it helps.

Avantages: I do like some of the ease of use to access employees pay history, and that they offer summarized versions of some of the lengthier payroll reports if you're only looking for totals.

Inconvénients: I don't like the frequent errors in employee paychecks, and the length of time it takes to get answers when seeking to resolve issues. Our company is terminating it's relationship with ADP due to said issues and more. Often we are stuck waiting for reports beyond the promised date, and this is problematic for processing regular weekly and bi-weekly payrolls. There are often so many adjustment files run that it becomes very hard to keep up with when added to the responsibility of processing regular payrolls. The adjustments wouldn't be a problem if they were timely, but sometimes adjustments are run up to a year after the fact, and all the transactions have already posted or been corrected through other means. If we run the adjustment reports, we run the risk of throwing off several accounts.

Great Review

Publié le 30/01/2019
Guadlupe S.
HR Director
Hôtellerie, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: The system is very user friendly. We have created the system for our company from scratch and it has been very easy.

Inconvénients: At this time we have not had any major challenges. When the is a challenge we call the 800 number and the assistance is really quick and helpful.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 05/02/2019

Hi Guadlupe, thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your business!

Very Communicative to Users

Publié le 03/10/2018
Kenric D.
Healthcare Recruiter
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: ADP is very good about communicating system updates to users as they are about to be implemented. Another great feature is the LifeMart section which provides coupons and discount rates for different services (travel, groceries, etc.).

Inconvénients: The comprehensive services system certainly is not cheap.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 09/01/2019

Hi Kenric, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to ADP! It's great to know that you like the LifeMart feature of the solution!

Average

Publié le 27/11/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Special Education Paraprofessional
Bibliothèques, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Easy to see PTO accruals. Ensures time accuracy.

Inconvénients: Hard for employees to access funds on paycards fee free

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 09/01/2019

Hi, thank you for providing a review of ADP Comprehensive Services. We appreciate your business and loyalty to APP! I would love to connect with you more about the paycards. Please reach out to: will.blalock@adp.com

Excellent Product

Publié le 08/04/2019
Ryan F.
Director of Finance & Accounting
Banque, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Easy to use software and integrates with other platforms.

Inconvénients: Some of the maneuverability could be improved.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 09/04/2019

Hi Ryan,
Thank you so much for the review. It is our joy to support Coin Wrap and deliver easy to use software and strong service and support.
Have a great day!

Great For Any Workplace

Publié le 24/05/2019
Daniel O.
Retail Manager
Vente au détail, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Would recommend this software for any business/company looking for an easy, visually pleasing, and reliable service.

Avantages: Very visually pleasing software that is easy to use. Everything is at your fingertips in an easy to navigate main menu with the most important links on the first page when you log in. Our company no longer uses ADP, but I enjoyed it much more than what we have switch to currently.

Inconvénients: Updates sometimes would get in the way of using the software, but these were few and far between and wasn't a consistent issue.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 28/05/2019

Hi Daniel,
Thank you for posting the review! It is our please to serve you and your company's employees. Have a great day!

Worst time management application.

Publié le 23/07/2019
Timothy B.
Field IT Tech
Services et technologies de l'information, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
2/5
Note globale
1 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
1 / 5
Support client
2 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Absolutely horrible.

Avantages: Absolutely nothing at all. I could not find one good thing about this application.

Inconvénients: The absolutely horrible interface. There is little to no information on what anything does, you just have to click it and find out. To take time off or see if your time off has been approve there is a little exclamation point when a number on it, however when you click any notification it either does nothing or takes you to an empty schedule. You have to *FIND* the right route to go to get any kind of information because there is no guide or tool tip for anything on any of these pages.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADP Comprehensive Services le 24/07/2019

Hi Timothy,
Thank you for the review. We are very sorry you have experienced difficulties with the time management application. We would like to connect and work with you to improve your experience with the technology. Thank you