Avis clients sur Intellimas

par Singletree Technologies

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,9/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,5/5
  • Service client
    5/5

En savoir plus sur Intellimas

Intellimas est un logiciel d'entreprise doté de fonctionnalités de tableur. Bénéficiez d'une solution de chaîne d'approvisionnement intégrée ou configurez votre propre solution grâce au moteur de création d'applications de l'éditeur.

En savoir plus sur Intellimas

11 avis affichés

Simran M.
Senior Business Analyst -PLM and Sales Systems
Mode et vêtements, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019

"More than just a Data "

Commentaires: Overall Intellimas has helped increase the response time to constantly changing business processes due to internal and external factors. The intellimas support team has a through understanding of industry and is enthusiastic to solve complex business scenarios with you. The turnaround time for some minor changes and fixes is sometimes minutes compared to days you need to wait for support teams from big companies.

Avantages: 1. Intellimas works great at consolidating data from legacy and mordern systems alike and we are using this a bridge for seamless integration across various platforms. 2. This is also a great platform to develop custom applications with minimal time and effort. 3. Its easy to use and spreadsheet like features makes mass updates for data possible and is a big win for teams resistant to change.

Inconvénients: Although intellimas offers great reporting features with regards to complexity of data the packaged reporting tool is very basic with regards to formatting and presentation.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Singletree Technologies le 16/05/2019

Thanks so much for your review Simran! We greatly appreciate the feedback. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us grow our product which benefits all customers. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Sr. Business Analyst
Mode et vêtements, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019

"Intellimas for Product Costing"

Commentaires: Intellimas used for costing, stores costs in one location that's accessible to all internal users either via reporting or directly in the UI. And based on custom configuration, specific costs are sent downstream and utilized for multiple planning and reporting processes. Intellimas used for WIP tracking, enables vendors to update events by Business Unit and PO in the UI, then the data is used in reporting to track on time deliveries.

Avantages: The software is very customizable, any product costing requirements like landing factors by BU, or INCO terms can be configured.

Inconvénients: Inability to upload excel spreadsheets, however using the Browser version of Intellimas, the ability to copy and paste from excel into Intellimas costing satisfies the upload request.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Singletree Technologies le 15/05/2019

Thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback and respect your request to remain anonymous. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us grow our product which benefits all customers. Please feel free to address any product enhancement needs with me and we will do the best we can to fill any gaps. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019
Cheryl B.
Statistical Merchandising Support
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/03/2018

"For the most part my experience has been good."

Avantages: In the past we used many excel spreadsheets to store our information. When updates were made, we had to remember to update in numerous spreadsheets. I like the fact that this program pulls much of the basic information our styles from our PLM system, and puts it into Power Grid. When we add sizing, pricing etc...to Power Grid, they only have to be updated one time. I do feel that customer support is very good. They were always very accommodating to help solve problems.

Inconvénients: I find it is very rigid and can be cumbersome. I am used to working in excel, which is very flexible. Power Grid is not as easy to manipulate. Once field names are set up initially, there is no easy way to have them re-named or to have formulas changed without having someone administrative do it for you. Also I find that I have to go through many steps to get to the end result. In all fairness, some of the problems I encounter may be because of the way our company chose to have things set up from the beginning.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/03/2018
Robin O.
production manager
Mode et vêtements, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/05/2020

"Great Reporting"

Commentaires: Working on multiple softwares at any given season, have presented different sets of challenges that our team has not had to encounter before. Having the ability to run reports from our ERP and pre production system has been hugely helpful in catching any errors and ensuring integrations are successful each season.

Avantages: Flexible, fast and easily customize-able reports have helped our team check information that lives within the system. Integration has been seamless!

Inconvénients: Small things that you adjust to over time, pressing enter does not do automatic search.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Singletree Technologies le 01/06/2020

Thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us continue to enhance the functionality of the software. This of course benefits all customers. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/05/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Regional compliance manager
Mode et vêtements, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/05/2019

"Like audit/facility/customer/relationship module which is very helpful "

Commentaires: Good good tool as compliance database

Avantages: We have multiple customers/vendors/facilities/subcontractors with different types of reports/documents, intellimas can provide us a good and streamlined view for these complicated information

Inconvénients: Quite annoyed that I have to enter my password when each time I search it

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Singletree Technologies le 28/05/2019

Thanks so much for your review. I hope that the general login solution we sent you, which your other counterparts are using, will solve your login issue. Please feel free to reach out at any time if you have any questions or issues. Thanks!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/05/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
IT Project Manager
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019

"Manage legacy data using Excel-like tool"

Commentaires: We are well-pleased with the tool. We purchased the product for one use in mind; however, we have found multiple ways to leverage the tool in our organization.

Avantages: We were able to develop additional applications on top of ou legacy PeopleSoft database. The data is real-time instead of having to export/import to another tool.

Inconvénients: Administrative configuration could use some enhancements

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Singletree Technologies le 16/05/2019

Thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback and respect your request to remain anonymous. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us grow our product which benefits all customers. Please feel free to address any product enhancement needs with me and we will do the best we can to fill any gaps. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019
Minnetta W.
Product Development System Administrator
Mode et vêtements, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/03/2018

"The software is GREAT but the people... they are the BEST!"

Avantages: What do I like most about this software:
Excel like view
The ease of entering data
Updating with an option of making mass chances
Exporting to Excel
Grouping of data

Inconvénients: What do I like least about this software? The current software that I'm current working with; we do not have the ability to print.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/03/2018
Jeniriana R.
System Engineer
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/03/2018

"Goodbye paper and hello Technology."

Avantages: This platform allows you to replace many spreadsheets, it is a strategic application that looks and feels like a spreadsheet, you can even add and delete columns, all the data is stored in a database, managing to work efficiently and saving time

Inconvénients: It is good to find people who want to diminish the environmental impact and Intellimas de Singletree does it with its proposal less paper, for that reason and more I recommend it.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
VP OPERATIONS
Mode et vêtements, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019

"POWERGRID"

Commentaires: Great partners

Avantages: the ease of use and customization, the team has been extremely helpful

Inconvénients: some of the software limitations, and the report writer options

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Singletree Technologies le 15/05/2019

Thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback and respect your request to remain anonymous. These reviews help us grow our user base, which helps us grow our product which benefits all customers. Please feel free to address any product enhancement needs with me and we will do the best we can to fill any gaps. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019
Mike H.
Engineer
Arts de la scène, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/02/2018

"Great experience, would recommend to anyone. They are competent, thorough, and a joy to work with."

Commentaires: It provided a function that our core software system could not provide.

Avantages: We replaced spreadsheets with this software and it did exactly what they advertise. It found errors in our spreadsheets, eliminated our versioning issues, helped us to share data throughout the organization. This software gave us a solution to a problem that our core software could not address.

Inconvénients: With spreadsheets we had a very easy way of doing our "what if" scenarios and viewing the implications of the changes. With Intellimas it is more difficult to do "what ifs" than with spreadsheets. Another minor thing is a lot of scrolling across the screen to see data. Our version of Intellimas has all our data in one row.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/02/2018
Ted D.
IT Manager/IT Help Desk Manager
Mode et vêtements, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018

"Great Tech Support and flexible R&D Team."

Commentaires: Better reporting functionality as add on/bolt on software to eSPS>

Avantages: There is a good Team supporting product and access to R&D teams to resolve any challenges. Integrates very well with eSPS and no problems support our users.

Inconvénients: I haven't experience anything negative. The only least favorite is that it's on a Windows base server that need to be reboot periodically.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018