15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Avis clients sur ManageCasa

En savoir plus sur ManageCasa

Un logiciel des plus intuitifs, interactifs et automatisés pour les gestionnaires immobiliers, associations et propriétaires.

En savoir plus sur ManageCasa

Avantages :

The price was cheap, the tools seemed good until you used them.

Inconvénients :

Old homeowners are showing up along with present homeowners. Past homeowners are being emailed from the system even though their info is no longer there as a homeowner.

ManageCasa - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
3,8
Service client
4,3
Fonctionnalités
3,7
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7,2/10

ManageCasa a reçu une note globale de 3,9 étoiles sur 5 d'après 26 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Filtrer les avis (26)

Classer par

Avez-vous déjà utilisé ManageCasa ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (26)

Renny
Landlord (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

The Up and Coming Cloud Platform for Property Managers

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : ManageCasa is a cloud based product that is mobile friendly that can be used from anywhere at anytime. It is extremely cost effective, easy to set up, implement and use. I was personally able to take a Property Management Company from a completely manual system to a completely computerized system in no time

Avantages :

ManageCasa is one of the newer software products out there but that’s definitely one of its advantages! Their tech support is ALWAYS available at no additional cost! Live support during business hours and ability to submit support request(s) outside of regular hours. They go above and beyond to help you get your question/problem resolved.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes performance can a bit slower than I’d like.

Shelly
Volunteer HOA VP and Treasurer (É.-U.)
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

A++++ Customer Service

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Fantastic customer service and support

Avantages :

The best part about Manage Casa is if there is a problem, someone is always available to help solve the problem.

Inconvénients :

Would like some more board related features like a voting record.

Alawhie
Alawhie
Systems Implementation (Afrique du Sud)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

Horrible way of addressing clients

1,0 l’année dernière

Avantages :

We never even got to using the software since the CS experience was ridiculous off the bat

Inconvénients :

So I had a chat with a representative named [sensitive content hidden] who came across in a very unprofessional manner. As a prospective client, I asked for them to send me documentation via a business email address which I provided(Various Product Offerings, Ts&Cs, How pricing works etc). I would assume that this is fairly standard for a client to ask. He told me that he requires a working live website for him to send me the necessary documents. I didn't quite see the sense in this and mentioned why I think so, but I wasn't going to make a big fuss about it either, since policy is policy. I proceeded to signing up for a 14 day trial with a different email address (personal address since I did not want any promotional emails to end up in the business email address if I did not like the product). I am absolutely disgusted by the response that I received regarding the use of two different addresses. The representative [sensitive content hidden] somehow had the nerve to tell me that I am showing all of the standard "red flags" due to no website (which startup has a website?) and using different email addresses, which "validates his thoughts" on not sending me the relevant documents. Even if these are some red flags, it is NEVER OKAY to imply to a client that they are seeming sketchy/illegitimate. Jumping to conclusions and making customers feel uncomfortable is not good business practice. Your product can be good, but if you have no way of addressing clients appropriately your company will loose potentially valuable cl

Monika
Property Manager (É.-U.)
Conseil en gestion, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

would recommend

5,0 il y a 4 mois

Commentaires : overall experience has been positive, I thoroughly enjoyed the set up process as I was walked through everything with the software before hand. I am also pleased with the support from the managecasa team whenever I have had a concern.

Avantages :

its functionality and ability to access on the go.

Inconvénients :

Verifying our bank account took longer than expected

Amy
Financial Manager (É.-U.)
Conseil en gestion, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

ManageCasa is a great way to manage your homeowner's casas

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : We started doing the financials/accounting in house for one our properties and the other software platforms were too big or are hard to use.

Avantages :

The customer support is by far the best! Their response to support tickets is quick. The training is thorough and detailed. The team is friendly and patient. Plus they have videos to help with the process.The templates to download homeowners, transactions, and transactions is really easy to download. The set-up for our property was easy to integrate especially when we had to start from scratch. I like how the properties, vendors and homeowners, transactions are able to sync together. We had to send out a mass email to the homeowners and with adding documents and that went smoothly. They really put a lot of thought into this product and the features.

Inconvénients :

The ACH set-up can be tricky for the homeowners that aren't tech savvy.

Frank
General Manager (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Helpful PMS for the cost

3,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Overall, a positive experience

Avantages :

It allows us to modernize and streamline

Inconvénients :

Whenever there are system updates, it is not communicated well to the customers. After most updates there are problems with accounting reports be changed or not working. However, the team is very pro active in addressing any issues we have had.

Sandy
COO (É.-U.)
Comptabilité, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

Fabulous choice for any in the property management business

4,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Top notch, professional, user friendly and very intuitive platform that is rich in feautres compared to the other platfoms we reviewed

Avantages :

The ease of importing all of our data and getting everything set up specifically for our hoa communities. The team at ManageCasa dedicated to our account was instrumental in assisting us in setting up the system and has been incredible.

Inconvénients :

I wish we would have heard about ManageCasa sooner

Melissa
CEO (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Usage of Manage Casa software as a small housing provider

5,0 il y a 8 mois

Commentaires : I'm solving collecting rent in four counties in two states from 26 renters. They used to pay by Zelle, checks, Venmo etc. I get a total picture in one place.

Avantages :

I shopped literally for years to find a payment portal for property owners under 50 doors.I went through training while on a cruise ship with lousy internet. [sensitive content hidden] and his team helped enormously to get my system up and running, despite all my input errors.

Inconvénients :

I wish that it would not allow partial payment. I'm evicting a tenant and do not want her logging on to make a partial payment, but it would be very helpful to record her numerous complaints with a time stamp electronically, rather than email.

Michelle
President (É.-U.)
Conseil en gestion, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Not that happy

3,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I am happy with our rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his customer service but not happy with managecasa operations and hope these issues are fixed very soon.

Avantages :

I like our Rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his customer service when handling my questions.

Inconvénients :

There are constant bugs and issues with the app. Old homeowners are showing up along with present homeowners. Past homeowners are being emailed from the system even though their info is no longer there as a homeowner.

Eliana
Accounting (Colombie)
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Review Manage Casa

4,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I am new using the app and to me have been a great experience

Avantages :

The facilities to admin for me and the tenants

Inconvénients :

sometimes is slow, but in the phone don`t

Jonas
Jonas
Immobilienverwalter (Allemagne)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Managecasa Bewertung

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

Wir sind vollkommen zufrieden mit Managecasa und dem gebotenen Service. Für die Hilfe bei der Erstellung des Website Designs sind wir ebenfalls sehr dankbar. Von unseren Mietern und Eigentümern haben wir bisher nur positives Feedback zur App bzw. Plattform erhalten. Die Software hilft uns dabei deutschlandweit Immobilien zu verwalten. Der integrierte Messenger erleichtert die tägliche Kommunikation und das abstimmen von Baumaßnahmen. Durch die Ticketsysteme für Verstöße, bauliche Anfragen und Wartungsanfragen sparen wir sehr viel Zeit. Seit dem neuen Update nutzen wir die Dokumente Funktion für unsere gesamten Unterlagen.

Inconvénients :

Einige Funktionen sind noch nicht vollständig auf deutsch verfügbar und es haben sich einige kleine Übersetzungsfehler eingeschlichen. Allerdings kann man diese melden.

Robert
Owner (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

MangeCasa is doing a great job!

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I have been pleased with our relationship, and that’s really what it has been, a relationship. They communicate well from day one and make it easy to transition to there software.

Avantages :

Ease of use and cost are the first things you notice. It’s a complete package that helps in all factors of property management. The staff is very responsive and they continue to put out new innovative ways to help our business.

Inconvénients :

It’s a growing company. There have been some functionality that was limited but they have gone the extra mile to work on those issues.

Kari
Board Member (Jamaïque)
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Great to have a team who will work with you

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I like that we are able to work with our contractors remotely and move from a desk-top based solution to a cloud based solution. Before our proprietors were not able to see their statements and now they can, there is more transparency in the accounting transactions. There is also better oversight as a board as to the number of maintenance tickets and violations on the property.

Avantages :

It being cloud based was so important for us, as we have board members and proprietors who live all across the world. I really have to say that their customer service is amazing. Tickets are always answered and followed up on. They also do good job of onboarding their customers and walking them through the software.

Inconvénients :

If you are importing data it is a steep learning curve. We were importing over 6 years of data to so it took us a while to learn how to format the information. Also there is no way to mass delete transactions which is a pain if make a mistake with your mass imports

Kevin Enrique
property manager (Salvador)
Construction, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Our experience using Manage Casa

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : One of the problems that it is solving that as a company we have been able to notice is that Manage Casa, now we can have an interaction with a sales consultant from Latin America.

Avantages :

the conceptof this software is extremely pleasant and for us as CEFINCO the result is very interesting and effective. I like the theoretical idea of ​​ease of use and the fact that one can get detailed reports on the income side of the property and track each of our properties.

Inconvénients :

Among the characteristics that can change is access to the manage casa mobile app for Central America and to be able to give the option of a chat boot so that clients can provide information about maintenance or any information about our properties, I consider that the software is very user friendly.

Claudio
Property Manager (Suisse)
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

best decision ever made when it comes to property management software

5,0 l’année dernière

Avantages :

finally a software which is easy to use. everything you use is shown and available. on your app, on your laptop or whereever and whenever you need it. you dont need to be a IT guy to handle this software - just use common sense.

Inconvénients :

the only thing i can think of: unfortunately there need to be more users so it will be even more efficient!

Laura
Mutifamily Software Specialist (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Goodt product for small property or portfolio

3,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : The product is user friendly and works good for a small property. Customer service has been great and always available.

Avantages :

Online payments available, user friendly, customer service.

Inconvénients :

The accounting month end can't be locked; therefore, corrections or adjustments made by staff members don't get recorded as corrections batches. These issues get caught at the time of reconciliation. Application of open balances is not available.

Amy
Business Administrator (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Customer Service representatives are EXTREMELY polite & work hard to answer my questions!

3,0 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

When I have an issue the representatives are always willing to jump on a call to discuss my concerns and are always helpful & polite.

Inconvénients :

ManageCasa seems to be in the early stages of development & has bugs that are still being worked out.

Sterling
Board of Directors (É.-U.)
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Poor Solution...look elsewhere

1,0 il y a 4 mois

Commentaires : The people are nice, but the solution is poor, and would not recommend it. We sent communication on 1/2 to no longer send communication to our residents. I went in and removed all our information and despite that, half of our residents were contacted a few weeks later.

Avantages :

We found their customer service personnel to be nice when they responsded.

Inconvénients :

Not intuitive/user friendly. Their response time to resolving issues is poor. What seemed like an easy fix took them two months to respond.

Tonya
Treasurer (É.-U.)
Comptabilité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Really great Support with ManageCasa!

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Very good

Avantages :

Support and response time for problems has been excellent!

Inconvénients :

Being able to use the accounting system with more ease. One transaction instead of 2 or three to complete a transaction

Ashley
GM (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Requested review

3,0 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

Access to reports, being able to transfer an open in excel spreadsheets.

Inconvénients :

Transferring tenants to different units is a very difficult process in Managecasa, takes too many steps.

Tony
President, Condo Association (É.-U.)
Eau/gaz/électricité, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

ManageCasa Portal Review

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : ManageCasa helped us with monthly fee payments--maintenance tracking and financial reports. All very useful to our Board of Directors in managing the day to day operation of our Condo Association.

Avantages :

Simple to use--intuitive for folks who are not proficient with technologyThe major benefit of ManageCasa is their team of Client Support. Every time we had any type of minor issue, they were very quick to respond and resolve the issue.

Inconvénients :

We found no issues to cause us to dislike it

Mark
CEO (Slovaquie)
Immobilier, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

One of the worst experiences I ever had

1,0 l’année dernière

Avantages :

The price was cheap, the tools seemed good until you used them.

Inconvénients :

Manage case is the reality of having a super buggy piece of software deployed matched with terrible support who don't answer phones or chats. We have a lot of properties in our portfolio and only put 4 in, and the difficulty in managing those was never something I could have imagined; terrible experience, you guys need to iron out the bugs and fix the UI.

Réponse de l'équipe de ManageCasa

l’année dernière

We are sorry that your experience didn't quite match your expectations. We tried pulling up your account but could not locate it. We would love to know more about your experience, so that we can deliver a better experience next time. Please could you contact support@managecasa.com or call our team at 800-998-6627? We'll work with you to resolve any issues you face as quickly as possible.

Wasim
Transaction Coordinator / Assistant (Roumanie)
Immobilier, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

The Investory Review (Wasim)

3,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : So far it has been good. (only been using it for the past week) some twigs and fixes are needed in some features and also improve the interface

Avantages :

it has a lot of potential and would like the interface to get smoother and faster

Inconvénients :

There are some bugs that don't save changes made to a ticket or property already saved

Michelle
Property Manager (Jamaïque)
Assurance, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Managecasa Feedback

2,0 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

The customer service was very responsive.

Inconvénients :

The software was unable to meet our needs. Eg: unable to create invoice numbering for tracking purpose and backend information was challenging

Joy
Owner (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Great software

5,0 il y a 7 mois

Commentaires : My experience was great, makes business so much more efficient.

Avantages :

This software is easy to use and has everything that you need at your fingertips.

Inconvénients :

There are no cons with this software everything was great!