Avis clients sur myClubhouse

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,6 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,2 /5
  • Service client
    4,9 /5

En savoir plus sur myClubhouse

Logiciel premium de gestion des adhérents en ligne et de communication adapté à tous types de clubs, sociétés, groupes et organisations gérant des adhérents.

En savoir plus sur myClubhouse

32 avis affichés

Ross H.
N/A
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/08/2019

"Best Membership/Website solution, even for smaller sports clubs"

Commentaires: I selected myClubhouse after doing a vast amount of research into various online membership solutions. It was definitely the most sensibly priced, and the fact that it can serve as your full organisation website also is a huge plus. We are now effectively managing our whole club via the website and its functions. The vendor support team are just amazing. Response times are sometimes almost instant, even at odd times of day, and they are very willing to help with any problem you have - even if it was self inflicted!

Avantages: - Simple to understand and implement (you do not need to be an IT person).
- Intuitive for end users.
- Great support from vendor
- Value for money

Inconvénients: None really identified yet. I sometimes feel that I am limited in customisation options - but that's what keeps this simple and friendly to use.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 28/08/2019

Dear Ross,
Many thanks for your review, it's great to hear how happy you are.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/08/2019
Yvonne B.
Membership development
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020

"A learning curve..but a good one!"

Commentaires: Very helpful and supportive. They really listen to me when I have issues of "fit" and are aware of the need to develop functionality and work on new features to improve user experience. Moving it forward is v important to us and they understand that I believe.

Avantages: We needed booking and payment online in these restricted times and i researched many products before recommending this on on functionality, price and support accessibility. Like best: as a market researcher in my other life..I like the logic and filtering functionality to drill down for information or interrogate the system.

Inconvénients: Because it wasn't written specifically for our sport there are challenges in the "fit". It is restricted on terms of multiple costs for a single facility and shared payment.
Maybe some YouTube tutorials would be useful.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/09/2020

Dear Yvonne,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review myClubhouse. We are delighted it is working well for you. I think when you refer to "multiple costs for a single facility" you are referring to the new Booking module, which is very much in development and will expand with the direction of wonderful clients! We look forward to continue working with you.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020
Joseph D.
Club Captain
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020

"Cumnor Cricket Club"

Avantages: The variety of modules to meet the needs of a recreational cricket club are excellent and meet a lot of a clubs needs. EG availability, paying memberships and match fees, e-mailing members, booking facilities.

Inconvénients: The user interface has some of the links in non-user friendly positions. The whole customer journey needs to be re thought through for a number of modules.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/09/2020

Dear Joseph,
Many thanks for your helpful review. We are glad you are finding myClubhouse helpful in so many ways. If you have any specific recommendations regarding the user experience, please submit a ticket via your myClubhouse Contact and we will either help you customise your site or take on board suggested improvements.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020
Andrew H.
Treasurer
Sports, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020

"MyClubhouse makes running our club so much easier!"

Commentaires: The key requirement was to provide efficiencies in management of subscriptions and payments, and to deliver GDPR compliant communications and data management. In addition to that we have had gained additional functionality for club management, for example a new module in 2020 for members to book facilities. The support we receive from the team is superb, and they are extremely responsive to any issues. The product is regularly updated with bug fixes, functionality enhancements, and new features. We could not have achieved what we did as a club in Covid dominated 2020 without the time and financial investment we had made in adopting myClubhouse the previous year.

Avantages: The range of functionality is superb, as is the company's responsiveness to issues and functionality improvements. As an administrator and superuser I find myClubhouse is extremely powerful. This does mean that it must be configured correctly, particularly as there is a degree of automation available, and an administrator needs to be very familiar with how it works end to end. We have definitely achieved greater efficiency and control over club management processes.

Inconvénients: The primary issue that some of our users report is the user interface, which - although device adaptive - has raised more queries from users who only use it on their mobiles.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/09/2020

Dear Andrew,
Thanks for your detailed review. I am very pleased we have been able to help each other through the difficult year of 2020.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020
Dan S.
Webmaster
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/08/2020

"A Great and Very Powerful Tool"

Commentaires: We were looking for a 21st century solution for our association that had been run analogically for the last two decades. The idea was to have more efficient processes and one single platform for everything. MyClubhouse is our "One Stop Shop", where our members can sign up, manage anything to do with their membership including payments, find relevant information and documents and can also book and pay for events and training courses. It was also important for us to have a solution that is easy to use since many of our members have not grown up with technology. Many of our members find myClubhouse very easy to use. It all works great for us and we have started to use additional features of myClubhouse in the meantime, which have helped us to simplify another complicated process that had been very time-consuming in the past.

Avantages: Generally, myClubhouse is very easy to use and not complicated to set up. Importing initial data is easy too: Set up a spreadsheet according to the instructions, add your data and import it - done. myClubhouse is customisable to a very high degree, which allows us to keep things personal. It comes with so many great features that have made life a lot easier for us. We really like the events feature that allows us to organise and run our events much more efficient than in the past, also due to the integrated bulk email and payment systems, which are simple to use and work very well. We use the software to manage our documents and our annual CPD process, for which we are using the "Certifications" module. It did not take much effort to set this up and we are saving so much time compared to the way this was handled in the past. We also run surveys amongst our members by using the forms feature. These forms are entirely customisable, so is the initial sign-up form, which really helps us to get the information we need from our members with a simple, structured approach. Keeping member’s data up to date has also become much easier and outdated spreadsheets are definitely a thing of the past now.

Inconvénients: Not much to say here. Would be great though if the landing page was more customisable, so that we had an external and internal version.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 28/08/2020

Dear Dan,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review myClubhouse, we really appreciate it. It is always a pleasure to work with you.
Kind regards,
Joanne and Matthew

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/08/2020
Lindsay W.
General secretary
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2020

"myClubhouse"

Commentaires: Always happy to take suggestions for improvement
Since purchasing the software the style and functionality has improved/been built beyond recognition
Developers are excellent to work with
Our members really like using it, find it easy to navigate
recent improvements have meant that we now have a single interface rather than having to have a separate website
Most common comment from our users is - "no idea how we managed before we purchased Clubhouse"

Avantages: Customised to suit our organisation and its activities
Has made our volunteer roles simpler and less time consuming
Ensures equal access for all our members
Easy to use
Supports our financial processes and audit trail
Ability to tailor access levels easily in line with roles being carried out within our organisation
In recent months the software has been crucial in helping to ensure compliance with Covid secure requirements

Inconvénients: Some sections not quite as joined up with others as they could be, but this is a work in progress
When upgrades are made there always release notes to refer to so that we know what changes have been made
Whilst support is is excellent, the respond times have lengthened recently

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/09/2020

Dear Lindsay,
Many thanks for your review, it is a pleasure working with you. We are sorry response times have been down a bit whilst we all cope with the pandemic, but we are picking up the slack now!
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2020
David J.
Treasurer
Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020

"Reconciliation Heaven"

Commentaires: Very easy to use. Reports have very flexible filtering and column inclusion capability and can be exported to excel. The membership coordinator reported the set-up of the membership offerings was straightforward. My main satisfaction is "is just works" - I don't have to waste my volunteer time to figure out a solution for a problem. Its a good fit for our sporting club. We evaluated 6 possible vendors. We selected Myclubhouse and have operated it for 14 months. We have tweaked our setup several times as we got familiar with the product and our requirements changed.

Avantages: Maintaining a member register is very important to us. Our previous web site had no way to tie together the member registration details on the web site with the annual payment in the bank and accounting software. The subscription process with the payment allows us to tie registration and payment together. Reconciliation of current members to bank account via the account software was straight forward. The subscription and payment history is also very usual. The software has allowed us to focus on some of the members that fly "under the radar" and not pay the annual subscription.

Inconvénients: One thing that would be useful would be a capability to run a membership report as of a certain date. The would make running reports retrospectively, for auditors for example, very easy.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/09/2020

Dear David,
Many thanks for taking the time to review myClubhouse. It is great to hear from our first Australian client! I am so pleased that you can now keep track of all your members and I'm sure we can help you with your membership report - the data is all there so anything is possible! Please raise a ticket and we'll got onto it.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2020
Julian S.
Chair
Sports, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/08/2020

"User Experience"

Commentaires: The team have been very helpful and implemented some ideas such that i have recommended it to others.

Avantages: It offered a professional looking approach to addressing an issue (memberships) we had uncovered and helped address another (communicatiopn.

Inconvénients: the Lexicon was a challenge at the beginning , which resulted in setting things up like we already did thingfs rather than how we needed to.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/08/2020

Dear Julian,
Many thanks for taking the time to review myClubhouse. We are delighted you have now moved all your content to myClubhouse and are using your own domain to point to the site. We look forward to helping your athletic club reach new heights!
Kind regards,
Joanne and Matthew

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/08/2020
Peter M.
Team Lead
Services financiers, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2019

"Highly recommended"

Commentaires: Keeping all the members of the club in one place is a huge advantage. Having a portal where members can control their own profile is a huge advantage along with the ability to catagorise Emails automatically. For instance being able to Email people in a certain age range. As member's ages move in and out of the range they are automatically placed in the category.

Avantages: The software product is extremely configurable, and has a plethora of options for a vast majority of sporting clubs and activities. Aside from the product, the customer service provided is absolutely second to none!!

Inconvénients: Along with the vast configurability, the application is complicated to set up and takes a while to find where things are in the menus. Although any questions are very promptly answered by the support, it is sorely lacking in any documentation as sometimes a reference guide would be better than having to raise a call for each question.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 22/02/2019

Hi Peter,
Many thanks for your great review. We are so glad you like our configurability and dynamic member lists - we believe both are features that set us apart from other systems.
We appreciate with all the options available it can be a steep learning curve to get you started and it's something we are working on. Menus are also configurable, so if you don't find them logical, we can help you reorganise them.
We are delighted you have found our support second to none!
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2019
Harry B.
Captain
Sports, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/06/2020

"Clubhouse Management"

Commentaires: The software allows us to record any data - and there can be a lot in a sports club, and provides a central hub for it to be used - rather than multiple people having multiple spreadsheets which invariable leads to data lost over the years.

Avantages: It provides a central hub through which all aspects of managing, organising and recording of absolutely any type of data can be done by a group of volunteers running a very large and busy rowing club.

Inconvénients: It can take people a little while to understand the way data is recorded, but the developers are very responsive, are constantly improving the software and new updates come through seemlessly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/08/2020

Dea Harry,
Many thanks for your great review, we are delighted to be helping such a vibrant rowing club. Your ideas for improvement are always welcome, thank you.
Kind regards,
Joanne and Matthew

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/06/2020
Roy P.
Webmaster
Sports, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/02/2019

"Feature rich software. Great flexibility. Easy to use and great support."

Commentaires: After looking at many alternatives it was decided to use myClubhouse as the database for our sailing club.
We have been using the software for 18 months now and have just completed our second renewal period. Renewal notices were sent out automatically and members renewed noticeably quicker than in the past with 80% of these paying on-line, the fees being automatically credited to the club bank account. Fantastic!
Relevant data can now be made available to specified club officers - not only useful for the day to day management of the club but also to provide the committee with valuable information for use in monitoring and planning future developments.
During the second year we migrated our website across to myClubhouse. This was very easy to do and has been very successful.
We have just used the Event Manager for the first time to enable members to sign up for the Annual Dinner. Once again this was very easy to do. Members were able to pay on-line and during the sign-up process were able to select their menu choices. A terrific help to our Social Secretary.
During the coming year we will be piloting the use of the Club Shop for the sale of club merchandise.
myClubhouse is extremely flexible and can be adapted to fit any club set up. They really do seem to have thought of everything. I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending myClubhouse.

Avantages: Easy to use and feature rich.
Terrific support from myClubhouse from the initial set-up and importing of historical data to very responsive day to day help.
New members can sign up easily on-line
Auto renewal and on-line payment means that in most cases the process is automated saving the Membership Secretary a huge amount of time and avoiding the need for club mailings.
Included website functionality provides a one stop shop for members.
Event Manager with on-line sign-up and payment.

Inconvénients: There is a steep learning curve initially and on-line help screens and FAQs would help. However, as mentioned previously, the support provided through the service desk is very good.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 04/02/2019

Dear Roy,
Many thanks for your very helpful review. We are delighted that myClubhouse has saved you time and enabled you to collect membership fees more quickly.
We do appreciate there is a steep learning curve for administrators at first and we are doing our best to address this. We are gradually putting in place more guides and simplifying processes as much as possible. In the meantime we are always on hand to offer live demos, telephone and email guidance as well as a free set-up and data import service.
It has been a pleasure working with you and your colleagues at Dittisham Sailing Club over the past 18 months and we are delighted you are dipping your toes into some more features such as Events Manager and Club Shop.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/02/2019
Kevin H.
Club Web Administrator
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/02/2019

"A potentially powerful membership tool but some of our members are baffled by it"

Commentaires: We selected MyClubhouse on the basis of a personal recommendation from an officer of another club, who have used the product successfully for several years. The support team were very helpful with migrating membership data and have been very responsive to any problems I've logged.
We've only been using the system for a couple of months now, and at the moment are still wondering whether or not the benefits of the system were worth the cost we've paid - mainly because of the number of members still opting to apply for membership renewals manually rather than via the system.
After the effort we've already put in to get the system up and running we will persevere, but we may need to give serious consideration whether or not to renew for a second year.
I recognise that in a month or two, once most members have renewed, I may be feeling a lot more positive about MyClubhouse.

Avantages: Allowing our members to manage their own registrations, then use MyClubhouse for us to mail individual or bulk emails to them in a way which complies with GDPR requirements.
We also like the fact that different officers of the club, such as a membership secretary and a treasurer, can both access the system to handle both the logistical and the financial aspects of taking on a new member or renewing a membership.
It also allows all our member emails to be logged in one place, accessible to all committee members with the appropriate level of Admin authority.

Inconvénients: The layout is very standardised, with each MyClubhouse home page for different organisations looking similar, with photos occupying a large part of the screen on some displays. It means that it is harder to put simple shortcuts on a convenient part of the home page.
Although about two thirds of our existing and new membership applications have come through the site, about a third seem to have struggled with it and have reverted to sending us hard copy membership forms through the post.
It's our first year, and it's still too early to tell whether this is just teething problems, or will settle down.
As our membership cards are emailed to most members as a PDF it would have been very helpful to have this functionality automated within MyClubhouse, but at the moment I have to edit the card in Word, do a Save as PDF, with MyClubhouse only being used as the vehicle for sending the PDF via email.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 11/02/2019

Hi Kevin,
Thank you for taking the time to review myClubhouse. I am obviously quite concerned to hear that some of your members have found the site confusing and would love to discuss this with you in more detail. We are always looking for ways to improve the system and make it easier to use. Regarding the front page, there are several customisation options available which I can demo to you whenever you have time, and there will be many more options coming in future releases. I would also like to discuss your membership card requirements as we may be able to improve things there as well. Thanks again for the review and I will follow up with you directly regarding the issues above.
Kind regards,
Matthew

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/02/2019
Stuart B.
Registrations Officer
Sports, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/03/2019

"Excellent club membership system and fantastic customer support"

Commentaires: The myClubhouse tool provides everything we need to enable our not for profit children's football Little League organisation to:
- manage our members in a GDPR-compliant fashion, removing our old paper-based systems
- streamline our registrations process
- provide a much more reliable audit of payments made by members
- dramatically improve our communications to our members

Avantages: The system is excellent at managing members, and in being flexible enough to be able to mould its processes to suit our organisation. Many other systems that we reviewed did not fit with our registration process or membership model, and were very rigid. myClubhouse enables us to tailor everything exactly the way we need it to be. An additional key point - not specific to the software, but the customer support is unbelievable. Every request I have ever made to the team at myClubhouse has been picked up immediately and dealt with thoroughly. I wish every software tool that I use was backed by such a dedicated team.

Inconvénients: The one issue we have faced with the system is that making payments for their memberships by our members is not very intuitive. It does successfully deal with some complex challenges, for example grouping payments for totally separate members into a "Family Group" so that a parent can manage all of their children's memberships in one place. However, this has proved to be the one major area where we find ourselves having to give a lot of technical support to our members.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 29/03/2019

Hi Stuart,

Many thanks for your detailed review. We are delighted to have helped you to make so many improvements to your little league. Your feedback on the Family Groups has helped us to improve the process so we hope you will not have so many requests for guidance next season.

Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/03/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Knowledge Management Specialist
Sports, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/02/2019

"Review for myClubhouse software"

Commentaires: I was Club Captain for 7 years and used the software in many different ways including managing the club's policies and procedures. Documents are extremely easy and quick to load and also to edit which made my life much easier. The introduction of GDPR could have made caused the club some issues but the developers were quick to make the necessary changes to the software.

Avantages: It's extremely easy to navigate from one section to another e.g. from the events section to the member directory. The screens are uncluttered, making it easy to use the menus and drop down functionality. Searching for peoples' names is very easy even when you don't have the full name or aren't sure of the correct spelling. The event management functionality is great. It's easy for the end user to book on a course or event and to see who else has also booked. It's equally easy to set up and manage an event and apply restrictions, different pricing, set maximum/minimum numbers etc. The software also works well when you need to add some news or flag up an event on the front page of the site.

Inconvénients: The fact that some functionality e.g. the member directory only works with Chrome and not Internet Explorer.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 08/02/2019

Hi,
Many thanks for your review. It's great to hear that myClubhouse has made your life much easier! To address your point on browser compatibility: myClubhouse works on all modern browsers including Chrome, Firefox, MS Edge and Safari. More recent releases of the system also support some older browsers like MS Internet Explorer 11 though the user experience on these outdated browsers will often be less performant.
Kind regards,
Matthew

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/02/2019
Robert F.
Membership & Communications Secretary
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2020

"Simple to use and continually improved"

Commentaires: I have been working with the team for 5-6 years now and the product has continued to evolve and make my life a lot easier. Features such as part payments have made management of members significantly easier.

Avantages: The flexibility of the owners to continually work to improve the platform to meet the varying needs to different sports institutions. For example as a part of re-opening post Covid lockdown we needed to introduce a booking system and they were able to release a version quickly and efficiently whilst supporting all customers with their implementation.

Inconvénients: It doesn't have the best mobile responsiveness & no app (however it is only on rare occasions I would need this function)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/08/2020

Dear Robert,
It has been a pleasure working with you and your colleagues over the past 5-6 years. You may be interested to know we are currently updating our team management tools and will endeavour to make them mobile responsive.
Kind regards,
Joanne and Matthew

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2020
Denise K.
Treasurer
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2019

"myClubHouse for Residents Association"

Commentaires: Fantastic experience with the Developers Simmetric's in terms of their responsivenss and willingness to listen to our needs. For instance, they introduced perpetual membership model on the back of our use case. We're going live shortly and we are looking forward to hearing our Members feedback.

Avantages: Lovely interface and very modular in its organisation. It has a lot of the features we were looking for e.g. branch/area management, GDPR compliance. The most important thing has been our great experience with the Developers Simmetrics. We had a new use case as we are a voluntary residents housing association and presented a different type of use case for myClubhouse. They really listened to our needs and responded in adapting the software to suit our workflow.

Inconvénients: While the software is very intuitive, user documentation would have helped as it took more time to figure out how the data is organised and relates to each function . While there is a great breadth of functionality, some areas have a baseline functionality that would need further development to enable us to complete our real world workflow. E.g. offline/print subscription handling for those who dont use email, ability/interface to read incoming SMS (very good on sending SMS), forum digests to encourage members to login to the system and participate. However, it has a terrific range of functionality in place today.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 29/08/2019

Dear Denise,
Thank you very much for your detailed review. We are delighted you are so happy with your experience. We welcome and will take on board your suggestions for further development and will continue to liase with you and all our clients to continue to improve the product.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2019
Paul M.
Events and Membership Secretary
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/02/2019

"MyClubhouse does the grunt work while we focus on our members"

Commentaires: Excellent. The support staff is so easy to work with and other support staff is always there behind the scenes

Avantages: It takes away the time consuming drudgery of chasing subscriptions and worry I have forgotten someone. We run quite a few events and the event manager is my favourite feature - I set it up then the attendees do all the rest. We can all simply and clearly communicate status, updates, any restrictions etc.

Inconvénients: navigating from one function to another - I'd like to see a more simple one click additional navigation based on the member

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 23/02/2019

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review we are very happy to be helping Surrey Football Coaches Association. Your feedback on the navigation has inspired us to add a new home/hub for each member, so look out for that in future updates!

Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/02/2019
Mary J.
Committee member
Sports, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/06/2020

"Sports club management made easy"

Commentaires: They have been phenomenal. Not only do they deliver a brilliant software platform, they also hold your hand throughout the implementation & configuration. The proactive and reactive development of the platform is excellent too. If it's not quite doing what you need it to, they will find a way to do it.

Avantages: The comprehensive out-of-the-box functionality that is quick to set up and will save us many hours in club administration.

Inconvénients: The amazing functionality also means it can take a while to get used to the admin interface and learn how to find what you need. But it's only a minor issue, and a huge improvement on the content management system we used previously.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 10/06/2020

Hi Mary, Many thanks for your review, it's good to hear SLH is happy with myClubhouse!
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/06/2020
Trev B.
Membership Secretary
Sports, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/07/2019

"Superb Membership, Event management System and Website all in one"

Commentaires: Replaced a website and separate membership/event management system that used civiCRM and had become unmanageable.
Able to train others easily in performing their specific admin duties (e.g. Deputy membership secretary, race directors)

Avantages: Membership system with lots of options.
Closed loop links to PayPal and Stripe to collect payments and issue refunds.
CMS pages so no separate website required.
Outstanding customer support

Inconvénients: Takes some time to understand all the configuration options but customer support is great.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 22/07/2019

Hi Trev,
Many thanks for taking the time to review myClubhouse. We are very glad you are so happy with the system.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/07/2019
Gordon W.
Owner
Sports, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/01/2019

"Great Product and Great Company"

Commentaires: EXCELLENT - could not ask for more

Avantages: The software does all we want it to do ... and a lot more besides.
It has every feature that you could think of ... and many that you have not thought of.
We use it for pretty basic functions and have not got into all the details (yet).
Best bit - friendly and amazing support - always on hand to help you - quick and friendly.

Inconvénients: I did find it a little hard to get my head around it - always the case with new software - and as this is only a 'part time' thing for me (volunteer members club) the learning curve was as expected. Best bit was the great support.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 01/02/2019

Dear Gordon,

Many thanks for taking the time to review myClubhouse, we really appreciate your feedback. We are delighted you like all the features we offer. myClubhouse is very much customer-driven so all those features you hadn't thought of were probably requested by one or more customers!
We do appreciate that due to the level of detail in the system, it can take a while for new customers (on the administrator side) to get to know it. This is something we are actively addressing e.g. by offering Simple and Advanced options on some features and we will also be working on some 'Getting Started' training videos. In the meantime we always encourage any new client (even on a free trial) to book in with us for a live online demo to get them up and running as quickly as possible.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and your watersports club for, we hope, many years to come!

Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/01/2019
Mark P.
Chair
Sports, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/08/2020

"Review of club management software"

Commentaires: We were after a cost effective portal to enable self-service provisioning for a cycling club of around 400 members. This did present unique questions and issues which the developers were really helpful in resolving. It has been a great move forward for us as a cycling club and we look forward to deploying existing features like the shop in the next year.

Avantages: Events management and emailing membership

Inconvénients: Not having access to the back end database is an issue as we have to ask for support, which is always provided, but would be nice to be able to sort out our own issues

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 25/08/2020

Dear Mark,
Many thanks for your review, we are glad you are finding myClubhouse so useful and looking forward to helping you implement the shop feature soon! We are always developing the system so will keep working on developing the tools to help you resolve issues yourselves.
Kind regards,
Joanne and Matthew

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/08/2020
Colin M.
Membership Secretary & Website Officer
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/03/2019

"Great product"

Avantages: Enabled us to eliminate cash payments for training sessions
Centralised our membership management databases and processes
Simplified the task of setting up bulk events over a long period of time
Made it much easier to start the annual renewal process of our membership

Inconvénients: None really. We might find the odd bug but they are typically fixed very quickly on discovery.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 29/03/2019

Hi Colin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review myClubhouse. Great to hear you are so happy with the product and service. We look forward to continuing the good work with you!

Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/03/2019
Carolyn G.
Vice Captain
Sports, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2019

"My clubhouse for Sutton Churches Tennis Club"

Commentaires: I use the my clubhouse for tennis club business and it makes arranging events and matches very easy to manage as all the information needed is in one place

Avantages: I like being able to go to specific areas to set up events eg ladies team matches including adding information about dates, times, type of event, whether the event is open to visitors. The system also allows you to check other events happening on the same day.
The way that personal information is stored is useful when needing to contact members eg to promote an event or contact particular members with the system taking you immediately to the email site link tinforma

Inconvénients: Due to the number of steps/levels it sometimes take time to get onto the right page ie more than 3 clicks but this may be due to the way the system was originally set up at the time of its inception

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 09/02/2019

Dear Carolyn,
Many thanks for your review. I am so happy that myClubhouse has helped you to organise events and team matches and communicate with members.
If there are any specific pages you find clunky to navigate, do let us know so we can rectify swiftly! Good luck in your coming season!
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2019
Carolyn G.
HR Advisor
Administration publique, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/08/2019

"My Clubhouse"

Commentaires: My clubhouse allows the tennis club to have an online presence and as an information and storage system for members.

Avantages: It is easy to navigate the site as a user to find out information about events; contact details of other members and send emails. As someone who holds a role in the tennis club that requires me to upload and review policies I can use the options available to select the categories of members who should have access to particular policies

Inconvénients: The number of screens you need to move through can be a bit cumbersome

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 03/09/2019

Hi Carolyn,
Thank you very much for your review. If you have any specific suggestions how we could reduce the number of screens, we'd be very happy to discuss them.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/08/2019
Anthony F.
Treasurer
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/02/2019

"myClubhouse Review"

Commentaires: Some members choose not to have their details displayed, so the ability to send them messages from the members area is a very useful facility when arranging matches or events. As a treasurer it is useful to be able to customise reports from the subscriptions area and export the output into a CSV file for use in a spreadsheet.

Avantages: Ease of use. The options are logical and the screens are not too cluttered with small print.

Inconvénients: Can't really think of anything that bad.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Simmetrics le 22/02/2019

Hi Tony,
Thanks for our review. I am glad myClubhouse has helped you in your roles as team captain and now Hon. Treasurer. If you ever need assistance, do not hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards,
Joanne

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/02/2019