Avis clients sur MoData

par MoData

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,4/5
  • Service client
    4,9/5

En savoir plus sur MoData

Reporting des ventes d'entreprise, suivi de l'historique CRM, prévisions et prédictions. Oubliez les tableaux de bord grâce aux alertes envoyées dans votre boîte de réception.

En savoir plus sur MoData

9 avis affichés

Adam P.
Sales and Operations Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/07/2018

"I needed better data that was easier for me to access so I could make better decisions "

Avantages: working in a high velocity sales environment I required better insights into the sales funnel but I don't have a PHD in maths -ie, I was having difficulty generating reports directly from Salesforce. Mo-Data provides easy to use customisable reporting that gives me the insights I need in order to make better, faster decisions. Highly recommend it.

Inconvénients: Haven't come across any issues. The support team has delivered on every commitment. So far I am very impressed.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/07/2018
Subanya C.
Sales & Marketing Analyst
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

" A very patient and helpful team out there working towards delivering your requirements"

Avantages: The fact that it tracks history unlike most other BI tools like Power BI. This means that you do not have to take snapshots every day or week to track movement of your funnel. I think thats been great help for us. Also the fact that they can pull data from different sources/tools and give us an integrated view of our figures.

Inconvénients: Nothing too concerning at the moment but obviously there is always room for improvement for any platform.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Sami K.
VP of Sales
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/09/2018

"Recommended for Sales Forecasting , Pipeline change tracking and Rep Activity Tracking use cases"

Avantages: They have everything you need around sales analytics. I have yet to come across a use case that they don’t already have a super elegant solution for. It has now become so easy to track week-over-week changes to pipeline, get accurate forecasting for current / next quarter & track rep activity. I not only save a lot of time every week, we have also had a material impact on our productivity since we started using MoData

Inconvénients: Nothing worth mentioning as they continue to release new features on a regular basis to fill up any gap in functionality.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/09/2018
Stacey M.
Chief Revenue Officer
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/06/2018

"Fantastic service and support Team at MoData"

Commentaires: Visability into our CRM Data, reporting capability and it captured historical data which we were missing from Dynamics moment in time reporting

Avantages: It helps give us the additional visability and reporting we needed from our data that we were missing from our CRM Microsoft Dynamics itself

Inconvénients: Initial set up takes awhile but that is so the team can help tailor the dashboards to suit specific clients needs so we were more than happy to work through that

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/06/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Owner Principal
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"Fast start and immediate insights"

Avantages: The UI is exceedingly simple to use and fast. Simply define the way you want to filter the data and leverage the expertise of the MoData team. We are early on in the implementation and looking forward to leveraging some of the embedded AI capability for better forecasting as we build out our historical data.

Inconvénients: Over time it would be good if there was drag-and-drop functionality onto dashboards for additional filtering and to add more metrics.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Carlo magno L.
Salesforce Administrator
13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/07/2018

"Finally a data analytical tool that you dont need to be a neuroscientist to operate"

Commentaires: Improved sales agent efficiency and better performance. Also really helped us to look at forecasted pipeline.

Avantages: Easy to use, insightful reports that allow the management team to make effective and measurable changes to the sales team.

Inconvénients: Mo data is based in USA so some time zone challenges- but its really not an issue. I would still recommend this product as Mo Data is very flexible on times to call us and provide support.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/07/2018
Robert I.
Chief Marketing Officer
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/12/2017

"Very intuitive, highly valuable, eye opening and actionable sales insights"

Avantages: Very modern and easy to use. Identifies many valuable trends and patterns in sales performance before a human or a janky Salesforce reporting system would, that you can really take action on to optimize revenue.

Inconvénients: I would love to interact directly or through a community with their other sales leaders so I could learn from them too.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/12/2017
Mathew C.
SVP Global Sales
Marketing et publicité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 30/07/2018

"Modata review- advanced analytics and easy reporting"

Avantages: The massive amount of features that translate into functional outcomes.
Make reporting for monthly board meeting accurate and fast.

Inconvénients: Take your time to lean the platform and listen during the onboarding... the number of features can be overwhelming.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 30/07/2018
Volney S.
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 19/12/2017
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 19/12/2017