Avis clients sur OurRecords Compliance Network

par OurRecords

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,9/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    4,9/5

En savoir plus sur OurRecords Compliance Network

Une solution de gestion des enregistrements et des informations d'identification conçue pour gérer la mise en conformité de vos partenaires commerciaux, fournisseurs, sous-traitants ou collaborateurs.

En savoir plus sur OurRecords Compliance Network

13 avis affichés

Konstantinos Z.
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    Sans note
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 13/02/2019
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 13/02/2019
Douglas A.
Controller/Western Compliance Manager
Immobilier, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/05/2017

"Outstanding customer service! This product quickly cut the time from three employees to less than 1"

Commentaires: We were able to deploy a national solution for our vendor management and regulatory compliance. All paper files and excel sheets were removed instantly. Setup and support were easily done and deployed across multiple national regions. Very cost effective option that saved hours of manpower and continues to save time by monitoring compliance documents. Very well architected to meet a variety of needs and offer solutions to unique needs. It also presents a very professional front for our organization to our trade partners.

Avantages: The ease of use for not only the company user but the public user as well. Users have picked up the use with very little to almost no follow up support needs. The architecture of the system has made its use very flexible in meeting unique or alternative uses for the software. The company has also responded quickly to resolve any issues and releases frequent enhancements that listened to customer feedback.

Inconvénients: That more companies are not using it yet! The ability to share our networks and the ultimate vendor being able to share documents across companies is outstanding.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/05/2017
Mary D.
Legal Assistant
Assurance, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/08/2017

"Good"

Avantages: All of the information for each notary is in one place and can be easily found. Easy to receive new notary information when blast emails are sent out to OurRecords' network of notaries.

Inconvénients: It is frustrating to have to go in and manually input the dates for each item when these should be done by either OurRecords or by the notary themselves. Also there is a lot of back and forth since the information submitted by the notaries is separated by the document type and not all grouped together by notary name. Input documents are unable to be sorted by either the date submitted or the notary name which makes approving a single notary very time consuming.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/08/2017
Michael B.
Vice President
Production alimentaire, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/04/2020

"Great Product"

Avantages: Setup by the OurRecords team was great and works well right off the bat.

Inconvénients: Setting up things on your own without the team can be tricky and done wrong easily.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/04/2020
Jessie B.
President
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/07/2017

"Great programs for anyone that needs to keep personal information on record for compliance."

Avantages: Our Records is safe why to email any documents that have personal information securely as required by CFPB. This works great for our company and our notaries. It will hold all our credentials in a secure location and allow us to email them to all our clients when updating our credentials. Helps to manage thousands of our vendors and all their credential and helps keep everything current and up to date.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/07/2017
Denise L.
CEO
Immobilier, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/05/2017

"OurRecords has been the best solution for managing my company!"

Avantages: By using OurRecords I no longer have to manually manage all of my internal and 3rd party vendors documentation, which has allowed me to focus on growing by business.

Inconvénients: I haven't had any complaints. They always have the quickest response and have even added additional features that I have requested over the past years.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/05/2017
Mitchell B.
FSQA supervisor,
Production alimentaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/07/2017

"Great, customer service is WAY above average, Rep has been very good to work with."

Commentaires: time saved tracking, printing, filing etc, file organization, saving tree's not printing out 1000's of documents to be filed.

Avantages: Time savings, organization, it relieves me from manually tracking thousands of documents daily, the ease of use, The great customer support that comes with it. I have not had a single problem that was not resolved immediately. Very impressed with how well they take care of their customers and even the people whom are vendors and are not paying to assure the systems runs smoothly.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/07/2017
Carol R.
Owner
Formation professionnelle et coaching, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/05/2017

"A lot of my students at Notary2Pro are members of Our Records and using their services successfully."

Commentaires: It is my students who benefit from their membership!

Avantages: The fact that students can upload their credentials to make them easily accessible to companies is great and the SIFT program saves students an enormous amount of time when trying to send documents back to lenders in a protected environment.

Inconvénients: When you are new to this system it does take some time to watch the videos and some amount of trial and error to fully learn how to operate the system.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/05/2017
Melissa D.
Quality Assurance
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/01/2018

"Great experience obtaining a product that would meet our documentation needs. "

Avantages: Ability to store documents in one location, automatic reminders to vendors, ability to create customizable forms, no cost to our suppliers. The software is customizable to our needs.

Inconvénients: The process of creating forms. The process could be a little smoother and I would like to see more customizable features.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/01/2018
Tyler S.
Director of QA and Regulatory
Produits alimentaires, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/11/2017

"Great, very easy setup "

Commentaires: Less time spent organizing records.

Avantages: Very easy setup, excellent service and response time to enquires. Covers all that we require for our quality system

Inconvénients: Nothing major, we have had a few issue with the invitation being sent to junk mail, but this will improve with use.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/11/2017
Alexa J.
HR Rep
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/03/2018

"Incredible customer service and a superb product."

Avantages: OurRecords is extremely user-friendly. The interface is intuitive and self-explanatory. It was very easy to teach my team how to use it.

Inconvénients: I suppose the participant's profiles could be more robust. Other than that, I really have no complaints.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/03/2018
Melissa S.
Quality Assurance Manager
Production alimentaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/07/2017

"Our Records is very user friendly"

Avantages: It is set up in a manner that is very clear and easy to understand. All of the vendors I have sent an invitation to have found the program to be very useful.

Inconvénients: It's a lot of upfront work for me to get all of our vendors set up. I am the only person in my department so to find the time to get all of the vendors set up and contacted (even though it is very easy to do) has been a challenge. I should be able to get it fully up and running once I have completed the current project I am working on.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/07/2017
Gregg H.
Compliance
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2018

"Well designed and user friendly"

Avantages: This software is just what we were looking for, it's simple to use but has powerful document management features. Upon first glance it seemed difficult, but it's intuitive and easy to learn. Excellent demo and customer service. Now we can better control vendors and ensure compliance.

Inconvénients: It takes a lot upfront setup time to load vendor contact info, but the effort will pay off (and save time) during subsequent document collections.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2018