Avis clients sur Hub

par Pancentric Digital

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3,8/5
  • Service client
    4,8/5

En savoir plus sur Hub

Une solution intranet intelligente et un portail client sécurisé pour permettre aux entreprises de collaborer, de communiquer et de partager des informations.

En savoir plus sur Hub

5 avis affichés

Robyn H.
Senior Marketing Person
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/11/2017

"A great tool for communicating what's going with all staff and keeping everyone up to date. "

Avantages: The ability to set up groups and appoint tasks to group members, the ability to send out group emails to all staff.

Inconvénients: Can be hard to use and find your way around if you haven't had necessary training. Main carousel image sizes are slightly different to sizes used for page headers, this means if we want to add something new to the carousel we would have to create two different images to accommodate the different size constraints.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pancentric Digital le 15/11/2017

Thanks for your feedback Robyn!
Great to hear you are finding the Task Manager tool useful for your project and workload management.
Thank you for your comments on the carousel image sizes - we've logged this and our developers will be working on this shortly to make both work with the same size image to make things easier for you. :)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/11/2017
David F.
COO
Informatique et sécurité réseau, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/04/2020

"Hub"

Commentaires: A good partner to work with

Avantages: We find the product very flexible and can input into the road map. We use it as a collaboration tool with our customers and we can brand it individually for them.

Inconvénients: You do need some training to get up and running, but it is pretty intuitive once you understand the solution structure

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pancentric Digital le 15/04/2020

Hi David.
Many thanks for your review. Great to hear you love the features and flexibility of the Hub, especially the customisable branding for each intranet environment.

We understand that intranet training can sometimes be a bit of a pain because it takes up a little time, but we're glad you've found it useful and been able to maximise your Hub because of it.

If you have any ideas for any enhancements, just drop us a line on our Client Hub and we'll see if we can get them in our development pipeline :)

Thanks again for the review - very much appreciated.
Clare

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/04/2020
Helen N.
Internal Communications Executive
Eau/gaz/électricité, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/04/2020

"The good, the bad and the ugly"

Commentaires: I am beginning to see more of the benefits now I am using it more

Avantages: It can be relatively easy to upload and edit certain items.

Inconvénients: I wish it was more dynamic and had a better design

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pancentric Digital le 16/04/2020

Hi Helen, thanks for your review.
We're glad you're starting to see the benefits of The Hub.

We'd love you to get the most out of your intranet, so that you can really maximise the features you're using. One of our consultants is available for a chat or some quick training to show you some examples of how you can easily create slick, modern designs across your Hub, i.e. within your page and community themes, carousel images, folder icons etc.

We'd be more than happy to run a consultancy or training session with you to help you get to grips with The Hub's many features, and how you can utilise them to your advantage and really drive engagement by creating content that is fun, useful and looks great.

If you have any issues or just a question, you can always contact our support team on hubsupport@pancentric.com who will be happy to help.

Thanks again for the review.
Clare

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/04/2020
Daniel S.
CTO
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/11/2017

"Been using Pancentrics hub for many years now and every year we find more and more uses for it. "

Avantages: Its become an essential tool for our staff engagement and is so customisable that you feel like its part of your companies infrastructure. The team at Pancentric are top class and always happy to assist, discuss new features and implement change.

Inconvénients: We find that some of the administration options can be a bit clunky but the team are always happy to advise, help and in many cases make the change for us.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/11/2017
Teresa P.
Corporate Communications Specialist
Vente au détail, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/07/2018

"The team at Pancentric is great. They are extremely responsive and helpful."

Avantages: I like the software is nimble -- it is easy to change things quickly. There are several useful features as well.

Inconvénients: I don't like how difficult it is to use the back end of the Hub. I think the process of creating new content is hard because the software is not as user friendly as it should be. It is not intuitive.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pancentric Digital le 20/07/2018

Hi Teresa, thank you for your review. All customer feedback is extremely valuable, and we appreciate your honesty. Our development team are currently in the process of improving our UX and backend functionality to improve intuitiveness and ease of use, so when this new development is rolled out soon you should see an improvement that will make the backend quicker and easier to use.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/07/2018