Avis clients sur BrewPlanner

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,2 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Service client
    4,2 /5

En savoir plus sur BrewPlanner

BrewPlanner is a brewer-inspired, production planning platform for craft beverage producers.

En savoir plus sur BrewPlanner

4 avis affichés

Francis D.
Production director
Produits alimentaires, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/09/2018

"Best out there at no cost"

Commentaires: Great starf for a soft ware will follow and keep using to see what features they will add. two thumbs up

Avantages: Free,
User Friendly,
color coded,
diverse,
web based

Inconvénients: Features missing
could be faster
Limited to two users

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BrewPlanner le 11/09/2018

Thank you for the review, Francis! Our optional pro version that will be released in the coming months will have the ability to add additional users with varying access levels.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/09/2018
Sam S.
Upslope Brewing Company
Produits alimentaires, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/09/2018

"Solid free software for bigger picture brewery labor, tank, and timing optimization"

Avantages: Easy to understand. Communicates complex issues effectively and easily. Customer support receptive to suggested improvement and troubleshooting. It's free to use.

Inconvénients: Sometimes restrictive, would like a great ability to customize to our needs (create new icons, better labelling solutions, more room for notes, better designation of brands beyond the color, etc) - Still seems unfinished and buggy - sometimes resulting in inability to use software.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BrewPlanner le 11/09/2018

Thank you for the review, Sam. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continually improve. We will be in touch when these suggestions become available. Cheers~

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/09/2018
Seth W.
CEO
Produits alimentaires, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2019

"Good Platform with Room To grow"

Commentaires: A good intro to basic brewery production planning with plenty of options for the small brewer but more complex and complicated brewhouse-ops requiring a higher level of "work-arounds" to accommodate planning.

Avantages: With the free price tag this is tough to beat in regards to brewhouse production planning. Aesthetically pleasing and fairly intuitive layout. There is decent amount flexibility and expansion to adapt to most small-moderate size brewing operations. Once you get a hang of user interface workflow becomes increasingly easier.

Inconvénients: Seems to still be in Beta phase. A few operation glitches (occasionally planned brewing cycles wont save). On the fly changes due to brewing snafus or irregularities seem cumbersome to accomodate. No integration with other management tools (that I can see)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BrewPlanner le 19/03/2019

Thank you for your review, Seth. We are continuing to develop our pro version that will include more features and eventually integration with other systems and tools. We always welcome any feedback or suggestions that will help inform the best way to implement these features.

We can also schedule a video call any time to discuss a specific scenario you're finding cumbersome to accommodate.

Please reach out to support@brewplanner.com anytime with questions or feedback. Cheers!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2019
Dean P.
Brewmaster
Produits alimentaires, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/09/2018

"Good Planning Tool"

Commentaires: This replaced Excel spreadsheets. Now, I make fewer mistakes and create the schedule faster.

Avantages: Makes scheduling complicated fermentation and conditioning profiles easy.
Makes it more difficult to make mistakes.

Inconvénients: It doesn't print. You can only create one activity per day per beer.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BrewPlanner le 11/09/2018

Thank you for the review, Dean. The optional Pro version that will be released in the coming months will have the option to print the dashboard as well as various other reports. We're working on a solution for the multiple activities per day. Cheers!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/09/2018