Avis clients sur Yooz dématérialisation des achats et factures fournisseurs

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,5 /5
  • Service client
    4,5 /5

En savoir plus sur Yooz dématérialisation des achats et factures fournisseurs

Première solution de dématérialisation et traitement automatique des achats et factures, 100% Cloud

En savoir plus sur Yooz dématérialisation des achats et factures fournisseurs

43 avis affichés

Bertrand W.
Group Operations
Gestion des investissements, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    2/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/03/2021

"Je ferais un autre choix post 18 mois d'usage"

Commentaires: Le commercial nous a vendu en juin 2019, un outils intégrant flash player (qui disparaissait fin 2020) sans nous en informer. Nous devons bien sur 6 mois après supporter le cout d'une migration (aucun geste de la part de Yooz)

Avantages: Logiciel assez simple d'utilisation
La connection à travers un raccourci web est très perfectible

Inconvénients: Il manque un peu de personnalisation et pas d'option pour d'autres activités. Avec ma connaissance d'aujourd'hui je m'orienterai vers d'autres acteurs type Spendesk qui offre d'autres services (gestion note de frais, carte virtuelle, etc.) et permettent de consolider différents providers (et potentiellement les coûts liés) .

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/03/2021
Bryan S.
Financial Controller
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/11/2017

"True OCR technology. Ease of use and good customer support."

Commentaires: Elimination of the paper invoices. Quicker processing time of invoices. Less manual effort. Ability to approve invoices anywhere internet is accessible. True OCR technology reading the bills. Saves my Accounts Payable staff time allowing for redeployment of internal resources.

Avantages: Ease of use. Ease of implementation. Training excellent. Good customer support. Mobile app. Ease of delegations for employees on vacation.

Inconvénients: Dashboard cannot be customized. Limited metric data. No data on comparable companies in size, industry, or spend.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 17/11/2017

Thank you for your Yooz review on our cloud-based AP Automation solution. We value our Yooz client champions and really appreciate you taking time to provide a review.

One of the many strengths of the Yooz platform that you pointed out, is our intelligent OCR feature that continues to learn (gets smarter) with ongoing use. Recently, PayStream rated our reporting features as one of most robust reporting platforms currently offered in the AP Automation space. Rest assured, continued development is on our road map. As always, if a customer needs a customized report, our Yooz client success manager can create and automatically send.

Thanks again for providing a review on Yooz! Have an amazing holiday season.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/11/2017
Kristen G.
Staff Accountant
Hôtellerie, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/09/2020

"Yooz Review"

Commentaires: We love the document storage in Yooz and the ability to communicate with coworkers and have the conversation "on the record" with each invoice.

Avantages: We love that Yooz holds documents and invoice images to help us toward our goal of going paperless

Inconvénients: The push ups for us is that we have to manually export from each company while being logged into each company in QBs individually. We have around 30 companies so this can be very time consuming.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 23/09/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Yooz solution! Glad to see you're enjoying the product.

We're here to help if any questions arise or you'd like to inquire about additional features. If you haven't done so already, please join our Linkedin User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/09/2020
Katrina B.
Accounts Payable
Automobile, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2018

"Yooz overall is helpful for reporting/viewing past invoices"

Avantages: ease of reviewing past invoices for reporting, formatting is easy to look things up, organization for different companies good

Inconvénients: system is not good at recognizing vendors, amounts, etc, Yooz stamps not good for recognition, inconsistent

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2018
Felicia H.
AP Manager
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/10/2018

"YOOZ AP Automation"

Commentaires: It has helped tremendously with our AP processing. I have been able to increase productivity and accuracy and save money by not having to hire additional personnel. The company is very customer oriented and helpful.

Avantages: Customer support is great. The implementation process was easy and the staff was very accomodating. We had many issues during our implementation and they were patient and quick with changes. They offered options for ways to organize and set things up. It is most likely not the best AP automation software but the price point was great and did the trick for us. We have a very difficult ERP system to work with and they managed to integrate it very well. They also brought in a customer that used our same accounting software to explain to us how they integrated the program and went out of their way to make sure that we knew what we were getting. Whenever there was any issue, they called in someone to help right away.

Inconvénients: Not always user intuitive but once you get the hang of the program, it is easy. In the beginning of the implementation, we were moved from person to person but once we settled in, it worked well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 18/10/2018

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Reach out any time for support, as Yooz is a very client-centric company. Be sure to check out our monthly webinar series, exclusively for our clients - The Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and answer questions.

Thanks again for being an amazing client.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/10/2018
Shontye F.
accounts payable
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2018

"This program will definitely make things easier in the future when paper bills are eliminated."

Avantages: Pros: I like that you can search for an invoice by vendor name or dollar amount. It is useful for reporting.

Inconvénients: I am frustrated when invoices are stamped to be separate and when scanned they are incorrectly combined.
It does not always recognize vendor names properly and invoices are not always separated properly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our Financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

In response to the challenge you noted in the review...We have found that several user issues/challenges can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2018
Marsha P.
Finance - Controller
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/03/2019

"Yooz capabilities."

Commentaires: I think the program has a lot more capability than our current use. We are looking to expand the capabilities to increase output and possible use in other areas of our company.

Avantages: This software helps my organize process payable invoices quicker than opening emails and in-house mail and allows me to monitor the flow and address backlog that may accumulate. When went through a few iterations of having mail flow to the platform but have settled on our current approach which allows process to direct incoming invoices to the appropriate divisions for approvals.

Inconvénients: Making vendors inactive that shouldn't be used is an issue. Also, Filtering how outputs look in Pdf and Excel can be challenging but looking up data is extremely easy.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 27/03/2019

Marsha, thanks for being an amazing Yooz Champion! Our clients are the true hero's of our story! Thank you for the amazing review. We are thrilled to have The Oakwood Group as a client. In regards to your Cons, I will have one of our client support team contact you to see if we can make the needed tweak.

Thanks again for reviewing us and for being a great client.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/03/2019
Stefany A.
Accounts Payable
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018

"This software makes my job more efficient"

Commentaires: saves me time on my work load to be able to work on other things.

Avantages: I like that everything can be tracked from what time/date it enter the software to what time/date of when it got approved.

Inconvénients: The one thing I don't about this software is the reports. There is not a lot of choice on what to run as far as running multiple vendors.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018
Marsha P.
Finance - Controller
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2018

"Our company has used this product for a year. It has greatly increased invoice entry production ."

Commentaires: Ease of use and implementation into existing programs.

Avantages: Memory features of the program allow ease of forwarding and coding of invoices. Reading incoming invoices is extremely easy.

Inconvénients: Invoices with poor fonts do not get captured well. Some Vendor code recognition features could use some program updating.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we are happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2018
Jean-francois A.
Professional Services Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"Very intuitive platform - Easy to use and configure if you opt to admin the site"

Avantages: Easy configuration maintenance for users choosing to admin site
Audit trails easy to follow
Has been relatively easy to modify functionality to suit clients needs

Inconvénients: Approval process difficult to understand if modifications needed - have had to rely on app support to configure and remediate

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

We sure do appreciate your amazing kudos of our platform. Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
CFO
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018

"Customer service is responsive and easy to work with"

Avantages: No longer have to issue payments for our payables because of interface with Yooz-Nvoicepay-Sage.

Inconvénients: no international payments

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Yep here at Yooz we take serious pride in our commitment to customer service and support. Glad you had a great experience!

Let's chat about our the status of our international payments road map. Inviting you to reach out to us at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018
Ishtiaq A.
IT Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/07/2018

"Overall a good software, there is a lot of automation and also the great OCR tool with a lot graphic"

Avantages: The OCR quality is great and good automation overall when you talk about the uploading files with lot of different options to upload. Great flexibility about customization and personal support.

Inconvénients: OCR issues picking wrong amounts, non availability of APIs with Dynamics, customer support can be improved. backward integration with ERPs to enter in just one and get information in the other.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 18/07/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your Yooz comments and review on Capterra. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

Your feedback is very important to us. As head of customer success, I wanted to personally reach out to ensure you are using our platform to the best of its capabilities, answer any questions you may have and share a few best practices to best leverage our platform. I will have someone from our support team contact you regarding the OCR issues you are having.

If after the support team walks through some troubleshoot tips and your issue remains unresolved please contact me directly. My direct line is 469.334.4276.

Thank you again for taking time to post a Yooz review on Capterra! Happy Yoozing!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/07/2018
Steffi K.
Accounts Payable
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"For the most part I love using Yooz. They provide exactly customer service."

Avantages: I like the idea of less paperwork. It saves space in filing and searching for the document if need be, is very easy to too.

Inconvénients: It does take longer to post the invoices, but that out ways itself with the other functions that it provides like saving documents and searching for documents with very little information.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like delays due to CDK connector) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Ali A.
Manager
Comptabilité, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"Its a nice software and pretty easy to use. there could be a lot of improvement in it."

Avantages: The software is easy to use, the OCR works good, the capturing options including email and others work flawlessly most of the time

Inconvénients: No reporting tools available, could be better if they separate invoice types like utilities so that one can track utility bills easily. Admin side or manager reports portal is missing.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly.

We look forward to finding a solution.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
David B.
parts manager
Automobile, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/09/2018

"good but limited"

Avantages: its usually pretty good at its informational scan and once the info is correct it works just like you want it to

Inconvénients: it has problems learning. actually, it doesn't learn on it's own, which is lame. you have to essentially open a learning ticket and have someone somewhere try to fix it. I find that no matter how many tickets get opened the system doesn't seem to really adjust to that problem the next time. I would really like the program to auto learn when I highlight the proper info on an invoice.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 20/09/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straight forward and simple to use, making your life easier! We¿re sorry to hear that has not been your experience.

Please give us the opportunity to learn more about your specific issues as our platform leverages the latest AI and OCR learning technologies. I will have our COO reach out to you directly. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly at melissa.hendrick@justyoozit.com.
We look forward to finding a solution to the issue.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/09/2018
Andrea J.
AP/AR SPECIALIST
Comptabilité, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"User Friendly"

Commentaires: It has made my job nearly paperless and it is a major time saving tool for me.

Avantages: I like that I am able to scan my invoices and don't have to keep paper invoices anymore. This makes it easier for me if I need to get copies of invoices once paid.

Inconvénients: I don't like the fact that I can't change the company once it is scanned and I wish I could scan statements and W9's

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Laurel B.
AP Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"Wonderful to use!"

Avantages: Allows for a 'paperless' AP workflow. Every step can be automated, from receiving invoices via e-mail to electronic approval processes.

Inconvénients: Flexibility of sending notices to approvers. Only allows for a 7:00 p.m. notice to be sent to approving managers, or every time you push an invoice (which then bombards my email).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thanks for the cheers and review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our AP clients easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

We are currently evaluating the 7:00 pm push window and exploring possible options. Currently, we offer 4 different options.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Juan L.
AP Analyst
Comptabilité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2018

"Yooz is excelente for AP workload"

Commentaires: Makes every day task in AP easier.

Avantages: Easy to handle for accounting team and operations team.
The approvers review everything very fast, this shortens the workload.

Inconvénients: Sometimes is a litte bit slow, or the documents are not shown correctly.
For example, it change the date from another countries. (i.e. UK, where the date is day/month/year. It changes to month/day/year)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Registration is available on the Yooz website under events. Your change date issue is a great item to raise during one of these webinars. Our next one is 2.14.18 - hope to see you there!

Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2018
Nancy K.
staff accountant
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"Yooz is great!"

Avantages: The time it saves to process invoices. It is so much easier to enter invoices into Great Plains with the addition of Yooz.

Inconvénients: When documents come through that are not actual invoices. We have faxes that come through and they import into Yooz.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Good vibes, love it! Thanks for the review. We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

I suspect the invoice issue noted, can be quickly resolved/addressed. Please feel free to reach out to support at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Alyssa P.
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Comptabilité, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"Very enjoyable to use."

Avantages: This software is very easy to use. It is super fast and allows us to easily communicate coding throughout our business.

Inconvénients: I think the customer service is slow. Not sure if they are still trying to figure out the software issues, but when we reach out we usually do not get an answer for awhile.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going. I'm sorry you've experienced sluggishness with our support team. Please reach out to me directly at melissa.hendrick@justyoozit.com

Also, We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Andrea J.
Accounts Payable
Automobile, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2019

"Makes life easier"

Commentaires: 99% of the time it works great and there aren't any issues

Avantages: I like that I don't have to file hard copies any more, and that it makes my life easier and faster to process my invoices.

Inconvénients: Sometimes there are weird glitches and it seems like it takes a while to get response from the support team

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/02/2019

Andrea, thank you for your wonderful review! We delight in hearing from our clients that our platform helps make your life easier. Please don't hesitate to contact me if I can be of assistance. I will share your support comment with our team, as I know they do try to be as responsive as possible - but sometimes delayed due to having to sometimes with with CDK support to resolve an issue. Thanks for being a Yooz Champion.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2019
Alex B.
IT Manager
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018

"It has been great to streamline our AP process"

Avantages: It provides an easy invoice approval workflow. It creates transparency and is easy to customize the approval flow for different vendors and invoice categories. Automated accounting based on vendor is a timesaver.

Inconvénients: It was a bit tricky to learn how the invoice flow worked and relay to the users, but support was great and guided us through it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018
Jenny A.
Accounts Payable
Automobile, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2018

"Invoices"

Commentaires: Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the loop -
Quick posting and keeps things very organized!!
Love it!!

Avantages: I love the fact that we can be PAPERLESS and still keep all invoices stored for life -
Less filing!!

Inconvénients: The auto fill fills things incorrectly about 50% of the time - I feel this feature should be removed altogether

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 14/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying our solution and that it is helping Peterson Auto group. Here's to no more paper cuts!
.
Thanks again for the amazing review and for being an amazing Yooz Client Champion! Cheers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2018
David B.
parts manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018

"its okay"

Commentaires: when it works, it works very well. too bad it doesn't work that well all the time.

Inconvénients: doesn't learn as well as it should, even after a year it still doesn't recognize certain companies or sections. also, does not allow editing at all once submit is hit.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re really sorry to learn of our shortcoming in your case.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at max.raynal@justyoozit.com.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2018
Joe D.
Controller
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018

"Yooz has allowed us to better manage accounts payable in ease of payments with Nvoicepay."

Avantages: Ability to integrate with third party payment solution. Also, invoices are now store electronically for internal, as well as external audits

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Yooz le 25/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Thanks again for the review! Happy Yoozing.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018