Avis clients sur EmployeeConnect

par EmployeeConnect

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,2/5
  • Service client
    4,5/5

En savoir plus sur EmployeeConnect

Un SaaS HRMS innovant qui vous permet de mettre en œuvre les meilleures pratiques en matière de processus RH avec une flexibilité et un contrôle qui reste entre vos mains.

En savoir plus sur EmployeeConnect

14 avis affichés

Brenda C.
System Engineer
Produits alimentaires
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2018

"Their services are of an indisputable quality."

Avantages: There is no doubt that EmployeeConnect really stands out among the other companies that can be found in the area of human resources, I do not regret having worked with them, their services are of an indisputable quality.

Inconvénients: I really do not have any complaints to give, on the contrary, I'm very happy with the results and I will definitely come back. Highly recommended.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2018
Tim B.
Operations Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/04/2018

"Let this program replace several of your others"

Avantages: This program lets you replace a few of your others which will become obsolete now that you have EmployeeConnect. This lets you keep all of your files and resources for human resources in one easy to use program and can be accessed very easily on the road or on the go. This program has helped us save countless hours of employee time but automating some processes and making things much simpler.

Inconvénients: Sometimes it can seem like there are too many subscription options available and it can be a chore deciding which one is right for your business. Just make sure to check all of the benefits of each and what is included. We started with the free trial and then have slowly been upgrading as we go. You may be better off just jumping in and getting the highest plan from the start.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/04/2018
Mike P.
IT Specialist
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018

"All in one HR software if you need a lot of options"

Avantages: When we first tried this software we liked that there were so many options to choose from. This ended up being the reason we did not continue with it becuase we were paying for more than we needed. If you want a lot of options than this is the right software to use.

Inconvénients: This software seemed a bit complicated for the average user to use. It was not something that is plug and play ready as there is a lot of little things that need to be set up.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018
Sabastian W.
CEO
Divertissement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018

"Employee connect is one of the easiest programs we've had the pleasure of using. "

Commentaires: easily track employee performance

Avantages: Employee connect is one of the easiest programs we've had the pleasure of using. We were skeptical at first due to only knowing two other business' that used it, but we were pleasantly surpised with the ease of use and the amazing features contained.

Inconvénients: The limited sign-ins would be the only draw-back We have several people who access the account and would like a way to track whom makes each change.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018
Thalia P.
Editor
Presse écrite, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/04/2018

"Very happy with EmployeeConnect"

Avantages: Very happy with EmployeeConnect, I will definitely come back for a 2nd time, know how to treat their clients and how to provide the best possible services.

Inconvénients: I really do not have any complaint or doubt that EmployeeConnect is among the best companies that can be in the field of human resources.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/04/2018
Elbert A.
Purchasing Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/04/2018

"I was finding an easy application to organize my workplace and finally found it"

Commentaires: managed my worktime

Avantages: it`s easy to work with it, it`s really cool and very adjustable application. easy to find employees and vacansy

Inconvénients: while using this application i don`t find any troubles and dislikes of it. It works perfect and very easy to use

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/04/2018
Gediminas E.
Web Developer
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018

"Awesome software"

Avantages: Intelligence software bringing all employees under one roof. It's simplify HR tasks and duties in organization.

Inconvénients: Lack of easy to use configuration panel. Paying every month is pain and don't like ricing per user.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018
Shivendra G.
Co-Founder and CEO
Produits alimentaires
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2018

"A great tool for better connect with your internal customers (your employees)"

Avantages: This is a great tool for connecting with your employees. Works well for all kinds of organizations .

Inconvénients: This covers most of the modules required for the purpose . There is nothing which we do not like at present.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
CMO
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018

"Everything's in it"

Avantages: It has everything you need to manage the employee in your company. The app version is also very good.

Inconvénients: Not an easy to use configuration panel. but you'll manage somehow to use it, you'll see. It's quite simple.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018
Depp L.
Software Engineer
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018

"Best Experience "

Avantages: I love the features of EmployeeConnect, HR tasks are done very easily using this. Generating reports are on one click. I was very impressed by amazing Dashboard and when I Explored it I fell in love with it.

Inconvénients: I didn't find any drawback of this software as such, CIRRUS has an only free trial, To explore some features of PRO, they should also give a free trial for 5-7 days.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Senior Wilson Fish Program Coordinator
13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018

"I want to give a thumb up on this software. I once used when I worked at Macy's CO."

Avantages: EmployeeConnect is more than software that needs for all employers to connect with their employees to deliver all document such as pay stubs, w2 form, insurance, etc.
Fast and easy to use.

Inconvénients: The cost and the software sometimes crashes
Many employees concern about their information on the web when crash.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018
Natasha M.
Owner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2018

"Simple and straight to the point HRIS software"

Avantages: This software was much easier to navigate than other HRIS software I've used in the past. Makes day to day tasks easier and less of a headache :)

Inconvénients: Pricing per user is not ideal...configuring the settings was a bit more challenging that I expected considering how user friendly it was overall

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Software Engineer
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/04/2018

"Great for reaching out to employees"

Avantages: I like how easy it is to learn and pick up this software. It is very useful to stay in touch with your peers.

Inconvénients: It isnt the fastest software out there. There are better options if you are willing to spend some more.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/04/2018
Joanna B.
Emergency Physician
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018

"I have really enjoyed my experience with this product."

Avantages: I found this product to be very user friendly and of high quality. I have only used it for a short while so I still learning more about it.

Inconvénients: I don't have any serious cons to report about this software. I think what I like least is the cost to use the product.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018