Avis clients sur Vantage Circle

par Vantage Circle

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Vantage Circle

A cloud-based employee engagement platform that help corporations to automate and transform their employee engagement programs.

En savoir plus sur Vantage Circle

16 avis affichés

Prasanna J.
Prasanna J.
Manager
Logiciels, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2020

"Vantage Bonus"

Commentaires: Excellent way to get additional benefits

Avantages: Extra Savings through extra discounted price ,free insurance,, good brands

Inconvénients: None at the moment since overall I have a positive experience

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2020
Rudraiah K.
Technology analyst
Services et technologies de l'information, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020

"Good to use"

Commentaires: Satisfied

Avantages: Easy to use, user friendly and satisfied

Inconvénients: Nothing all good I didn't find anything.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 21/05/2020

Hey Rudraiah, thank you for your review! Glad that you found our user interface easy to use. If you have a suggestion or improvement to the platform, do share with us. We will incorporate the same to get the best star rating from you. Stay safe! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020
Akshay S.
Team Leadr
Services et technologies de l'information, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2020

"Review for Vantage Circle"

Commentaires: good

Avantages: we get points of the purchase we do through Vintage circle.
rest apart we get deals on discounted prices.

Inconvénients: the tracking system of ordered good done through gateway of vintage circle is not effective.
several time we don't get points for the product we ordered, post chasing the customer care we get points, that to the customer-care executive ask for the shipment date of the product, which is not easy and possible on the web site like Flipkart & Amazon post delivery of product.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 22/05/2020

Hi Akshay, thank you for giving us a chance to explain. Tracking works on redirection links and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We receive the reports from the merchants based on your redirection and process the points. We also do not store your shopping detail which is why we ask for the order details in order to provide you with a tracking confirmation. Glad you are saving a little extra on your online shopping through us. Stay connected! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2020
Srinivasamoorthy B.
Manager HR
Produits chimiques, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/07/2020

"Rewards and Recognition made easy!!!"

Commentaires: Overall an excellent tool to integrate your R&R requirements and employees will be happy to have many options

Avantages: 1. Easy integration with our Intranet Portal to redeem points for awards received by the individual.
2. Many options to select from in case of redeeming vouchers from different vendors.
3. Responsive team in supporting any short requirements, and any issues with user claims

Inconvénients: Some option to redeem vouchers are unavailable and takes time to refresh.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 12/08/2020

Hi Srinivasamoorthy, thank you so much for your review! Please suggest a few brands which you feel is missing in our redemption section. We will try our best to bring them in and make your redemption experience easier. Happy shopping! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/07/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Risk analyst
Services financiers, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/05/2020

"Easy and Efficient"

Commentaires: Overall the experience was amazing and easy...I get excited to use this app because of its variety of products to choose from....Great one...

Avantages: It was easy to avail the offers and redeem the points that was given to me... Not many steps needs to be followed also it has a variety of options to choose from to redeem the points... Awesome app..

Inconvénients: Not much of cons as the app worked seamlessly whenever I used it...the app is user friendly and you can easily follow the guidelines to redeem the points... I would suggest it can reduce the traffic a bit as the app was a bit slow when I used once...it can be because of the network but m not sure...

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 27/05/2020

Hey there, thank you so much for the marvellous review! We will definitely work on making the app better with each new updates we push. Meanwhile request you to keep the app updated to avail seamless experience. You can always write to us for any suggestions or feedback regarding the platform at support@vantagecircle.com. Stay in touch!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/05/2020
Jaya S.
Lead HR Executive
Services financiers, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/11/2018

"Vantage Circle review"

Commentaires: Good experience overall

Avantages: Easy to access the app as well as website
Good discounts

Inconvénients: 1. Maybe the login could be made on app as well rather that signing up on website and then downloading the app.
2. Expecting more tie ups with the brand hospitals

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 21/05/2020

Hi Jaya, thank you for taking the time to review Vantage Circle. With every new app version, we introduce new features and improve the existing ones. We are sure your feedback will help us improve further. If you would like to suggest a feature or improvement to the app, feel free to reach out. We will do our best to earn a 5-star rating from you.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/11/2018
Laura S.
Customer Service advisor
Télécommunications, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2020

"Great service"

Commentaires: Great

Avantages: I like how the reward system works. I work hard and it is great that this can be recognised and rewarded in such a convenient way

Inconvénients: I don't believe there is anything I do not like

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 17/06/2020

Hi Laura, thank your for your honest review here! Please do use our platform to appreciate your colleague and refer your colleague to use it too. Appreciation is what will give us motivation to work more in this hard times. Happy working! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/06/2020
Viven N.
TAX CONSULTANT
Conseil en gestion, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2020

"Nice Product"

Avantages: Customer Support and Satisfaction after getting problem solved.

Inconvénients: UI of the software can be improved little bit

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 22/05/2020

Hey Viven, thank you so much for your time. We feel extremely happy to be able to resolve your problem. Your complete satisfaction is our first priority. We will pass your feedback to the concerned team and they will certainly work on improving the UI. Looking forward to a long and mutually beneficial association with you! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2020
Ranjith T.
Ranjith T.
Sr Associate
Services et technologies de l'information, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/05/2021

"The best Affiliate app of the century"

Commentaires: In one line, "It gives value for you money spent on the internet"

Avantages: Transparency & Ultra Fast response Support. I really appreciate it

Inconvénients: If you could add the eligible Cash back percentage added to the transaction confirmation email it would be great.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/05/2021
Saravana kumar B.
Saravana kumar B.
Project lead
Banque, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/07/2020

"Save more with Vantage Circle"

Commentaires: I had a very great experience with Vantage Circle. Along with the Flipkart offer Vantage Circle provided me with 2100 points for the purchase which is 2100 Rs.

Avantages: You get paid for purchasing the product you need just by going through Vantage Circle.

Inconvénients: Sometimes you need to contact support to track your order if it's not added automatically. But still support agent will will be able to track the order and add the points in no time.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 04/07/2020

Hey Saravana, thank you so much for your review here, we really appreciate your time! So happy to know that you have availed the Flipkart deal and have earned a good amount of Vantage Points. We're sure these points will help you in your next shopping. Please refer Vantage Circle to your colleagues so that even they can save a little extra for their online shopping. Happy saving! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/07/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Voice TAC
Télécommunications, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/05/2020

"Nice Software"

Avantages: Good software for offers and deals. must try.

Inconvénients: nothing yet. No complaints from my side yet.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 27/05/2020

Hi there, appreciate your time and patience for reviewing us here. Glad to know that you are availing the deals. Please do redirect through us for all your online shopping so that you always save a little more on top of the merchant offers. Happy saving! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/05/2020
Shiva A.
Senior Executive
Comptabilité, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2020

"Fantastic app"

Avantages: It gets redeem my perks within a fraction seconds. User friendly

Inconvénients: I don't think that i dont like anything

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 22/05/2020

Hey Shiva, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are dedicated to giving all the corporate employees superior service and incomparable privileges. Hope to continue serving you better in the coming future. Stay safe!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2020
Jayakrishnan S.
Associate
Services et technologies de l'information, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020

"Best affiliate website"

Commentaires: Great app. I never had any issues.

Avantages: Fast tracking and payments. No other software has best tracking records. Nice interface and user friendly.

Inconvénients: Add more features like purchasing gift vouchers and bill payments option.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Bargain Technologies le 15/05/2020

Hi Jayakrishnan, thank you for the amazing review. That's like a pat on the back for the team. We will definitely work on your suggestions and try to make the platform more feasible. Please keep your suggestions coming, stay safe!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020
Senthilraj J.
Senthilraj J.
Associate
Services et technologies de l'information, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020

"Good benefits in terms of online shopping"

Commentaires: Good and worth using it.

Avantages: Points for online shopping also various offers available

Inconvénients: No proper tracking of points sometimes or missing points also missing instant tracking

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 22/05/2020

Hi Senthilraj, thank you for letting us explain. Tracking works automatically on redirection and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We are glad that you are earning points by shopping through us. We would also suggest you avail the exclusive deals of various brands live only for corporate employees like you. Happy saving! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020
Haresh K.
Systems Engineer
Services et technologies de l'information, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/05/2020

"Nice support"

Avantages: The support team here is active and replies quickly as soon as they get queries.

Inconvénients: There are some UI improvement needed so that user could be able to search what he wants.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 22/05/2020

Hi Haresh, thank you for letting us know. We are happy to help. With each update, we are continuously trying to improve the UI and strongly hope to be able to meet up to your expectation with Search Section too. Please be with us!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/05/2020
Sasi A.
Technical Associate
Services et technologies de l'information, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2020

"Comfortability wiyh Vantage"

Commentaires: Good till now

Avantages: User friendly, since im new to Vantage want to involve myself to know more about it.

Inconvénients: Not visible, since im a new to this product

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vantage Circle le 22/05/2020

Hi Sasi, thank you for the review. We are thrilled to give the corporate employees the best offers through our benefits program. Looking forward to a long and mutually rewarding association with you. Keep using Vantage Circle, keep saving! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2020