Avis clients sur VaultOne

par VaultOne Software

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7/5
  • Service client
    4,5/5

En savoir plus sur VaultOne

Password and access management security for applications, websites, cloud services, and infrastructure.

En savoir plus sur VaultOne

12 avis affichés

Rodrigo F.
Business Owner
Internet
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2018

"Best identity manager for teams of 10 or more"

Avantages: It's easy to manage passwords and developer certificates, session access is a prime, better than regular sessions clients (like PuTTy, RDP, etc)

Inconvénients: The only thing I would change is when you first access the application, there is not a tutorial or a guide to explain things, but UX was pretty straightforward and it was not difficult to get around.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 19/04/2018

Thank you for the kind review, you are a valuable customer.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2018
Adriano P.
Engenheiro de Ciber Segurança
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020

"Software de boa qualidade e competitivo"

Avantages: Easy to deploy.. Fácil instalação, usuários entendem bem a ferramenta.

Inconvénients: Não é fácil acessar a parte de gravações, poderia estar dentro da interface WEB.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 22/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.
We received your suggestions and we sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020
Leandro M.
Analista de infraestrutura
Services et technologies de l'information, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/07/2020

"Muito bom"

Commentaires: Ferramenta muito boa com um potencial enorme.

Avantages: Muitas possibilidades, podemos indicar muitas opções dentro da ferramenta, utilizamos com credenciais, servidores e websites onde podemos gerenciar quem visualiza ou conecta. Segurança bem feita, das vezes que precisamos de otimização fomos bem atendidos e o resultado foi satisfatório.

Inconvénients: Controle de licenças por usuário ainda precisa ser automatizado (provissionamento)
Visualização de recursos pode ser melhorado com um indicação de favoritos. Ex: Como domain admin tenho acesso a todos os servidores mas trabalho mais com os controladores de domínio, mas toda tenho que filtrar o servidor, enfim um acesso melhoraria bastante.
Uma tela para visualizar todos os recursos compartilhados e os grupos que está ingressado seria ideal para auditórias no modo admin.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 27/07/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/07/2020
Giuliano roberto da S.
Gerente de Segurança e Acesso a Informação
Administration publique, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2020

"Ensure control of access and credentials in your environment with agility, organization and security"

Commentaires: The biggest gain for us was in relation to the control of access credentials, without the need to keep changing passwords for different devices or applications whenever a team member is changed.

Avantages: The fact that you are able to combine the remote access function with the credentials control function in a single solution and even with the recording of commands and video recording of the sessions, brought a great gain in the level of security of access to the main resources of the our environment.

Inconvénients: A function that can be improved is in the way of activating the Clipboard, it is very sensitive, when trying to access something on the connected device that is in the left corner of the screen the Clipboard function is activated automatically, it would be very useful to implement the activation only after stopping the mouse for a few seconds, thus ensuring that it will only be activated intentionally.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 22/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.
We received your suggestions and we sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2020
Marco B.
Support Analyst
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/05/2020

"Security and Practicality"

Commentaires: I got to solve some administrative problems with security access and with monitoring what my users are doing in our servers and cloud.

Avantages: This software is secure but it not lose easability, become my administration assertive.

Inconvénients: I would like to see VaultOne manage my assets like inventory security configuration.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 22/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.
We received your note of improvement and sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/05/2020
Alexandre V.
Pre Sales Director
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2020

"Great Solution for Privileged Access Management"

Commentaires: It solved our credential controlling problem, removing username and password access from the user's hands, and making it available only through the product, setting a higher security level.

Avantages: It's an easy and intuitive solution, managed to solve our credentials issues, previously pulverized and without control, subject to leak.

Inconvénients: Compatibility with Firefox and Safari browsers would be a great addition.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 22/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.
We received your note of improvement and sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2020
Ademilson C.
Coordenador de Operações
Logiciels, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2020

"Feedback Take"

Commentaires: Ferramenta muito útil e com boa usabilidade.

Avantages: Facilidade de cadastrar os acessos de websites, interface mais simples de mexer.

Inconvénients: Frequentemente ele mostra algumas instabilidades, parando de mostrar algumas opções (como senhas ou websites).
Não é intuitivo para as pessoas que, ao dar permissão a um recurso, precisa também dar permissão ao segredo.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 22/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.
We received your suggestions and we sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/05/2020
Rodrigo J.
CISO
Logiciels, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/07/2020

"Really Good Benefit"

Avantages: Really comprehensive tool with different possible cases of use. Excellent support. Stable and useful. I totally recommend it. VaultOne team is always ready to receive suggestions and add new features.

Inconvénients: It's a recent release and has space to grow and improve a lot in terms of new features. But for while it's not an issue coz it's implementing new features quicly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 06/07/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/07/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Sales VP
Sécurité et enquêtes, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/05/2020

"Very useful, I am using every single day and help me to solve my problems."

Avantages: The easy way to access any service or website.

Inconvénients: I do not have any complaint, the VaultOne has all features I need to work.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 22/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/05/2020
Raphael P.
Owner
Services et technologies de l'information, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/06/2020

"Value and Simplicity"

Avantages: The product has a good approach to simplify the complex task of keeping security secure.

Inconvénients: There are some features that require some time to understand

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 23/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/06/2020
Eduardo I.
Technical Diretor
Informatique et sécurité réseau, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2020

"A good solution to manage remote access and for privileged access"

Commentaires: My learning curve was very short on the first day using I could also teach other users.
The time to deploy is very fast

Avantages: Easy to use
Very quick to install and deploy
Low learning curve to the users
And a trust team keeping and improving the solution

Inconvénients: This is not a fault of the solution, but when using some web access user can save the credentials on the browser.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 22/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2020
Michel C.
IT Analist
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2020

"ROIT review"

Avantages: The product has integrated well into our daily lives. We often use the password vault and the integrations that allow us to use internal systems without the need for VPN, as the tool provides the same, or better, security.

Inconvénients: Some database integrations are more problematic to use. A little more knowledge and research is needed to successfully integrate the services.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par VaultOne Software le 22/06/2020

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.
We received your note of improvement and sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2020