Modern Recruitment Communication

Publié le 08/04/2019
Jose W.
Recruiter
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: TextRecruits customer service is outstanding and the user design is easy! You can organize candidates by job titles and campaigns. An app can be downloaded to your smart device to allow for communication with candidates as needed. We have been able to successfully set up large hiring campaigns and keep candidates updated on where they are in the hiring process. We also use it for orientation and interview reminders by scheduling text to be sent out prior. Overall it has been an important tool to add to our recruiting tool box.

Avantages: It's a web-based system that has a Google extension that allows new candidates to be quickly added without navigating away from your current page. The campaign system is also a positive feature that allows for drip marketing campaigns.

Inconvénients: I would like to be able to include GIFs into some of our campaigns but this function isn't possible yet.

Great program for recruitment and HR functions & processes.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Jose W.
Recruiter
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Able to increase my ability to reach out to candidates, maintain communication and reduce time-to-fill after incorporating this software into our recruitment strategy and process.

Avantages: The ease to capture contact information and schedule text or campaigns. The extension incorporates well while sourcing and managing the candidate experience through our employees first 90 days of employment.

Inconvénients: Would love to be able to capture more info through the extension besides number, maybe name(first and last).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Glad it's working well for you Jose! We'll pass on the feedback about the extension.

Super useful (with integration to ICIMS)

Publié le 19/03/2019
Suzette D.
Recruiting Specialist
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Our failure to respond to interview scheduling requests went down by at least 50% during our busiest hiring season!

Avantages: Allows us to quickly connect with a candidate to schedule, let them know we're running late, or even inquire why they haven't responded to communication. It is easy, on the fly, with a simple click of the phone number right in the software you're working in! TextRecruit can pick up a number in any open Chrome page and start a conversation, but where it shines for us is the integration with ICIMS, our ATS (applicant tracking system). Not only can you individually text, but anywhere you could bulk send emails in the ATS, you can now bulk send texts!

Inconvénients: Can be time consuming building campaigns without the bulk text edit of our ATS.

Has been a great tool for high volume recruiting!

Publié le 30/03/2018
Whitney A.
Recruiter
Télécommunications, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: A better way to communicate with the current job seekers and the opportunity to have better more friendly communication.

Avantages: We love the extension and that we are able to use it on many different platforms. It has been a way for us to reach hundreds of candidates in a short amount of time with ease.

Inconvénients: I wish that the reporting tool was better. I would love if it gave the options so I could specify exactly what I need and custom the amount of time I need it (not the prepopulated options). I want there to be more options as an Admin. That I can share the campaigns with a specific user and templates with a specific user vs. the whole group.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the review Whitney! Glad to hear the Chrome extension is working for you. We'll pass on the feedback about admin privileges.

Functionally easy to use and and navigate.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Jessie Y.
North Texas Market Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: The TextRecruit platform provides an ease of use and navigation, which our internal and external team really appreciate.

Inconvénients: the TextRecruit platform provides add ins through Chrome, however, the lack of full integration with our staffing software platform (Healthcare Source) limits its full potential.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Glad it's working well for your internal and external team Jessie! We'll keep working on the extension.

Text Recruit has completely transformed our recruiting process.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Samantha H.
HR Generalist
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: We use TextRecruit for everything from sourcing passive candidates, engaging our current candidates, and helping our new hires complete their paperwork. It has made our process a lot faster and easier.

Inconvénients: I have not had any complaints using text recruit over the past year. Our candidates seem to really enjoy it as well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks Samantha! We loved seeing your webinar with Tim Sackett!

Have loved using this software. Has really made a difference on how I contact candidates.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Justin N.
Talent Attraction specialist
Services aux consommateurs, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Really speeds up the recruiting process and makes it so much easier to send a quick text instead of a call and also not having to give out my personal number.

Inconvénients: The android app needs some work. The push notifications still don't work but other than that no complaints.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Glad it's speeding up your recruiting process Justin! We'll pass on your feedback about the android app to the product team.

Text Recruit has changed the way we do recruiting and really helped our candidate experience!

Publié le 02/04/2018
Tony S.
Director of Talent Acquisition
Automobile, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Ease of use. The end users on my team really enjoy the candidate engagement we get with this system.

Inconvénients: Limited integrations with ATS. We would like the system to be able to move the information into our ATS and move the candidate information out of the ATS into Text Recruit.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thank you Tony! We are so glad we could help your candidate experience. We'll pass on your feedback about the ATS.

A great tool, limited only by ATS integration

Publié le 30/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Director Talent Acquisition
1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Let's us reach candidates the way they want to be reached. Perfect for scheduling new hire orientation and other reminders that we send to candidates

Inconvénients: Our ATS (UltiPro) doesn't fully integrate with the tool. We can export a spreadsheet and text candidates from WITHIN a requisition. However, there is no way to export a spreadsheet when you perform a search. This is entirely a UltiPro problem, but maybe TextRecruit could talk to them about that? They sure don't listen to me.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the review!

has been a huge help

Publié le 30/03/2018
Jasmin C.
Recruiting manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: very easy to use, text recruit is always so willing to help, cost effective, up with technology etc.

Inconvénients: i am not able to cant separate by state, since we do have over 7 locations, it just doesn't have other options unless we purchase another license.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Glad we've been able to help Jasmin! We will look into the issue with multiple states.

Awesome text recruiting solution!

Publié le 31/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Lead Talent Acquisition Consultant
Services financiers, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: I first heard about TextRecruit in a podcast. I thought it could be a great solution for scheduling challenges we have, but I've found it to be useful in so many other ways. Giving a quick update to a candidate. Quickly writing to see if they're free for a conversation. And the Chrome Extension making it easy to pick up phone numbers have all been great benefits. It's a seamless integration into the technology we're already using.

Inconvénients: As TextRecruit is still relatively new, there are occasionally some bugs that pop up. But our account rep is quick to respond and help out with resolving those issues. One challenge is the character limitation but my understanding is that it's a function of SMS, and not anything with TextRecruit specifically.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the review!

It has been very beneficial in scheduling interviews swiftly.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Elaine M.
Talent Acquisition
Ressources humaines, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Ability to schedule interviews conveniently

Avantages: I love the ability to integrate with an ATS system, import candidates, and pre-schedule text messages.

Inconvénients: The mapping, when importing. I liked it when previously I was able to import an Excel doc and the First/Last Names were separated for me. Now, I have to create a whole new column and list the Last Name.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Happy to hear that interview scheduling is going well for you Elaine!

Great way to connect with hard-to-engage passive candidates

Publié le 01/04/2018
Kc G.
Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
2 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Able to craft a creative message that results in a higher response rate from those applicants who are passive and not necessarily looking for a job - which is often in today's employee-market. The best applicants aren't necessarily looking for a new job so these are the ones we want to speak with.

Inconvénients: Not the software's fault but it's hard to get passive applicant's mobile numbers. Set up was a bit confusing and the cost of full integration with iCIMS has been prohibitive which make it more cumbersome to track which candidates have already been contacted - this a lot of record keeping. ICIMS charges for integration which seems costly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Glad to hear you're reaching passive candidates KC! We'll let the product team know about the record-keeping issues.

TextRecruit has been a game-changer for my recruiting process!

Publié le 20/11/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Regional Recruiter | Tennessee
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Instead of spending hours trying to get candidates on the phone or to respond to email, I now only spend minutes, because texts have a 100% open rate! The TextRecruit app makes my candidate connection portable. I have scheduled candidates for interviews while waiting for a car repair!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 05/12/2017

We thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we're so glad you're enjoying our product!

Quick set-up and easy to use

Publié le 30/03/2018
Jeanette R.
Admin./Recruiter
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: I can set up campaigns quickly and start using them right away Having the ability to use multiple campaigns to a big plus

Inconvénients: I would like to look back at text I sent out immediately just to make sure I have sent it out. We work in a very fast paced environment and sometimes need to double check

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the feedback Jeanette! We'll look into immediate confirmation of sent texts.

Fantastic, the ease of the product and engaging with candidates immediately has saved us time.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Michelle H.
Sr. Talent Strategist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: The ease, there is very little ramp-up time to learn how to use the product. Instead of continuing to cold call candidates who do not want to hear from us we are able to focus on those who are currently interested in hearing about our opportunities and get them moving along in the interview process. We love our TextRecruit!

Inconvénients: It would be great with the integration of the ATS, if once the text message is sent that it would auto-populate in the Notes section of the candidate record.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the feedback Michelle! We'll pass on the auto-population feedback.

We love Officevibe!

Publié le 30/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Talent & Culture Specialist Recruitment Assessments Engagement Culture Retention
Télécommunications, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We are able to engage our people and see how each market and dept is doing. We have been able to fix issues right away when an employee shares a concern.

Avantages: It really helps engage employees that are using it! Every company should at least try it. We struggle with our teams because they are mobile but it would work very well in a professional environment.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the review!

Love it!

Publié le 30/03/2018
Trini E.
Admin
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Ease of contacting multiple people fast, ease of importing candidates. Able to see how many we are contacting daily

Inconvénients: Can't put in folder and not double text people who have scheduled interview. Time difference is a problem sometimes when we need assistance

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Happy to hear that you love it Trini! We'll pass your feedback on to the product team.

Text recruit has changed the spped we can connect with applicants.

Publié le 03/04/2018
Raeanne A.
Recruiter
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: it has helped with the initial contact of applicants and has made scheduling pre-screen calls and or interviews much easier. No more phone tag!

Avantages: Ease of use, turnaround time is incredible. The very forsrt day of use, I sent 35 messages and had responses within 5 minutes. Before I could waste half a day playing phone tag with people. This has made the intial contact with applicants much more efficient.

Inconvénients: I do not have any real "cons." Sometimes it seems the messages are put in a delayed hold instead of being sent immediately even though my settings are set to send immediately.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the review Raeanne! Phone tag really is just the worst¿ We will pass on the feedback about the delayed messages to the product team.

Easy to use. Great customer service and support

Publié le 30/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Recruitment Manager, Integrated Talent Acquisition
Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: two way communication with potential hires

Avantages: Easy to use. Easy to implement. The platform is designed with the user in mind. UX is one of the best and TextRecruit is available immediately.

Inconvénients: There is not any feature or function I could speak to that I do not like. UX is easy and our team of recruiters love using the platform.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the review!

Integral in the recruitment process

Publié le 09/04/2018
Gabriel M.
Director of Business Development
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Contacting a multitude of candidates within minutes.

Avantages: The ability to import a list of candidates contacts, create mass text campaign, and customize text to address candidate's first name.

Inconvénients: Import mapping, filtering contacts needs to be more elevated. Search options seem a little limited.

Friendly, enthusiastic team, and an innovative, easy-to-use, no-frills product.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Brian S.
Recruitment Marketing Analyst
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: It helps us paint ourselves as an innovative employer of choice, and provides a excellent, personal candidate experience. It has also helped us convert more prospects into candidates, and helps us ensure a higher show-rate for interviews.

Inconvénients: It can be costly, and recruiter adoption can be tricky. But those two qualms are easily overcome by the many benefits this product can deliver to an organization looking to improve candidate experience, response rates, and take an innovative step forward in talent acquisition.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the feedback Brian! You guys really are the employer of choice!

We're new with the product. Difficult to get started. Frustrating that it took so long to get Ari.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Mary D.
Human Resources Manager
Exploitation minière et métaux, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
2 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Again, we're just learning. Excited to see how it goes.

Avantages: Concept is great. Not sure what our results will be. Will have to wait until we've been using it for a while. Looking forward to seeing how it goes. Would be good if you sent this same survey out a year from now so we can reflect on how our experience has been.

Inconvénients: Doesn't allow us to turn on & shut off the text bot. I really would like for my recruiters to be able to interact live wit the candidates.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Sorry to hear about your frustrations Mary. We'll keep checking in to see if we can help with any issues you run into.

The has been a great solution to reach out to candidates in a more convenient way via text message.

Publié le 30/03/2018
Mandi S.
HR Generalist, Lead
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Automation and increased responsiveness.

Avantages: Love the capability to text candidates, which increases responsiveness and avoids the phone tag phenomenon. We're also excited bout the capability to upload phone numbers from our ATS to launch campaigns.

Inconvénients: We had a few challenges with the automated recruiter, but the issues have been resolved. So far it seems most of our texts occur mid day, which has come as a surprise. This is not necessarily a con though.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TextRecruit le 10/04/2018

Thanks for the review Mandi! Happy to hear your issues have been resolved.

Works as promised - but pricey

Publié le 07/08/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Director Of Business Operations
Recrutement, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Version d’essai gratuite
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: For the most part, implementation is pretty straight forward and the software is easy to navigate. The team dedicated to set up was very helpful.

Inconvénients: There are limitations to the transparency on this software across the company and pricing is high if you want some of the automation after hours.