Avis clients sur SafetyChain Food Safety & Quality Software

par SafetyChain Software

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    5/5

En savoir plus sur SafetyChain Food Safety & Quality Software

The #1 Plant Management Platform that improves yield, maximizes productivity, and ensures compliance for CPG manufacturers.

En savoir plus sur SafetyChain Food Safety & Quality Software

4 avis affichés

Erica W.
VP, Quality Operations
Production alimentaire, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/04/2020

"Food Quality Management, Elevated"

Commentaires: SafetyChain has allowed our company to elevate our in-house quality systems. We can focus our attention on continuous improvement and growing the business rather than reviewing paper records and manually transcribing data for statistical purposes.

Avantages: The easy-to-use software is well designed and allowed our company to transition from paper-driven process to electronic document and record management. The software is configurable to operational needs and is intuitive for users at all organizational levels.

Inconvénients: I haven't had any notable issues with the software or support to date. Any questions or concerns have been handled quickly and fully.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/04/2020
Bridgette K.
Food Safety and Quality Assurance Director
Produits alimentaires, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/11/2018

"Recommend Safety Chain"

Commentaires: Keep up the great work!

Avantages: Different platforms that can be utilized depending on use. More then just electronic documentation to use. Very user friendly.

Inconvénients: With anything new, training takes time and comfort with something new always takes buy in. Not a con, but recommendation, develop platforms for other regulator bodies, i.e. Kosher, Halal, USDA, FDA, etc. Formatting, lay out, questions that are asked, requirements etc, this would be a great asset to the development of the product.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/11/2018
Christopher D.
Quality Assurance Manager
Production alimentaire, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/06/2019

"Safety Chain was our missing link"

Commentaires: We have been able to start keeping track of issues we did not necessarily realize we had. We can now accurately track waste from production, and eliminate the guesswork that comes along with paper records. We have been able to allocate more time to issues that need attention.

Avantages: The back end system was very easy to learn. Working with our project manager and support team, I was able to build all of our forms and get our team ready for training in just a few weeks. I was able to create the forms nearly identical to the paper forms we were already using.

Inconvénients: The task scheduler was a little tricky and frustrating at first. Once I became comfortable with it, I was able to schedule sanitation, maintenance, and GMP checks for the rest of the year. Now our team has them available fresh every day.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SafetyChain Software le 20/06/2019

Thanks CJ! Death Wish Coffee is a great success story and a wonderful partner. Looking forward to helping your company continue to grow with SafetyChain.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/06/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Production Manager
Production alimentaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/02/2020

"SafetyChain "

Avantages: Data Automation
No papers to file
Automatic alerts
Ability to customize forms
Great customer service and timely feedback

Inconvénients: No complaints. The SafetyChain team has been dedicated to our success and is willing to modify the software as needed.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/02/2020