Avis clients sur Membroz

En savoir plus sur Membroz

Un logiciel web entièrement fonctionnel de gestion des adhésions de pointe qui vient en aide à diverses entreprises : clubs, centres de villégiature, salles de sport, multipropriété et salons.

En savoir plus sur Membroz

Avantages :

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible.

Inconvénients :

Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.

Membroz - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,6
Service client
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9/10

Membroz a reçu une note globale de 4,6 étoiles sur 5 d'après 16 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Filtrer les avis (16)

Classer par

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Membroz ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (16)

Dilhan
Director (Sri Lanka)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

Gym membership management

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Good customer feedback

Avantages :

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Inconvénients :

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Réponse de l'équipe de Membroz

l’année dernière

Thanks you Dilhan

Shitalkumar
CEO (Inde)
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Value for money deal.

Avantages :

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Inconvénients :

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Miranda
manager (Espagne)
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1,0 il y a 8 mois

Avantages :

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Inconvénients :

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Réponse de l'équipe de Membroz

il y a 8 mois

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Sarvpreet
Regional Mamager (Inde)
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Review

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Excellent

Avantages :

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Inconvénients :

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Director (Inde)
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Excellent service

5,0 l’année dernière

Avantages :

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Réponse de l'équipe de Membroz

il y a 9 mois

Thanks for your valuable review.

Jitendra
Business Owner (Inde)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Avantages :

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Réponse de l'équipe de Membroz

l’année dernière

Thank you sir

Darshan
quality analyst (Inde)
Services et technologies de l'information, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Best management software

5,0 l’année dernière

Avantages :

feature packed product, functionality was good

Inconvénients :

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Réponse de l'équipe de Membroz

l’année dernière

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Rohit
Owner and founder (Inde)
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

System of sofware

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Avantages :

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Inconvénients :

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra
Operational manager (Inde)
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Easy to use

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Inconvénients :

There isn't any cons according to my experience

Gaurav
Event Planner (Inde)
Événementiel, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Excellent Software

5,0 il y a 8 mois

Commentaires : Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Avantages :

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Inconvénients :

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

sunil
general manager (Inde)
Services et installations de loisirs, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

excelent

4,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : good staff support. always on the run for any need

Avantages :

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Inconvénients :

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Bharat
Owner (Inde)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Avantages :

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Inconvénients :

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi
Trainer (Inde)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

User friendly

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Inconvénients :

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag
GM (Inde)
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Great post sale service

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Avantages :

post-sale service and supportive management.

Inconvénients :

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini
Yoga instructor (Inde)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

One point solution for Yoga class management

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

- Fast online payment services - Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Inconvénients :

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Réponse de l'équipe de Membroz

il y a 3 ans

Thank you for your valuable input.

Nitesh
Founder (Inde)
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Good product

4,0 il y a 5 mois

Commentaires : It's good experience to use this product which can fit for many industry.

Avantages :

I like software available in web version as well as Android and iOS version.

Inconvénients :

Not decided yet as let me use for 1 year.

Réponse de l'équipe de Membroz

il y a 4 mois

Thank you for your positive review. We will keep exploring membroz to manage business need.