Avis clients sur CloudStats

par Aqua Networks

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    4,5/5

En savoir plus sur CloudStats

Le logiciel de monitoring réseau basé dans le cloud vous permet de surveiller les serveurs, les machines virtuelles, le cloud et les sites web.

En savoir plus sur CloudStats

62 avis affichés

Erwin W.
Beleidsadviseur Informatiebeheer en Automatisering
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/09/2018

"Server Resource monitoring done well"

Avantages: First of all, it's SaaS. Just easily install an agent on your server and you're on the go. No local server software, no worries about updates of all the libs here and packages there. I really love this. Next it seems to be very featured packed. I just need some basic resource monitoring for 2 of our servers, but if needed URL monitoring or uptime monitoring is set up from the same account as easy as that. Services are paid per hour.

Inconvénients: I can't set up SMS alerts, but that's for now, using the demo version of it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 10/09/2018

Thank you for your review, Erwin. We will take note about SMS alerts!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/09/2018
Ali A.
CEO
Services et technologies de l'information, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/11/2019

"Awesome Monitoring Tool!"

Commentaires: The tool itself looks awesome, everything so far I have tested is an actual product really allows you to monitor easily your server on your way. There is no need to be on PC to monitor your servers. If there were at least a specific number of alerts or default alerts active like high CPU usage above 70% would have been better

Avantages: Easy of use and user-friendly platform, real-time as much as possible.

Inconvénients: Free version doesn't have alerts, I think would have make this software an amazing tool for free users to have like one two alerts by default created for high CPU usage 70% and network usage if X Mbit is being utilized constantly for the past 1 hour.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/11/2019
Dominik S.
Self managed
Services à la personne et aux familles, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/04/2020

"Everything was fine until I wanted to extend my services to paid version"

Commentaires: My overall experience is that it worked fine, but then I wanted to use more of their service, that is, use paid services. So I used their app to add credits and that's when problems started.
PayPal took my money, but nothing showed in the panel.
There was chat window on their site, so I decided to use it. I wrote, got the message that they're responding in few minutes. I waited, after an hour of waiting (with seeing that agent is there) I followed on my issue. Man (who in the end showed to be [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) told me he's checking the issue. After over 12 hours of waiting for "checking the issue" I replied again, as a follow up. Guy got very offended, told me to stop spamming (yeah, sure following up on an issue with my money was spamming), he refunded the money and removed my account effectively cutting me off from all the data.

Avantages: It is kind of useful, for basics works, shows basic outages etc

Inconvénients: Plenty of stuff doesn't work, or crashes. Alert once came and I had hard time clearing it. Payment doesn't work.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/04/2020
Thomas B.
SysOps Engineer
Jeux d’argent et casinos, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/11/2019

"Top Server Monitoring"

Commentaires: Monitoring network traffic and Disk Space is super easy. Same goes for the CPU and Memory. Setting up alerting/notifications seems to be there, but it would have been nice to direct them through mobile with a native app.

Avantages: How simple it is to install the application on my remote servers and connect to it. Literally on Linux just paste the command given. Press Enter. Wait 1 minute. Installation is done.

Inconvénients: No Mobile app seems to be available on iOS or Android.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/11/2019
Pál S.
Application Operation, Head of Department
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/01/2019

"Supervisor"

Avantages: Easy to view the data and simple installation

Inconvénients: free use of basic warnings is not possible

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/01/2019
Robert K.
VoIP Support Manager - Americas at Sangoma
Télécommunications, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018

"Easiest to use monitoring I have ever used."

Avantages: This was dead easy to setup and was up and running in under 5 minutes.

Inconvénients: Would like to see some Asterisk ( specific ) tools added

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 05/09/2018

Thank you for your kind review! We have noted your interest in Asterisk monitoring and will add that to our feature request list.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018
Ganesh V.
Founder
Production audiovisuelle, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/10/2018

"Best Budget Solution For server Monitoring"

Commentaires: I'm a blogger who is running multiple websites. For hosting these sites I prefer VPS running Linux instances.
I run multiple servers to balance the load.
At times there will be a spike in traffic resulting in downtime of sites. Most of the time I don't receive any alerts and I was searching for a solution that sends alerts by monitoring the server resources and I came across Cloudstats.
This is a nice tool and it helped me to manage all my servers at one place and totally satisfied with its features.
Wishing to try the premium features as I scale my sites.

Avantages: Simple and Clutter-free Monitoring solution.
Ideal Solution for Bloggers who run Linux servers on VPS
Supports major cloud hosting providers like Digital Ocean and G Cloud.
Easy to use with a rich interface that displays various metrics.
Alerts feature is very useful

Inconvénients: A bit difficult to set up for users who are noobs.
Might consume some of your resources(bandwidth and CPU) as it actively sends requests for providing analytics.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 01/11/2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/10/2018
Dale D.
Owner
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/09/2018

"Couldn't be easier without it."

Avantages: Made my job so much easier to keep the tracks of my client's servers.

Inconvénients: Custom service monitoring need just need a bit of tinkering to get it working the way you want it to be.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 11/09/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Dale!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/09/2018
André S.
Platformmedewerker
Internet, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018

"Easiest way to monitor server essentials"

Commentaires: I've been testing a lot of methods to monitor servers and with CloudStats I found that it best fits my needs.

Avantages: The fact that CloudStats could be used for free is what made me decide to see what it can/can't do. When I learned how easy it was to setup I was sold.

Inconvénients: So far I haven't found anything that I didn't like about this software. Although I can imagine that some might say that the web dashboard feels a bit dull. I agree with that partially because who needs a super flashy UI anywas? I believe that it's simplicity is actually one of it's strong suits.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 05/09/2018

Thank you for your informative review. We will take note about the Dashboard and will look at ways to improve the UI.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018
Andrew R.
Director
Télécommunications, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2019

"Simple Easy Monitoring"

Avantages: Simple to set up and use. Server agent deployment was incredibly straight forward.

Inconvénients: Would be nice if multiple dashboards could be set up and customized.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Technical Support Engineer
Logiciels, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018

"Solid Cloud-based monitoring with some Help and Support kinks."

Commentaires: I run 10 VPS servers and 7 websites around the world. While many other cloud monitoring solutions exist, CloudStats was easy to setup and provides the monitoring options I need in order to keep everything running smoothly.

Avantages: CloudStats monitors are very easy to setup
The dashboard is clean
Intergration with Slack
Affordable

Inconvénients: There is no Favicon for the dashboard, minor but annoying.
Despite being on a Free plan, an invoice was generated my first month.
Contacted Support regarding the invoice, no response.
Lack of setting hints. Some settings aren't imediately clear but no on page explainastions are given.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 05/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We have noted the points you have mentioned. The invoice was sent by mistake and there was no charge on your file.

We will also make sure to provide better documentation on how to implement CloudStats and will add the favicon shortly.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018
Ember T.
CTO
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/09/2018

"Highly recommended "

Commentaires: i have been customer for few years, i have never googled "server monitoring services" in this years.

Avantages: before the cloudstats, it was a pain to monitor my servers. After the cloudstats, i found out that monitoring servers can be extremely fun

Inconvénients: proper documentation is needed, it was easy to use. But some functions are still not clear to me

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 11/09/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Ember. We will take a note on documentation and will try to improve it.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/09/2018
Valentin U.
Software Developer
Marketing et publicité, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018

"One of the best software for monitoring"

Avantages: Very easy to install, one command and you're done. Easy to monitor all resources and get analytics. You can even monitor URLs and see the uptime/downtime or average response. The dashboard is very clear and offers an overview where you can see what's happening on all your servers in real-time. There is a dashboard for each server where you can get even more information like processes by CPU/memory usage or top CPU/memory consuming processes. It is possible to configure Custom Alerts and send notifications to the entire team or specific person.

Inconvénients: It doesn't provide a lot of integrations, only Slack and Skype, but it's enough for my needs.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 05/09/2018

Thank you for your review, we will look into adding more integrations into our software!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018
Anthony A.
Owner
Études de marché, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018

"Easy to use server monitoring!"

Commentaires: I am able to monitor the health of my servers at anytime.
It has a simple interface, and puts all server monitoring into one easy location.
Easy is good when you have a business to run!

Avantages: Super easy to install, remove, reinstall at any time.
Simple chat box to get help fast.
All servers are in one spot too!

Inconvénients: Not sure yet.
I seem to just like it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 05/09/2018

Thank you for your kind review. We will continue to provide service to you as our highly valued user.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018
Alec S.
Director
Internet, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2018

"Fantastic tool for server monitoring"

Commentaires: I have used cloudstats for a few years now and they have by far the best UI for stats I have seen.

Avantages: Very use to use website. Statistics are presented with a modern UI.
Easy to read stats and alerts.
Configure multiple alerts for multiple users

Inconvénients: Removal of server on website does not uninstall the software on the server.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 01/11/2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2018
Carlos R.
Server admin
Réseaux informatiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018

"Fast and accurate"

Commentaires: We had connectivity problems for DNS resolution, we could not find the solution until we used CLOUDSTATS, the bandwidth consumption reports were execive, CPANEL could not determine them, but CLOUDSTATS gave us full reports of the connection interfaces. It was simple since we do not need to recognize the problems using the terminal of our server, but directly from the CLOUDSTATS panel with a single glance.

Avantages: The graphical interface quickly shows the status of services, just one glance to know what happens.

Inconvénients: Do not offer a widget so you can place it on your web page and show the status of the server.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 06/09/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Carlos. This is much appreciated.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018
Cedric K.
Server Managers
Enseignement primaire et secondaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018

"Cloudstats Review"

Commentaires: So far so good. The web interface of the software is simple and straight to the point. Really easy to used

Avantages: Monitor all servers really easily . It can monitored windows, linux servers.

Inconvénients: So far, I like all the features of the software. So far so good

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 05/09/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Cedric!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/09/2018
Wai yan M.
DevOps Engineer
Services et technologies de l'information, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/12/2018

"CloudStats is awesome !!"

Commentaires: As my title, this software is pretty good, easy to setup . What a nice software as a service

Avantages: Firstly, pretty easy to install the software. Secondly, We can manage any on-prime or VPS via the internet. One of the functions very useful is SSL Expire checking.

Inconvénients: Console sucks. Its just like a text box, why not terminal like magicbox

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/12/2018
John G.
IT Support
Relations publiques et communications, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/12/2018

"Easy to use software"

Avantages: This software is so easy to install on both windows and Linux ( I use CentOS 6 and 7). The control panel is easy to use and setup. With services like backup, alerts and IP monitors this website is one of the top ones out there.

Inconvénients: It does have a few cons, I have yet to find an app and alerts are email only.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/12/2018
Adam E.
adam@adamess.me
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2018

"Great reliable service that really does beat the big alternatives!"

Commentaires: I have been a customer for a while and every time I look to see if there is anything better I and up back with CloudStats again, that is a real testament to this company.

Avantages: I like how it's simple and reliable and it's easy to understand the pricing of what you get too.

Inconvénients: I wish it was free, but apart from that I got to say I like it a lot, no complaints!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 01/11/2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Instrumentation Control Engineer
Pétrole et énergies, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/10/2018

"Greatest VPS in 2019."

Commentaires: this server its verry fast, and verry cheap thank you CloudStats for this service.

Avantages: this server its verry fast, and verry cheap thank you CloudStats for this service.

Inconvénients: this server its verry fast, and verry cheap thank you CloudStats for this service.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 01/11/2018

Thank you for your review! It is much appreciated!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/10/2018
Adam L.
DevOps
Design graphique, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/11/2018

"CloudStats is Just What I was Looking For"

Commentaires: As a DevOps, I was looking for services that BOTH monitored servers from the resource perspective (disk space, network, CPU % etc) AND had the ability to monitor things like site speed / outages, online time, etc. On TOP of that, you ALSO have SSL monitoring, which is AMAZING! I have yet to find a service which has this in addition to the others. I was previously using KeyChest for this service alone!

Avantages: Easy to install, and has SLACK INTEGRATION that is super simple to set up.

Inconvénients: Nothing so far--I like everything I've seen

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/11/2018
Sunit S.
Manager Finance
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/09/2018

"Excellent, Easy and up in-no-time"

Commentaires: I am getting timely alerts for my servers which is being watched by the Cloudstats. I solved my issues of server stopping due to full data on server in backups directory.

Avantages: A very objective dashboard displaying all relevant data. There are no cumbersome initial configurations. A very simple approach to set the alerts for server.

Inconvénients: However not required, but would be preferred if it had the good documentation.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 10/09/2018

Thank you for your review, Sunit! We will take a note on documentation! :)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/09/2018
Justin S.
Consultant
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/09/2018

"looks promising!"

Avantages: So far everything looks good. Dashboard has a great look and feel. Easy to setup agents. Very responsive

Inconvénients: Being able to monitor service or processes.
Being able to create a public dashboard or uptime page to include on public website.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Aqua Networks le 28/09/2018

Thank you for your review!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/09/2018
Peter J.
IT
Administration publique, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2019

"Pretty intuitive"

Commentaires: Just getting started but it passes the smell test so far

Avantages: This turned out to be more helpful than I thought.

Inconvénients: So far I like everything. I was very concerned at first but the ease of setup and deployment was very reassuring

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2019