Avis clients sur Textline

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Textline

Outil de communication client qui convertit les messages texte des téléphones clients en discussions en direct avec le personnel du service après-vente de l'entreprise.

En savoir plus sur Textline

126 avis affichés

Addie B.
Addie B.
Manger
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/04/2021

"Skyler is a Super Star!!"

Commentaires: Textline has been a major game changer as we migrate from traditional call and email to sms communications! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the support team has been an exceptional help and as a Manager of Customer SUpport Operations I would bring this great CS on the Localcoin Team in a heartbeat! Kudos to Textline a definite value add, and an even better investment!

Avantages: Easy to use
Simple Set up
Great for connecting with customers at ease!

Inconvénients: No complaints - 10 / 10 the software is great the only added benefit would be an internal GIF button !

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 07/05/2021

Hi Addie,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Love to hear that Textline is easy to use and is helping you connect with customers!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/04/2021
Jared M.
Technical Support Manager
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/01/2021

"Great Customer Service. Awesome Functionality/Workflow"

Commentaires: Overall experience has been extremely positive thus far. Great customer service and awesome features and integrations. Our tech support is very text heavy so this has been a huge benefit to our team so far.

Avantages: The workflow is awesome. It's great to be able to assign/claim text chains to team members, collaborate together, utilize the address book, resolve text chains and move on. Also, there is some great features we will be taking advantage of like scheduling texts and announcements. One of the biggest benefits is the integration with our phone system, Aircall, and with Zendesk. At first we had issues with the Zendesk integration but Textline made some huge improvements and now it all works wonderfully. However, perhaps the biggest pro of all is their customer service. I simply text Textline HQ and I get responses super fast and they always resolve my issues.

Inconvénients: One small gripe is that I would prefer images show up as actual images rather than links if over a certain small data limit. But it does preserve quality that way so a small trade-off. I also wish the quality of videos sent and received were better. My biggest issue right now is it does seem like occasionally images are not coming through, or they're taking a long time to send/receive. Haven't fully confirmed this yet but there have been a couple frustrating occasions.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 04/02/2021

Hi Jared, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Great to hear our improvements to our Zendesk integration have helped.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/01/2021
Christopher T.
COO
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/07/2021

"Saved us during Covid-19"

Commentaires: This software was the "one" IT solution that saved our medical practice during covid. What we realized is that most, if not all of our patients were very happy with this experience. The main goal was to keep our patients safe and out of the waiting room until their room was ready. Trying to do this over the phone would have been a communications nightmare. When Covid goes...if ever, we will continue to use this form of communication.

Avantages: The product is easy to use, implementation was 10 mins and staff training was easy. All the buckets you want to check when bringing new software to an organization. Product support is easy and anytime we had an issue ( happened only twice in 9 months) they fixed the issue immediately. The platfrom/dashboard is basic and so easy to use. They don't junk up the screen with options or functions that get in the way. They keep it simple which is what you want. The reports you can generate really help us manage critical times and staff output. Definitely a plus.

Inconvénients: Searching for past conversations and numbers is a little clunky. My biggest issue is the cost, now with that being said the cost doesn't outweigh the benefits we are getting by being able to communicate with our Pt's remotely in a HIPPA compliant environment.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 06/08/2021

Hi Christopher,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is great to hear Textline is easy to implement and use but most importantly it has helped during challenging times by keeping your patients safe.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/07/2021
Max F.
director
Divertissement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/07/2020

"The best SMS app for Pipedrive users"

Commentaires: Great customer service and a useful product.

Avantages: Great UI and features for teams needing to SMS their customers.

Inconvénients: The pricing per SMS is higher than many other available products (particularly in Aus).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 17/07/2020

Hi Max,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoy our UI and Textline works for teams.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/07/2020
Rachel C.
Customer Care Manager
Agriculture, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/07/2021

"A perfect fit"

Commentaires: Great!

Avantages: This software is user friendly and the customer support team is fantastic!

Inconvénients: It doesn't do group messaging and I can not email receipts without reaching out for help.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 16/07/2021

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
So happy to hear you found Textline easy to use and our Support team is fantastic! And we agree, people don't want to download another app!
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/07/2021
Mikaël C.
Co-Founder
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/10/2020

"Easy to use two-way-texting with awesome customer service team"

Commentaires: We needed a two-way-texting solution to add an additional channel to reach our customers and to be able to qualify more sales. Textline made sure to really describe their solutions and all the options that were offered in order for our team to make sure their product was a good fit for us. They support you in your deployment and are only a text or email away to help you in case you need information or just need to discuss features or feedback you may have. We couldn't be more happier with our choice.

Avantages: 1) Easy to use and user-friendly UI
2) Functionalities can be customized with ease and give your number a personal touch.
3) Customer service is quick, efficient, and they know their product.
4) Setup time was done in about a day, counting the phone number transfer from another provider.

Inconvénients: Could use more features in the "automation" function, but this is really not a big deal when you take in count that you can use their API to connect to almost anything.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 28/10/2020

Hi Mikael,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

I am so delighted to hear you are satisfied with the switch to Textline and our support. We are lucky to have you and we value your support. We're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/10/2020
Lynette G.
Owner
Gestion de l'enseignement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/03/2020

"Great Value and Friendly People"

Commentaires: I think that everyone involved in a business really should add texting as a way to communicate with current customers and leads. I find that a lot of people don't answer the phone, but they will reply back with a text.

Avantages: We switched over to Textline over 6 months ago from another texting service. There is so much that we get from using the service they provide. I like that Textline allows us to text our customers and leads from our landline phones. We have set up "shortcuts" within the system for our most common text responses and we are able to share this within our organization easily. We can also send out "announcements", which allows us to text a group of people at one time, making it easier for us to let our customers know about upcoming events. The platform that they provide is very easy to use, even the most un-tech savy people have no problems at all. Even when we are not logged into the platform we get email notification that a new text is waiting. Textline has great support, online resources and friendly people for whenever we have any questions. Over all it is a great value for what we get in return.

Inconvénients: Switching over was very easy. I cannot think of one thing that would need to be improved for our use.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/03/2020
Dave A.
Business Manager
Cabinets médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/10/2020

"Just what we needed!"

Commentaires: Excellent experience thus far. VERY easy to use and show others how to use. GREAT support, fast and friendly. Good function features for the price point. Just what we needed.

Avantages: Ease of use, price, flexibility, support, ability to download all conversations.

Inconvénients: So far, I can't find anything I dislike that is significant. I'd like "shaded out" conversations to be just a bit darker, easier to read. I'd prefer to hit return and not CTRL Return to send a message.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 13/10/2020

Hi Dave,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is great to hear you find Textline easy to use, has a great price, and great support! I am also glad we were able to provide you the solution to download conversations.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. Let us know if any other items come up.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/10/2020
Paul N.
Technical Consultant
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/08/2020

"Automation and better Collaboration for Automotive service providers"

Commentaires: We were solving collaboration between agents and end users, moved away for communications issues that we had.

Avantages: The instant Customer Service - their assistance w/ implementation and deployment was outstanding. The admin fee for adding agents was a little pricey compared to others but for the overall service it is worth it.

Inconvénients: I didnt like how you have to pay for additional departments, that made it a little more costly than other services however, we were starting to make collaboration more useful and more efficient for our customers so if the pandemic didnt hit, it would have paid for itself.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 10/08/2020

Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear that our customer service and ease of implementation makes Textline worthy of your business, especially during tough times.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/08/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Director, Information Systems
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2020

"Fully Functional SMS product focused on Teams"

Commentaires: The teams moved to it from Dialpad without a loss of functionality.

Avantages: The UI is super easy to use with the ability to add macros for quick responses.

Inconvénients: Migration features are non-existent. Would love to be able to have migrated conversations from the application we came from.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 04/05/2020

Thank you for your feedback and insightful review. We really value your support! It sounds like providing a solution to import conversations could bring value to you. I shared your feedback with our Product Team and we would love to learn more about this need. This will help us truly understand your needs. If you are willing to chat, please reach to me at Laura@textline.com.

Laura, from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2020
Jennifer K.
Office Manager
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020

"Easy, Affordable and Friendly!"

Commentaires: From set-up to on going questions/customer support, everyone that we have encountered has been super friendly and extremely helpful. We are a small company that focuses on the customer experience and its a breathe of fresh air to work with another company that has a similar culture. If we have a questions, we have a reply from Textline within minutes offering a solution with an awesome attitude.

Avantages: The website is easy to navigate and set up our "shortcut" texts. Everyone in our organization has been able to us this product without having to be trained, huge plus!

Inconvénients: Not really a con...more of a want. For us, it would be awesome to create some user defined fields so that we can use placeholders. We are an automotive business and the ability to add vehicle information and date information would be amazing!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 13/10/2020

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is awesome to hear that Textline is so easy to use and everyone in your organization is on board!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. I think your request to have user defined fields as placeholders can be done through address book fields and inserting them as variables in your shortcuts or announcements. I am going to reach out personally to share this info!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020
Sam K.
Operations Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/03/2020

"Great Team, Intuitive Product"

Avantages: Textline is easy to use and intuitive for new team members to learn - the interface feels clean and responsive, and my team finds it easy to stay on top of which messages require a response. We're using Textline to engage via SMS with leads, and so far my team has loved it!
The Textline team has also been very helpful in supporting us whenever we encountered an issue.

Inconvénients: I think Textline is an exceptional tool for SMS, but it is limited to SMS - we often have leads or customers try to call us back when we text them, and need to leverage an entire other SaaS tool to handle the calls. I would love to see more multi-channel support from Textline.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/03/2020
Tom B.
Owner
Immobilier, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/03/2021

"good for biz"

Commentaires: overall very good... must have for business, good for texting employees and customers

Avantages: I like resolving conversations... keeps thing nice/clean and you know what items are still pending if they are still open. It's like email almost.. is very nice.

Inconvénients: wish search was better. let's say texting a person with name Jenny "some last name"... when I type in "jenn" all the "jenn"'s in my contacts would pop up... seems like I need to type in exact names in search, makes it hard sometimes...

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 15/03/2021

Hi Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We love to hear that you feel organized while using SMS to communicate with both employees and customers.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/03/2021
Michael V.
Digital Engagement Specialist
Institutions religieuses, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/03/2020

"Textline"

Avantages: Off the bat the platform just worked. We never had any issues with the basic functionality. When we wanted to make more complicated texting workflows happen, he customer support was been amazing. It really moved us into an age where texting was seen as a primary means to communicate with out congregation.

Inconvénients: There were limitations in the API that held us back from doing advanced routing and data clean up / user management. This wasn't the end of the world, but it was disappointing. We have a strong development team that would have loved to deeper integrate the product into our overall marketing stack.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 15/06/2021

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that the basic functionality works for you and that our support team has been able to support you on more complex ideas.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/03/2020
Adam B.
Co-Founder
Logiciels, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2021

"Textline is awesome"

Commentaires: Unmatched customer service.

Avantages: Textline's team is responsive & helpful. The portal is robust & allows for deep integrations to other software that provides an incredible experience for the end customer. Texting your customers really positions your team to be ahead of the competition. What customer doesn't want to text these days? Take your business to the next level by offering texting via Textline. Not only can you text your customers via a web browser, but you can also text via their app. If you're up for getting really fancy, you can build your own custom portal with canned text messages to send to your customers. It's incredible.

Inconvénients: It's quite difficult to truly find a con with Textline. If I'm reaching hard, there's a weird view glitch sometimes with the iOS app, but it's rare & doesn't prohibit use. The system overall is just awesome.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 07/05/2021

Hi Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Also, thank you for being with us for 2+ years! Love to hear that Textline is helping you position yourself in front of your competitors.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2021
E m I.
Treatment Coordinator
Cabinets médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2021

"Super easy to use"

Commentaires: Using Textline daily, and having used other similar services in the past, the ease of use is not something to overlook. No more entering the same contact information into eight different services.

Avantages: We use the desktop version in the office and couldn't be happier. The integration with Pipedrive is seamless, and the scheduled messages are so simple to set up.
Having Textline HQ available to walk you through anything is another great feature.

Inconvénients: Every so often, a new lead will not populate. Just hit that refresh button and everything will be fine.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 25/01/2021

Hi E M,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We love hearing how easy it is to use Textline and that you are finding value in the integration with Pipedrive.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2021
Evan K.
Evan K.
Operations Manager
Services aux consommateurs, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/07/2019

"Great Product and Team"

Commentaires: We're looking to engage with customers via SMS in several ways and have found Textline to be the best product. Every year, I do an audit and review the product and other products, and Textline offers the most robust platform for our sales, customer service, and operational needs. Textline has been extremely open to feedback and suggestions and have been wonderful to work with when looking for solutions and have become more critical as I plan long term.

Avantages: I've been using Textline through its various iterations and versions for the past 2.5 years and have found the product easy and great to use. We have used it for both inbound and outbound purposes and have seen a healthy level and adoption from both our users and from our customers. Throughout our organization, we've seen interest from different managers and management groups, especially due to the great disposition system, metrics, and the flexibility added in with automations and shortcuts.

Inconvénients: There haven't been any aspects we haven't liked -- there are features we didn't know we'd need/use and the Textline team has amazing in communicating new features.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/07/2019
Cat D.
VP Product
Construction, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/02/2021

"Great features in the UI, easy to work with API"

Commentaires: We used Textline out of the box for a while, and over the years we have hypercustomized it to our needs, and been happy with it all along the way. Their support has been responsive, and their feature set has grown, we are very happy customers.

Avantages: Textline is easy to implement, learn, use, and adapt. No matter where someone is on the spectrum of technical savviness, they have an easy time picking up the Textline interface.

Inconvénients: We rely heavily on the Textline <> Zendesk interface. It's really great in most ways, but there are a few specific ways that it hamstrings us. Not really their fault, because Zendesk wants you to use their texting product. Overall using the Textline integration is better for us — but we do miss out on some performance indicators as a result.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 15/03/2021

Hi Cat,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear that we have been able to accommodate your needs after all these years and variations of the Zendesk integration!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/02/2021
Jorge enrique R.
Jorge enrique R.
Operations Director
Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/12/2020

"Textline simplified the whole SMS channel for us"

Commentaires: Textline has simplified our approach to SMS in general. We have 5-6 staff members interacting and the platform just helps a lot in the daily communication with customers. We've tried many platforms and more robust services like Twilio, but Textline is the perfect turn-key solution for small and big business.

Avantages: Ease of setup, shortcuts for standard replies, department management and mobile app for on the go use. Also, super friendly variables customization for easy personalization of messages. Their support is insanely good and managed inside the same platform.

Inconvénients: Still working to automate some functions through the API.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 19/12/2020

Hi Jorge,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you are finding value in our key features and support service! Most importantly love to hear we have helped simplified operations for your team and its helping with the day-to-day.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/12/2020
Tanya R.
Office, It Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2021

"Our experience with Textline"

Commentaires: Our experience was great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was fantastic to deal with. She checked in with me periodically to see if I needed help or training, I never had to seek her out. The great thing is, the software was so easy to use, I had very little questions.

Avantages: Textline was so easy to use. It made contacting clients with updates more efficient. And we found we got faster responses when texting clients, than calling clients. We also were able to have our employees keep their personal phones for personal use because of using Textline. The phone app options was also wonderful as we were able to see any emergency texts that came in after hours.

Inconvénients: Price was a bit high, but we saved time, so money well spent

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 14/01/2021

Hi Tanya,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you were able to save time using Textline! We love to hear all the wonderful things you have been able to accomplish with your excellent team and helpful tools like Textline.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2021
Jill C.
Retention Marketing Manager
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/05/2020

"Easy to use and great customer support"

Avantages: We use SMS to communicate with our customers and Textline's platform is user friendly and easy to navigate. I think something that really sets them apart from other text services we've used the past is the support we receive from the Textline team. On a few occasions, we've expressed interest in certain capabilities and features we'd like to see within the product and, in our experience, they truly listen to feedback and try to implement those features if possible. I have been recommending it to anyone that has been looking for an SMS platform and will continue to recommend!

Inconvénients: We would love if the reporting features for automated texts was a little more robust. Other than than, there aren't too many cons and highly recommend this product!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 11/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear our support and care for our customers sets us apart!

We value your support and we're always open to hear your feedback. We look forward to sharing updates on our API and Zapier integration to help with automated texts, coming soon!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/05/2020
Adina T.
Account Manager
Immobilier, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/01/2020

"Amazing product"

Commentaires: Great service and amazing product which all of the users love!

Avantages: I love the ease of Textline. The app is very user friendly too. IT has helped us open up the communication with our residents.

Inconvénients: price -the cost was too high for us to use it company wide

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/01/2020
Samantha B.
Sr. Mgr - E-Team & Service
Meubles, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/12/2020

"Textline has made communicating with our guests a breeze!"

Commentaires: Overall we have had a great experience with all representatives from Textline. They're always so willing to help and ready to jump on a call and talk through any new idea or question we have!

Avantages: Textline offers several features like announcements, automations, shortcuts, etc. that make scheduling and sending automated messages a breeze.

Inconvénients: As we worked through implementation we uncovered a few hiccups that didn't work well in our environment, but Textline was super quick to help us out and do things for us while we worked to create workarounds.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 14/01/2021

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
I am happy to hear our features make it easy for you to send automated messages. I am also glad that despite a few hiccups, the team was quick to help you and resolve the issue.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/12/2020
Joe G.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/07/2021

"Easy implementation."

Commentaires: is used with keywords to gather guest information, schedule reservations, sell gift cards and sell private events

Avantages: Easy and intuitive to set up. Fast and easy

Inconvénients: Documentation is limited. Example automations would be helpful

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 06/08/2021

Hi Joe,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Glad to hear Textline is easy to set up and use.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. We are constantly growing our documentation and hope you find our improvements helpful.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/07/2021
Karen S.
RNS
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/01/2021

"Customer support"

Commentaires: While customer service was very prompt in response to emails, there was some communication that would have gone faster and easier by phone vs email or text took longer to explain and understand directions for use.

Avantages: The feature that allows you to save a "script" and use for other text messages has been helpful to us in being able to send text messages to many clients in a short period of time.

Inconvénients: Creating departments, teams, and team members was a confusing. We have two numbers on our account and figuring out the best way to use both lines for our separate teams was confusing.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Textline le 14/01/2021

Karen, thank you for writing a review, we appreciate you pointing out what features are helpful like shortcuts, and what could be improved.

I'm sorry to hear it was confusing to add team members and how to best utilize departments. We believe Textline is a valuable communication solution and your satisfaction contributes to our success, so if you have additional feedback or context to share, please don't hesitate to email me at name@textline.com

Sincerely,
Nancy from the Textline Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/01/2021