Easy interface and secure

Publié le 30/05/2018
Nusrat K.
Application System Adminstrator
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Fast aplication processing , no hassle.

Avantages: Easy interface, cost effective and highly secure. Using it since 2+ years .I Highly recommended this software to those who are looking for higly secure and reliable DTM .

Inconvénients: I do not think any thing least about this software. This software is so easy and loaded with so many functions .

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ZorroSign le 21/12/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. We are happy to see that you continue to use our software.

Cheers!

Team ZorroSign

Efficient, very affordable and reliable

Publié le 03/06/2018
Jen N.
receptionist
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: I would recommend this product since this is very useful in every aspects and in so many ways. affordable price

Inconvénients: mobile app would be amazing. So far, i am happy with the product and services,nothing as I am a satisfied customer

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ZorroSign le 21/12/2018

Dear customer,

Thank you so much for your review and support. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our solution.

You'd be happy to know that we are about to release a fully native version of our mobile app on iOS and Android platforms. These mobile apps extend the functionality and capabilities of our current mobile app including the ability to scan the 4n6 security token and view audit trail.

Cheers!

Team ZorroSign

Easy to use, cost effective. A complete end to end solution, from creation to authentication!

Publié le 13/02/2018
Stephen V.
Director of Operations
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Easy to use and have saved lots of money over the last 6 months

Avantages: ZorroSign is the only solution in the market that can authenticate and verify printed copy of the eSigned document. The built in Document Management System (DMS) system keeps all your documents secure and organized. Great product, a must have for any organization!

Inconvénients: The software is not accessible for people with disabilities, but ZorroSign is in the process of securing 508 certification and compliance.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ZorroSign le 14/02/2018

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your taking the time to give us feedback. We are constantly enhancing our application and continue to serve greater customers needs.

Our 508 compliance certification in process and we can't wait to release it to our customers.

Thank you
Team ZorroSign

Easy to sign, seal and deliver!

Publié le 12/02/2018
Caylin W.
Account Executive
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: It's signatures are legally binding and the documents are unique to the user. You can share with your whole team.

Inconvénients: We’d like to be able to send out broadcast emails and we understand that feature is soon to be released.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ZorroSign le 21/12/2018

Hi, Thank you for your review.

In the last several months ZorroSign has released over 30 major features and enhancements to the platform. Bulk Send (or Broadcast) was one of them. There are recorded training videos on our Youtube Channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzZy4qvFz4tPB2MkL5oSUsw

-Team ZorroSign

Reliable, user friendly, easy, and secure

Publié le 19/04/2019
Allyson L.
Owner
Santé, bien-être et fitness, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I have had a very positive experience with ZorroSign. Team members are quick to answer questions if I need anything, but I've been able to do everything on my own, especially with the tutorials.

Avantages: ZorroSign allows me to easily email permission slips and waivers to new clients and Sirendurance party members without having to set up registration before each event. There is a lot of liability with water activities, and I feel confident and secure using a software that is not only dependable, but can't be challenged. I wasn't very familiar with eSignature solutions when I first started and the tutorial videos were amazing to help me get things going.

Inconvénients: If you're unfamiliar with any eSignature software, it can take a few moments to get used to. However, once you've learned how to create your own templates, it's so fast and easy.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ZorroSign le 23/04/2019

Hello Allyson,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you're putting our software to great use and that you're enjoying benefits efficiency, time and money saving.

ZorroSign team is always here to support you should you need any help.

Thank you
Team ZorroSign!

Amazing eSignature solution

Publié le 15/02/2019
Harshawardhan K.
Tech Lead
Développement de programmes, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: its amazing eSignature solution and easy to use

Inconvénients: There is nothing as such. It was easy to use

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ZorroSign le 13/03/2019

Thank you Webnex for your business and for being a power user of ZorroSign. We appreciate the business and looking forward to a long-term relationship.

Zorrosign

Publié le 19/12/2018
Alisha M.
VP Ecom
Vente au détail, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: The ease of use and security features of the software

Inconvénients: The change management needed to get it to be used widely. Government authorisation.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ZorroSign le 21/12/2018

Thank you for your review and your support.

We appreciate your feedback regarding change management. You'd be happy to know that we are already working with the govt. of your country for widespread adoption. We have also developed change management best practice for our larger enterprise customers to assist with rapid rollout of our technology.

Thank you
Team ZorroSign